he need the answer!!

if she goes for her idol superstar, u also can mah...

wait till SHE or Twins come to malaysia, go all out for them... forget about the dates with her and try ffk her for SHE... see she angry or not... if yes, tell her she did the same to u... let her think is it wise what she did to u...

satria_95 said:
When things are always a glitch, then it's time to ditch the bitch and make a gal switch.

i like this quote man.. but if things are the way it seems.. really have to see how much does the girl actually care about u/ur friend... if its very little.. time 2 say BUH BYE

SkYwAlKeR said:
if she goes for her idol superstar, u also can mah...

wait till SHE or Twins come to malaysia, go all out for them... forget about the dates with her and try ffk her for SHE... see she angry or not... if yes, tell her she did the same to u... let her think is it wise what she did to u...

hitting her with her own medicine... NEVER WORKS.

girls have automatic defence systems against self guilt and ironic blames. remember the story about the guy who tried to get back at his wife by letting her choose lots of clothes, and then tell her to put back, coz he cant spare his credit card for her. he did not get laid for a while afterwards :lol:

its no use to FORCE a girl to admit what she has done "wrong" they just dont see it that way. usually when left alone, they will realize themselves. when we try to tell them, most girls go into ultimate defense mode and act all victimised and shit.

not all girls, mind u. but im tellin ya, it wont work :lol: hahaha

if she thinks rationally then might work... but normal gals dont think rationally... they jz dont wanna admit wrong...

AE80TypeD said:
hitting her with her own medicine... NEVER WORKS.

girls have automatic defence systems against self guilt and ironic blames. remember the story about the guy who tried to get back at his wife by letting her choose lots of clothes, and then tell her to put back, coz he cant spare his credit card for her. he did not get laid for a while afterwards :lol:

its no use to FORCE a girl to admit what she has done "wrong" they just dont see it that way. usually when left alone, they will realize themselves. when we try to tell them, most girls go into ultimate defense mode and act all victimised and shit.

not all girls, mind u. but im tellin ya, it wont work :lol: hahaha

Wah! The Love Doctor has spoken... :tongue:

cari pasal aarr.. u really wanna kena issit?? bring it laa!! this friday TT u come la!! :p

i'll be ready with my lightsaber :lol: wahahhaha

lets gang bang her.. kahahaha jk jk jk... just do what ur heart want u to do...

AE80TypeD said:
cari pasal aarr.. u really wanna kena issit?? bring it laa!! this friday TT u come la!! :p

i'll be ready with my lightsaber :lol: wahahhaha

I use my Jedi Force to knock your puny light sabre... muahahaha!

im a love doctor wannabe only! never ask charge for consultation oso!! :D acbc started it!! he always poke me wan!! mommyy!!

psssst sstt... acbc oso kenot find gf yet! muahahaha now i switch to defamation tactics. in msia, no need to fear coz our justice system care for $$$ clients only :lol: acbc is a lonely nerd!! no, im not! my case different! i kenot find gf bcoz... ermm.. err... ok forget the love doctor advice :D *cabuts!*

AE80TypeD said:
im a love doctor wannabe only! never ask charge for consultation oso!! :D acbc started it!! he always poke me wan!! mommyy!!

psssst sstt... acbc oso kenot find gf yet! muahahaha now i switch to defamation tactics. in msia, no need to fear coz our justice system care for $$$ clients only :lol: acbc is a lonely nerd!! no, im not! my case different! i kenot find gf bcoz... ermm.. err... ok forget the love doctor advice :D *cabuts!*

Tiu! Spread rumours ar?

Yeah... I cannot find GF because hard to find a decent gal... those that I know all either playful types or lead a double life...

acbc said:
Tiu! Spread rumours ar?

Yeah... I cannot find GF because hard to find a decent gal... those that I know all either playful types or lead a double life...
yalo... decent gals are rather conservative..
but there are some 'active' gals who are also conservative... they might look friendly outside, but inside vr loving and loyal one... :wink: