It's been such a long time since i did this... but...

solution for this ppl , give em the taste of their own medicine lah.install floodlights-PIAA i think those used by 4x4 at ur rear and if u see whatever on ur rear that is of nuiscene - rempit ar , overbright lights , etc etc , flip the switch and the dude behind wont be able to open his eyes for a sec or 2 lol.

andy_lka said:
eh, i think next time i shud use a Big speaker attached in the roof of my car, n it muz be connected to a Microphone,

When those hoggers dun wanna move, i will juz take the mic n scream: GET OUT OF MY WAY! U IDIOT HOGGERS!!!!

n when good day, no hoggers, then me n my gf will sing all the way, kakakakaka

eh no need those big speakers make ur car ugly ony
now can buy those speakers that use by police,got microphone,got sirren sound also,but must hide the mic lor,cos illegal to install the thing

when meet those F hoggers just press a button,then got police sirren then talk "KNNCB move away F**king hoggers"

now got sell in lelong.com.my,go to car and transport,sure can find

infernal,
I have a 2mil candle power torch light where the handle can twist and become like a gun torch light. This light can shine at least 100m away and bright. Imagine if I take that light and shine and keep focusing on the driver's face behind. hahaha

kelvio said:
eh no need those big speakers make ur car ugly ony
now can buy those speakers that use by police,got microphone,got sirren sound also,but must hide the mic lor,cos illegal to install the thing

when meet those F hoggers just press a button,then got police sirren then talk "KNNCB move away F**king hoggers"

now got sell in lelong.com.my,go to car and transport,sure can find

wah, got really such prdt mer????

kelvio, after u install, u come over to extreme nitghts n show off the gadgets lar!

ahhahahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Hmm... after sending my gf home.... i decided to take a short drive around subang area... then bla bla bla... to clear my mind of d day's shitty stuff.... damn man... i was actually enjoying myself... until.... some drivers on d road started showing off ... showing off at the side of my car... and some even tailgated me.... i didnt do anything at all man... i jes minded my own business...

U know, i was so surprised at some of these folks, they full throttled infront of me... eventhough the junction they wanted to turn in are like, jes 50 meters away.. gosh! i havent gone rounding in ages... but this is so new to me! .... d car was black and 2 door too... err... let me see... err.. i think it is very sporty, 2 door car.. err... i think start with F ends with O... wow... sorry, i'm new to cars... i dunno wat model it is.. and i cant read well without my glasses....

then there's dis particular mini suv, with timex meters and AFR meter, full throttled at the traffic light when we were side by side, eventhough he had to make a hard right 5 meters away.... then proceeded to pull away alllllllllllllll d way to this particular highway... and slowed down... when i overtook him at 80km/h... gosh.. headlights off!! ... only 2 small spotlights... all below bumper level... i guess it gives the impression to the driver infront that he's actually driving a car, and not a mini suv...! wow! damn man... dat idea is so innovative...! wow!!

*Applause!!*

Then on d highway, at 90km/h.. pun ada Wira SE cucuk me... waaaaaa....... must be my lucky day.... last i check, there wasnt any sticker or sign on d back of my car dat says.. OI!! COME MAN!! CUCUK MY CAR!! YOOO HOOO!! YEAH! I'M TALKING TO U DUMB FUCK!! COME KACAU ME!! YES!! COME BABY COME!!

and jes 2 months ago, got this vios... damn nice oi! very neat..black colored vios.. damn cun.. bodykit... but stock rims... TRD sticker... gosh! damn nice oi! i see oso cant drive coz my dick was stuck to the damn steering from the woody i got jes by lookin at that vios... then ah, wahseh.. d fella pulled away like schumacher oi! wah.. respect.. then ah, reach u turn.. he slowed down... so naturally, any dumb ass driver oso will overtake him la rite?.. wah.. then ah.. suddenly the car swerve at my car... wah!! i thot... wah! driver ok ah? he otot kejang issit? wah... sure boh? or todi too much? but afternoon wor.... cannot be la... mana tahu, both the driver and passenger opened window and showed me thumbs down... makahai... can this be categorized as i've been smoked? coz i tried to chase up to see who these pple were but i cant seem to zig zag or celok as well as they could, u know la, car as fat as driver, cant squeeze thru traffic like zippy'ol-road-runner like vios...

then d next day, i drove my car to toyota ask them to scrap it and i wanna vios.. but they shoo me away.. saying my type of car is for social rejects.... so i can go fuck myself...

sigh....

I jes got 1 request for those people who likes to clown around with others on d road..... dude, jes leave us alone... ok? we jes wanna have some peaceful joy ride around town playing our fav tunes....

this post reminds me of an incident 1-2 years back. While i was driving in the new puchong-mid valley highway(i dunno what highway is that because i'm not local) and being a low profile person, i only drive my ride at night. That time i was with a friend, and we only want to go cruise around to enjoy the night scence in kl and i was doing about 40-50 in the very OBVIOUS slow lane. I did not offend anyone and did all the neccesary law abiding signal turns into every turns and stop at every traffic light. Then came this black 2 door old version celica tailgating me from behind. I didnt realise it was that close to me(because it was so close that i didnt even see the headlamps and duh, it was black in color)until i hear swift and low emitting bov sound. Jesus christ it sounded like some people that fell off a motorbike and rolled around for quite some time before coming to a complete stop, i slowed down further to 20kmph so that he'll get bored and just go away. He didnt, he keep playing with the bov for about 5 mins behind me until we stopped at a traffic light.i was directly in front of the white lines at the traffic light but he cut in front of me so i can see his small ass celica tailight just in front of my headlights. cipet then he turned on his ohhh so scarry flame dragon..macipet i got pissed, how could he burn my precious baby at that close distance!!!I floored the pedal and cucuk him all the way(at the sme distance he cucuked me)from puchong to cyberjaya then my friend threw a bottle of fileld with puked on the windscreen of their car before i really floored and dissapeared. LOL, that sheer sight of that puke all over the windscreen and their screams and curses alone make up for that burned fiber in front of my car.

so damn tulan that time,so damn tulan. I know a gtr 34 doing 40-50 in slow lane doesnt seem right but oui, i'm just makan angin with my friend and need you cucuk me that 9 9 for that long meh?I forgot the plate of the car but i think its some mechanic guy and his friend just finished doing night shift or something coz their shirt is all tarnished with black oil and so were their hands(noticed it from how they put the hands out the door)stupid ppl, happy lah!next time wanan cucuk cucuk a toyota celica back lah not a GTR. dumb ass.

andy_lka said:
wah, got really such prdt mer????

kelvio, after u install, u come over to extreme nitghts n show off the gadgets lar!

ahhahahaha

got sell but i didnt install it maybe u go lelong.com.my
there got for auction,normally u can get it around 100bucks,where normal price is 180

dodoseek said:
this post reminds me of an incident 1-2 years back. While i was driving in the new puchong-mid valley highway(i dunno what highway is that because i'm not local) and being a low profile person, i only drive my ride at night. That time i was with a friend, and we only want to go cruise around to enjoy the night scence in kl and i was doing about 40-50 in the very OBVIOUS slow lane. I did not offend anyone and did all the neccesary law abiding signal turns into every turns and stop at every traffic light. Then came this black 2 door old version celica tailgating me from behind. I didnt realise it was that close to me(because it was so close that i didnt even see the headlamps and duh, it was black in color)until i hear swift and low emitting bov sound. Jesus christ it sounded like some people that fell off a motorbike and rolled around for quite some time before coming to a complete stop, i slowed down further to 20kmph so that he'll get bored and just go away. He didnt, he keep playing with the bov for about 5 mins behind me until we stopped at a traffic light.i was directly in front of the white lines at the traffic light but he cut in front of me so i can see his small ass celica tailight just in front of my headlights. cipet then he turned on his ohhh so scarry flame dragon..macipet i got pissed, how could he burn my precious baby at that close distance!!!I floored the pedal and cucuk him all the way(at the sme distance he cucuked me)from puchong to cyberjaya then my friend threw a bottle of fileld with puked on the windscreen of their car before i really floored and dissapeared. LOL, that sheer sight of that puke all over the windscreen and their screams and curses alone make up for that burned fiber in front of my car.

so damn tulan that time,so damn tulan. I know a gtr 34 doing 40-50 in slow lane doesnt seem right but oui, i'm just makan angin with my friend and need you cucuk me that 9 9 for that long meh?I forgot the plate of the car but i think its some mechanic guy and his friend just finished doing night shift or something coz their shirt is all tarnished with black oil and so were their hands(noticed it from how they put the hands out the door)stupid ppl, happy lah!next time wanan cucuk cucuk a toyota celica back lah not a GTR. dumb ass.

hahaha love the part that u throw the puke thingi hahaha
but stupid ppl lar tot theirs car is king of the road,
hmmm how is ur bumper,did it burn ur bumper??if i were u,i throw a brick at their wind screen if they burn my bumper

btw where did u get the bottle with puke??

Car Sticker.

Hrmph! I gotta idea ... just like BLACKHOWLING's phrase as below.

OI!! COME MAN!! CUCUK MY CAR!! YOOO HOOO!! YEAH! I'M TALKING TO U DUMB FUCK!! COME KACAU ME!! YES!! COME BABY COME!!

Lets make a sticker out of it? hahahaha .. cool weh like dat.