Help me i want to forget

Thanks to god, i got to read all your sarcastic posts and laugh till pecah perut

satria_95 said:
e819,
Well, mine wasn't because of love but my own life in general. I just couldn't see where I was heading, and my financial situation is down in the dumps. I had more reasons not to live, than to live. But anyway, I came back to God's light and all was good again. Hard to believe? Well, when you experience something that seems unbelievable, then you'll believe. :)
yea... never say never... fail if u must... but never be a failure.

see.. satria_95 is now a millionaire... now he has all the $$, all the gals he wants... he'z like a scaled down version of Donald Trump. kakakaka.

satria_95 said:
e819,
Well, mine wasn't because of love but my own life in general. I just couldn't see where I was heading, and my financial situation is down in the dumps. I had more reasons not to live, than to live. But anyway, I came back to God's light and all was good again. Hard to believe? Well, when you experience something that seems unbelievable, then you'll believe. :)

thanx 2 god dude... i had problems 2 las time.. but solve it same s u.. pray 2 god n the lite will show us the way...

zephyr3d,
Huh? What millionaire? hahaha I'm a poor-guy-aire leh. hehehe And so far, I don't know of any gals that I want wor. Plus, I'm not white so I can't be any version of donald duck. I mean... donald trump. hehehe

e819,
Yep. God did say to us to bring it to Him in prayers. :)

Good news i forgot about her a bit n the best i dont think of her when i watch Mie Hama. Thanx for all ur advises :_:

Duke Red said:
Wake up and smell the roses. Not having enough credit to reply your sms is just another way of saying, " I don't want to talk to you". Best thing you can do is carry on with your life and stop ALL contact with your ex. If her mom asks you for help, say "sorry, we're not together anymore and I have no idea where she is".

Thanx for the advise tapi so rude la. I would say "sorry auntie, I cant pick her up bcoz I am bz with college anyway my auntie (my auntie n her mom close frens) will help u solve this matter, " I dont like if she comes to my house again for a visit. Should bring my gf if she comes to teach her a lesson :evil:

Oh ya i need another help to forget another one.

I want to forget the uni i previously studied. U see, ok well i have some family members who said "the uni that i previously studied was the best, great n easy to get job n even easy to work to in the goverment firm." . Ya kinda anyway i did apply to change campus but got rejected in a rude way said by the telephone operator (n stupid also like i call one number must call another number n cannot connect me through). Ok la since tak leh, meet org dlm (CURSE HIM) . Met him with my cousin's mother n guess what. We were treated like dirt over there. He speaks like an un-educated person. I am very angry. by the way the word in the (***) is not a reply i told him.

"NO NO NO our UNI is save," (I di belasah go to one of the zth forums that i posted)

"U di belasah, want me to make police report now ? (takes his phone)" (U want to spoil ur uni reputation ??)

"no no no no who luluskan to ur change campus letter ?? It is not one of the procedures to change campus," (I send a letter to change campus n it is one of the procedures n also my campus in Melaka said my letter di luluskan, my lecturers also told me to change)

"No no no no, no bad cases in Melaka" (beaten naked case ?? Prostitute in Melaka that the Melaka lecturer caught was what ??)

"My uni here only accepts highly great students," (my cousin ?? drop out university ?? u accept her ?? How about a guy who post a pic of himself naked in ur uni n u call that great students ?? pig sh*t old d**k)

Ok i have failed n now my cousins mom. Well her expenses are less n she has trouble sending my cousin to Sarawak. She even had her letters of proof.

"Airplane ticket is cheap" (TOO U IS CHEAP always use ur our money to go holidays everytime sampai dunno WTF happen to ur uni)

He even said

"did u know ur son actually cannot enter my university but i opened a place for him in Sarawak,"

Ok he told me,

"gimme ur student number and name i will call ur pengarah campus n tell him ur problem," ( wait a sec ?? does pengarah campus has to do with the students ??" By the way, he NATO-ed bcoz the pengarah didnt call me or what so ever even my lecturer there also said nothing happen.

Really hate la n so damn rude, anyway i am now in a better college (better than my uni anyway it is up to us right ??) cuma u noe my family said cant get good job masuk college n work Govermnet firm n bla bla bla.

N my sexy cuzzy kena tendang from Uni can enter there feels like life is unfair.

Anyway must pray to GOD more n tell him to teach a lesson to that A**HOLE dato (his name sounds kinda like a**hole)

Sorry if my post here was too evil. Just need advise from all there who are brothers out there. Is there is a job for students in college or even G-man sector ??

Driftking II,

Don't be so worry la. Come, come . I lend you some good-good Japanese AV. After watching the vids, would would definitely forget your gerlfren liow. You want Sora Aoi, Yua Aida or Erika Satoh??? hehehehehehehe.......

ken yeang said:
Driftking II,

Don't be so worry la. Come, come . I lend you some good-good Japanese AV. After watching the vids, would would definitely forget your gerlfren liow. You want Sora Aoi, Yua Aida or Erika Satoh??? hehehehehehehe.......

I forgoten a bit about my x la. Now I want to forget the G-man Uni i previously studied (MUTHA F**KING DATO' A**HOLE).

AV ??? no thanx. I can get it easily but to me AV does not hilang-kan my x gf out of my mind.

I think what i need is some BEST MOTORING or HOT VERSION vids and prayers to GOD.

Anyway Ken sorry but i have already the James Bond box set. Oh ya i think today i watch LICENCE TO KILL la. See that evil drug lord die, the drug lord reminds me of that Dato' A**hole

haha...glad that you are doing well now. keep up the good spirit, driftkingII. God bless you....