Originally posted by Hock+Mar 28 2005, 15:41 -->
QUOTE(Hock @ Mar 28 2005, 15:41 )
--QuoteBegin-jinkl@Mar 28 2005, 13:15
look at NOSkill signature..
whts the text there la hehehehe...
[snapback]846717[/snapback]
Wah brother Nigel,
Long time no see. How's life? Don't like that la, take gal gal nude photo. No good la. If u take the photo mean you going to share ur gal gal body with other. But if you want to see, ask her open and let you see lo. No need to snap the photo one. Later people charge you trying to sell/keep the NUDE/Pornographic. No good, will kena rotan and minimum 3 years jail. Don't play play
[snapback]847277[/snapback]
[/b][/quote]
Hahaha, Hock, I'm very fine, thanks for asking.
You guys shouldn't take it too seriously. Also, we've seen too many porn that when we see another nude pic of an ametuer, we go like "just another girl". Take the Inti girl for example, I didn't find it amusing at all.
Another friend of mine once told me, "Make the girl dump you. Who cares about face?? But I only care about the consequences."
Some girls might threaten you about killing themselves. But don't worry about that, most of them will forget about you after they get really drunk and accidently found a new BF when they're drunk.
About my sig.
http://img201.exs.cx/img201/9089/edazimatop6bv.gif