Hmmm....

Got all kinds of ppl in this world ler.. that's why i drive also i don't look at other drivers face wan. even if the fella do something wrong, i just drive past or watever.. dun care la. look at their face for wat? later u bang front worse. lol !!
and also at traffic light.. i dun care wan ler.. just chill, look front, enjoy the music.. if got nice car, the most i look at corner of the eye, or i glance.. that's all. dowan later the fella lanci think ppl looking at his car.. lolz! and whoever wanna look at my car, or laugh at my car.. look la! :biggrin: i dun care.. there will sure be nice ppl, and stupid ppl wan.. appreciate the good parts, forget the bad ones. :tee:

if i ever have chance to own chun car also i'll be the same.. malas wanna look at other ppl faces later they think i lanci or wat.. aih. ppl's thinking nowadays..

like one time i makan with my gf, then heard this uncle n aunty with their lil daughter at other table talking.. and they called the daughter, and her name was same as my gf.. lol ! so we were just smiling and talking ler bout her so cute and all .. then i think the parents heard. look at us one kind.. aiyoh. watever la.. chills.. :tee:

black: the 1st time see u also like that lar..then ask me go opposite side of the road settle (drag race) with me...bully me somemore..ahhaha dude just joking with u no worries ya

anyway maybe u see their face lansi or something else but maybe they are really frenly..i dont really look at other driver face but i look at their chick hehe ..see only no touch.