What Would You Do?

NOSkill is the one disturbing girls... see his signature

"I'll take pics of your GF...I mean your GF's car... I mean your car...."

Originally posted by rayz85@Apr 11 2005, 19:43
I dono how he hacked ler.. got lubang 1 ler if want to hack

Btw.. its not jz about the friendster account.. its about invading privacy and all the shits he did to my gf and all.. he's been doing shits like lookin for my gf @ her coll and telling everyone he's her bf? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]887704[/snapback]​

can i add something (please dun get angry rayz85) , he persistent because could it be ur gf fueling something to him ? still chatting behind your back or etc ?
an ordinary guy will give up if the girl keep on REJECTING him 100% after some time. Nothing got to do with others. I believe so. :)

Sometimes in life, we have to believe in fate. If you're fated to be with her, until death do you part, so be it. If not, move on with life as you're still young. Why taxed yourself over such matters? Put your effort and energy on your studies first. When you are successful, you'll be amazed. Happy studying. :)

Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 12 2005, 13:17
have you been in this kind of situation before NOSkill?
[snapback]889932[/snapback]​

Yes, her BF called me out........... :(

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 13 2005, 01:32
NOSkill is the one disturbing girls... see his signature

"I'll take pics of your GF...I mean your GF's car... I mean your car...."
[snapback]892046[/snapback]​

Slow Eeeek - fifteen 奶奶
Hello partner!! :lol:

change phone number for ur gf,or u temporaruly use ur gf phone number,and when he calls,just warned him not to disturb ur gf,but in a good manner lo...

cheer up ya..

get a friend (who has a mature voice) to pretend to be a lawyer and ring this guy up.

tell him that you have consulted a "lawyer" and now the "law firm" is calling him up to tell him to control his actions or faced being served with a restraining order. any further harassment that follows will definitely lead to a civil suit against him.

try and see what happens.