Car Talks... Does it always has to be?

si|verfish said:
Stop the politically correct politeness and say whatever you want to say. Most of all, stop being a fucking hypocrite.
That's what I try to do. Spill out what I think is right. For those I am not sure, an indication of "I think it is like this" or "I thought it was supposed to be like that" would give a clear message across. Thing is, when people be honest and spill out their mind, some Oh-I-M-fucking-smarter-than-you will come and say,

"hey idiot, you think this is bla bla bla ar? You think all also can like that wan ar? Stupid wan la you... doesn't mean 1 driver drive like that means all the same kind drive like that... bla bla bla"

Know what I mean? Somehow, Somewhere, some people will generalize stuff themselves and blame it on the poor poster who only said "I think... bla bla bla" or "I notice most of the time it is... bla bla bla"

But all in all, I won't give a shit about those who make the own conclusion and come bombing all over the place.

saw a saga with the word.. trueno... and a myvi wif an initial d sticker..

silverfish : post wat u want ma hahaha noting wrong wat..

You got my vote for presidential election silverfish. If ever you're gonna do that.

anyway, i once saw a 88' corolla with all the initial D decals, black and white two tones... with the word (Tang Yuen "Wayar" Dim) dat was like.... MEGA LOL !

Oh ya BTW, i dun like to use the word 'Rice' and 'Lemon' in local forums, its just soooo not Malaysian.... I'd rather go "LaLa" and "Lanjiau car" :D

Ingolstadt said:
You got my vote for presidential election silverfish. If ever you're gonna do that.
And which presidential election might that be?

Ingolstadt said:
anyway, i once saw a 88' corolla with all the initial D decals, black and white two tones... with the word (Tang Yuen "Wayar" Dim) dat was like.... MEGA LOL !
Either that guy has quite a sense of humour or he needs a nice dose of beatdowns to clear his head.

Ingolstadt said:
Oh ya BTW, i dun like to use the word 'Rice' and 'Lemon' in local forums, its just soooo not Malaysian.... I'd rather go "LaLa" and "Lanjiau car" :D
Its all right. We're in the "glocal" era (picked that up from local newspapers). Borrowing terms is fine.

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahahaahahaha .... good word brother ... =) thats the way mah man ... lolz =) bring it on!!

woa... u enjoying this like you're watching wrestling.

satria_95 : typically, every1 is a hipocrit. that's why we are bothered by other ppl's saying and not our own. just that sometimes we make it "easier" to swallow by saying "no offense" or sum made up saying with sugar coating.

p.s - usually a lot of ppl say "i think... " but the general truth is "i assume... "

Ingolstadt : where got lanjiau car la... got lanjiau driver / owner. driver look like ah jiau, dressed up their car like lanjiau. matching ma.