My #%$* Gf!

Not just girls, guys also same lar..

I got a friend who has a chun gf and she's not those bitch chit chating, with nice attitude. Well, my friend is those who still fuck around one, whether its hooker or preying on young innocent girls online. Really pity her gf..

try to tell her ur feeling....if she still comtinue like tat....no point together wit her already, cos mayb she will dump u anytime...OR if u wanna know she really love u o not.... u try to do the same thing she done....sms n call other girls when date her..see wat her feeling..if she feel ntg..then u know the answer

er... love is blind... :ph34r:

but if u start complaining about her... u should know wat's the answer from ur heart...

make her think from ur shoe..

my ex was like that once...but it wasnt wif other guys...it was her ex.he keeps on calling her whenever im around n tries to take her out as often as he can as though their still together...but oh well,i tahan for 8 mths plus..seems like im just there to occupy her time when he is not around...sakit hati man...so,David...i know how you feel.but leave her..its better to be hurt 1 shot than to tahan small needles like me..watever i went through...totally not worth it man.

thteh86 said:
go for another girl, don't have to be soft with this kinda girl. Break up, even if i'm not fit to advice u
Dude,
This has got to be a trick statement. hehehe If you ain't fit to advice, you just did! hehehe

just leave her la.....nt worth bah....mine xgf lagi teruk oo.....she dun admit wateva she said whn v break...now try to UGUT me somemore!!!......DAMN It......she said, stop bullshiting bout me or else something will happen to u .........

she yg said she cant stop smsing tat guy ......she smsing him day n nite bt now she said i bullshiting bout her act n wat she said.......wTF! she dun1 ppl see her is a Damn GAL!!.........

Dump Dump Dump!!!!!!!

actually she dont respect u as her bf, u dont need to respect her either.. DUMP HER!! SLAP HER!!!!!

The fact that she can talk on the phone for 30min while she is with you shows that not only does she have no respect for you, she is also inconsiderate and childish(attention seeking)

Dump her.....but make sure you taste first ar...

like what most opinions are, i'd say if the situation continues as it is of now.. maybe you should think about breaking up with her for real.. but if she intend to return to you, make sure she really quits what she did previously.. otherwise, screw it la..

altho i don't really agree on the "eat" and dump concept, i guess that's nothing i can do about it.. hehe.. cheerios and don't be sad ;)

TypicalGuy said:
]

who target ppl's gal?

who ?tell me i go whack kau him..
kekekek

this kind of gal cari makan?Hooker meh?kekeke jual puki?mana boleh?

playful is the right word for her.....

but being playful have to pay the price also ler.....

i strongly suggest to you that ...bring her to your mom.....tell ur mom to give her a lesson.bring her back to your house to help your mom do house work......cuci pinggan after eat....

this playful gal must learn her lesson one...whether on bed or in real life....

if not....playful become sinful......coz i affraid she will make you beat or kill any guys that come close to her lo.....

and one more thing,be prepare when you argue with her why she talk on the phone with other guy that she will reply you :

gal :Why can't i talk with my friend on the phone,afterall we are just normal friend?
you:Im your bf sitting in front of you doin nothing yet you talk with your so call
friend for half an hour?

gal: you r not my husband,even you are,if have no rights to intefere with
my private life and my own friends.
you:(Sure end up dont know what to say,sure VERY SAD,rite?)

i suggest you spit into her mouth,dont slap her coz you will be in deep trouble if you slap or beat her.

damn,what the hell im talking in the late midnite..im blur..sorry for kidding....

I bet you wont know how to answer her back..and u will be very sad.....and IT IS TIME....to let go.

i mean cari makan ....
just hang around with guys .. to get money spends , free shopping and etc la .

You know what dude, this story of yours seems like a dejavu to me. Had this problem once with my gf, who is still my gf and never regret it. Basically i understand that the situation you are in sucks big time however you must really weight things out here. Most of the dudes in ZTH have mention "ditch that bitch" and i kinda agree with them to a certain degree. But personally i think alot of things can be resolved if you both talk to each other about this matter. Tell her how you feel especially when she gets all this sms-es when you both are out together trying to spend some quality time. Tell her that the late nite calls from whoever is disturbing and if she don't tell who is that person (the name i mean) or why he call, then there'll definately occur some sense of insecurity and not to mention lost of trust. Tell her that you love her very much but if things like this continues, it'll be tough for you to handle it as well as accept it. Tell her that you would like to keep things the way it was before but that is if only she's true and honest with you about everything, at least everything i mean. Make her think for herself and finally you both should come to a conclusion whether you want to carry on or not. If not, just go seperate ways and you should not regret it because you have done every possible thing to keep it going. Be strong and never hold any grudge against her coz that's what a man is all about. Good luck buddy...

regards,
Keith

this is my opinion ....if a girl love n care her bf very much....she wont keep on sms-ing n call other guy in front of bf .....keep on sms n call other guy , tats mean oso give chance to other guy close wit her......this is my opinion, and guy oso need to care gf laaa, some bf dunno how to care gf 1.. just know to sweet talk...let her feel n know u r love her so much, then she wont think many bad things...girl always like to think bad things if the guy no sms her ,call her , and no ask her go out ******..she will think, u go out wit other girl..bz wit other girl ......

important is must communicate....

p/s : treasure ppl who u love / love u (fren , family , love partner) ,cos dunno wat will happen tomolo....

cheer~`

well ....guys no matter what happen , we must keep our coolness n be a gentlemen . don say fuck her first or what so ever . sit down have dinner with her , tell her the prob of the relationship (dont get mad , being angry at some one is just an excuse of other people's mistake to punish urself n ur soul . don be mad at her or shout at her , don be "small man"). if things doesn't work out , shake her hand and say :" gal next time u dont have to give me any excuses for not spending time with me ." smile at her n bye bye n walk away with some style:) .

this is typicalguy ler...i forgot my email so i cant get back my password...

:( still working on it..

jiaojiao....if every guy is like that rite,i think every guy will start spana liao..

sometimes really have to show so power or some pycho-tactic to the gal.

I just went to my friend house and saw my classmate which is a gal quarelling with the bf.

You know what the bf did?I guess no one able to guess it.

Both of them were quarelling,suddenly i heard a loud pom...

kesian lar

THe guy said,what u want me to do?I use my head to bang on the wall till die lar..........pom..that guy really use his head to slam on the wall really really hard..... :(

In my opinion, you should talk this over with your g/f properly. tell her you don't like it and you're sensitive to it. And tell her if she really loves you, she should be sensitive to your feelings and respect your feelings in certain areas as well.