Ex-cool Sunway Is A Rip Off!!!!

report? i dont think that will solve it,
actually when face againts this kind of A*hole, is not point playing nice.

if he threatened to find you, you can always say the same to him, he got a damn shop lot sit in Sunway, who feel more unsafe?

to me ah loo gets the job done.i only service my air-con with him after trying so many places and never satisfied.i know some ppl complaint that his price is abit pricey but to me i rather pay the little extra and get it done then rather have to keep on returning and solve it.Always ask for quotation before you let any mech fix your car.and if there are other parts that need to be change make sure they inform you before installing it.

Excool ? The place that u took me to install the turbo timer wasnt it ? Owh, friendly Mr Loo, he did those wiring jobs by his own and for a reasonable charge.

Eh dont forget how much lower he charged you compared to... you know where we went before that lah. Halfprice man. :biggrin: (Not N1 incase you guys are speculating. Infact the prices in N1 isnt that bad...)

The thing about Loo is, yes, he charges more than those regular workshops you find at random places, but you can expect Sunway-style quality from excool.

Example is he wraps the wires with those black tapes properly fits them neatly in their correct places, instead of just chucking away a big chunk of wires underneath your dashboard.

He does a proper job installing and refitting things, which translates to a lot more work than usual sometimes. Hence the higher price.

The really sad thing is a lot of people will read only the first page or title and judge from it. IMO it would be great if some Moderator could edit the title or the first post to include appropriate responses, to give the shop's name the benefit of doubt.

i'm fine with ex-cool, been there few times, friendly n nice boss. n friendly staff too.

ex cool...where is tis at sunway bro...must neva even whn drunk go there la...see the bill will bcom sober wo......tc man thx for the info....

yeah...actually ex-cool is fine for me..Loo is friendly...do the threat starter hv any misunderstanding wif him..?