GUYS: Do u mind if ur Gf age is older than u???

hooray, finally found d solution...
can close case liaw...
muahaha...

bro cybernation,

What a coincidence.. i just got married last month.. 20/8/06 (a day b4 siti got married..).. My wife is actually older than me.. I think it is no big deal as for me "age is just a number".. nothing much ler.. as long as we respect each other.. then nvrmind lerr..
wat for listen to others... this life is ours.. and we could do anything we wan..
As for my experiance .. quite difficult la at first.. because my wife same age with my sister lorr.. but then.. as time passes everything turns out to be Ok..

HELLO,
i dated older ladies, there much better then the younger girls.. there settled down an have income .. an have goals.. the youngs ones just play with ur money ...
henri

i don't mind gal older than me.....
furthermore,my ex 5 years older than me.......

KeV-TEC said:
hooray, finally found d solution...
can close case liaw...
muahaha...
So can ask Tom to lock this thread? hahaha

Age is just a number, y'all. I'm not young anymore but yet, I get friends who says I'm childish haha

Highlander said:
bro cybernation,

What a coincidence.. i just got married last month.. 20/8/06 (a day b4 siti got married..).. My wife is actually older than me.. I think it is no big deal as for me "age is just a number".. nothing much ler.. as long as we respect each other.. then nvrmind lerr..
wat for listen to others... this life is ours.. and we could do anything we wan..
As for my experiance .. quite difficult la at first.. because my wife same age with my sister lorr.. but then.. as time passes everything turns out to be Ok..

Congrats Dude!!! I think u r 1 good example over here:regular_smile: Wish u all the best & hope u and ur wife happy + loving each other forever!! Btw..dude mind to tell us how old r u now???...Juz curious wan2 know...hehe:X-: :_:

Highlander said:
I think it is no big deal as for me "age is just a number"..

bro... i like your your defination man!!!
its sound chun!!!logic n cool
next time ill use this sentences to tell my friends de!!!
muhahahha

My FrienD Told Me .. .. iF YouR Gf or WifE OldEr ThEn You , ShE May Help 2 GuiDe You 2 be SuCceSful cAreEr ? iS thAt trUe?

Eiki said:
My FrienD Told Me .. .. iF YouR Gf or WifE OldEr ThEn You , ShE May Help 2 GuiDe You 2 be SuCceSful cAreEr ? iS thAt trUe?

yeah... mostly true

cybernation said:
Well..just need some opinion from u guys that how if ur girlfriend or even ur future wife age is older that u?? This is the case that happen to my cousin coz his gf is 2 years older than him & he dunno whether he'll be having a very good relationship with his gf in the future and he is damn confused now....haii!!:confused_smile: :confused_smile:
I also dunno how to give him advice so need some point of view from u all....:Not_Impressed: :confused_smile:

Taiko

someone told me this story, the husband is 40 years old his favourite food is chicken drum stick, the wife is about 22 years old,her most hate food is chicken drum stick. They husband tought that he should give everything that is the best to his wife. So during dinner time, he wil push all the chicken drum stick to his wife. His wife get very very angry becos that what she hate most.But the husband don't understand,he thought he is giving what he love most to his wife.

Since the husband is 40 years old he think that he might like to go China for holidays so he go and booked tickets to travel to all the china best tourist location. Then at night before they go to sleep the husband thought he can give her a big birthday suprise present by telling her this news, not knowing his wife prefer Japan Tokyo for shopping rather than going to some old ancient china which is near mountain area. They end up arguing and sleep in separate room becos of the husband so love her wife action.

So, u understand what i m telling u ah? If the wife is young she wanna enjoy life while the old husband want to just rest at home. The maturity level and thinking also falls on different level already. In the 20 plus age,she still can go disco and "feng tau", if she reach 40's there is still man looking at her, do u think when she is 40 and her hubby is 60 plus,he still can go disco and "feng tau"? I don't think so. :_:

of cuz la dun so big different...
like that can be my mom or daddy liaw

KeV-TEC said:
yeah... mostly true
Maybe cos guys always wanna enjoy life thoroughly? hahaha So it makes `em just that bit lazy but not as lazy as those rempit kinda people. buahaha

Tohsan said:
Taiko

someone told me this story, the husband is 40 years old his favourite food is chicken drum stick, the wife is about 22 years old,her most hate food is chicken drum stick. They husband tought that he should give everything that is the best to his wife. So during dinner time, he wil push all the chicken drum stick to his wife. His wife get very very angry becos that what she hate most.But the husband don't understand,he thought he is giving what he love most to his wife.

Since the husband is 40 years old he think that he might like to go China for holidays so he go and booked tickets to travel to all the china best tourist location. Then at night before they go to sleep the husband thought he can give her a big birthday suprise present by telling her this news, not knowing his wife prefer Japan Tokyo for shopping rather than going to some old ancient china which is near mountain area. They end up arguing and sleep in separate room becos of the husband so love her wife action.

So, u understand what i m telling u ah? If the wife is young she wanna enjoy life while the old husband want to just rest at home. The maturity level and thinking also falls on different level already. In the 20 plus age,she still can go disco and "feng tau", if she reach 40's there is still man looking at her, do u think when she is 40 and her hubby is 60 plus,he still can go disco and "feng tau"? I don't think so. :_:

Wah lou eh...it such a long story!! Taiko, i think i got wat u mean...hehehe:regular_smile: Anyway, thanks for ur info!!!:_: