negro's in malaysia

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 39
  • Views 4K
call ur gang walap him n give him lesson not to kacau ppls's gf ma..think la... no brain ka.... come to ppl country and make trouble ... dun know how to write death words? i know those black... is big n tough.... so u cant simply kacau wat we oso got power ... n back up la.. if u know wat i mean.. kick ur ass till got mother cant recognise u .. dog..

sakuraguy,

police come edi....before that...but yet nothing happen...the problem is Nothing police can do before something bad happen...somemore when the police sound them they tiu-ing the police...and if u dun like my posting...dun reply in my topic...simple...

stanic,
the are not african-ameriacan dude....they are trying to be 1...most of them came from BOTSWANA and etc....u want me to call the BOTS ka??...and Negro is a bad word as NIGGERS...

satria_95

u got a point, but my topic is about hwo rude they were here in OUR country...not what colour they are...and i notice u one of the badass guy in zth....how u feel if ur GF kena??...prob even worst than my tension...trust me its even worst than MAT REMPIT la blader...

if iam rude...iam sorry...but now is not my timing to be friendly....if u understand

stanic,
the are not african-ameriacan dude....they are trying to be 1...most of them came from BOTSWANA and etc....u want me to call the BOTS ka??...and Negro is a bad word as NIGGERS...

how do u know they trying to be one?......that is their style, call them african is good eough...what is so hard to call them african instead of negro?

americans can call me ASIAN instead of chinese as well

you can always go to Limkokwing UNi.....tell the student service department .

they do really care student from overseas.

"sakuraguy,
police come edi....before that...but yet nothing happen...the problem is Nothing police can do before something bad happen...somemore when the police sound them they tiu-ing the police...and if u dun like my posting...dun reply in my topic...simple..."

Police oso cannot do anything u said .. mmm .. dunno wat 2 say.. really funny, enjoy the adventure .. bye ..

honestly, if u did something to them, and if somehow they find out, ur GF would be the one in danger... :ph34r: afterall, she's staying in the same area as them.. so think properly of what ur gonna do..

but true also they all are fu*king retards... =\ go back to ur own country, if they think their so damn good as compared to us ... why come here to study???!? :unsure: doesnt make sense

actually, they just have nothing better to do after they smoke two joints. someone get them a ps2 and it will all be alrite. rather than leave them trippin out in the open. :)

:angry: whack him..... im new to here.... PM me too.... when u wanna whack him..
:lol: give their parent cannot regonize them!!!

all i see here is whack /pukul/ etc..... no offence guys..but violence wont solve a problem, might make it more worst...and end up to a bigger issue....death of a life....u dont want that to happen rite....so do what is best.....think before u do something...control yr anger...this is what i always tell my self ....whenever people make me angry..i just tell my self to cool down and no point fighting.....worst come to worst...just go report police...if still no action go bukit aman police station....cheers dude... :D

i just wanna let some of u know that African also got whites, south african anyone? LOL

anyway, just report to the police, or LKW since u said thats kinda like their hostel right?
no need pukul2 one, later accidently kill him or u die leh?? rugi ooo your car so nice...hahahah

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 20 2005, 22:00
all i see here is whack /pukul/ etc..... no offence guys..but violence wont solve a problem, might make it more worst...and end up to a bigger issue....death of a life....u dont want that to happen rite....so do what is best.....think before u do something...control yr anger...this is what i always tell my self ....whenever people make me angry..i just tell my self to cool down and no point fighting.....worst come to worst...just go report police...if still no action go bukit aman police station....cheers dude... :D
[snapback]825305[/snapback]​

yarr dats why i say give them ps2. can play gta :D

not discriminating here, but i think that if some of u guy didnt encounter the problem before, u woudlnt know how shit are those negros like....

they come here to cheat our moneys by doing things like black magic, can change rock to money, and brainwashing innocent ppls....

they also came to deal with drugs, and other underground activities...washing dirty moneys everyday.....

i wont deny that there are "a few"= very little who are civilized...

thus, punishing those who act like hooligans is appropriate...can even hire some "gangsters" to kau tim for u....let them feel what it taste like when behave like shit in other ppls countries...

reporting to police is a good thing also...but it will be the last resort, coz all of us also know our enforcers attitude very well....

Originally posted by cyt_@Mar 20 2005, 23:23
not discriminating here, but i think that if some of u guy didnt encounter the problem before, u woudlnt know how shit are those negros like....

they come here to cheat our moneys by doing things like black magic, can change rock to money, and brainwashing innocent ppls....

they also came to deal with drugs, and other underground activities...washing dirty moneys everyday.....

i wont deny that there are "a few"= very little who are civilized...

thus, punishing those who act like hooligans is appropriate...can even hire some "gangsters" to kau tim for u....let them feel what it taste like when behave like shit in other ppls countries...

reporting to police is a good thing also...but it will be the last resort, coz all of us also know our enforcers attitude very well....
[snapback]825515[/snapback]​

from what u said, i can conclude that you are just the same as them, no diffrence...who gave you power to "punish" anyway?
and i must tell u that, if you're not greedy, you won't fall into the black money trick. and mind you, most of those kena cheated are so called highly educated folks. Its all down to you. And hor, all the bad things u mentioned, malaysian also not bad at that if not better. So just admit you're racist, no big del.
i'm going to sleep now...good nite... :P

yalah....all those idiots who kena conned of their money shud be kick in the nuts or oysters la.....how can a human being who is rated to be the most intelligent lifeform on earth could be duped on things like this....ahhahahahaha.....hope they got a punishment for those who con people and those who kena con...mebe like public caning...we can implement public insult...so that they'll remember the next time they think about easy and fast money....want fast?AH LONG KAN ADA AHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 20 2005, 22:00
[snapback]825305[/snapback]​

yaya i agree wif ya blue hippo!!!violence can bring us anywhere it will worsen thing up and might will end up a war against u and them!!better report to the police hq!!!

anyway i am in limkokwing too.

i saw one african wack his african fren(girl)'s ass.....for fun only

this is their culture
they memang like that

u go oversea angmoh also do the same.....talk to u.....but not really kacau......

my classmate got 1 african...big size.....big hand palm....tall like hell....but then.....shy like helllllll

most of the african good wan......

whiteprice,
u never kena yet u can say good for now la...when u kena i wanna see ur face reaction...me and my gf dun give a fuck about what happening in lkw or anyone for god sake....and this motherfucker came to her and bad mouth...WTF??here and try to rule malaysia izzit??..if u say MOST of them are nice and i ask u know what just happen on my side??...care to explain on behalf of them??...i ask my gf how the guy look like and come la u meet me in LKW and i show him to u and u go have a GOOD talk with him then... ;)

and if u said that they WACK for FUN becoz of their culture where the fuck is their respect for OURS???....still they think its their land meh???....our culture not-in wacking or harressing...why they bring it here???...if we go to their land and do shit what they feel??...think about it la blader...come to people country...respect la...that all we ask...

to me...to settle it the hard way just a phone call away....but did i this kind of action??...no right??...if i wanted to, it will be the night itself...simple...but if the thing go worst what u expect me to do??...go meet them and shake their hand meh??... :angry: ....we all grown up la....but even grown ups have their limits...this is the 2nd time my gf kena...lucky it not from the same person...if it does and happen the 3rd time which limit my patient i got a big present for him...the problem is that wtf the girl ever do to him in the first place....hig ego ka? after the girl dowan to layan??....our culuture if the girl dowan to layan u move away....not come to the girl and treat her.... :angry:

well the first thing i done today i report this case to the security guard for the condo...and their respond is that the boy that do this is a troublemaker....and will keep a close eye on him...

2ndly theres has been 3 african! arrested for fighting in the condo with neighbours...because they make a havoc and making noise in the middle of the night...somemore really fight...not a mouth one..even the security guard bang them....for being rude and etc

wah.......so serious the case.....

then ok ok

lai lai drink beer.........

telepon limkokwing...the best........those notty wan will send them back to affffffricaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa