crashed

sure boh i havent been recieving anything for the past few days. usually on weekdays and office hours wan lah get haha. i think mostly is sent out in office so office fellas very hamsap haha
exam break mah so ermzz im studying zth mah now ekekekek

Originally posted by tanyeekin@Nov 29 2004, 03:09
TARGET OF THE NIGHT!!!!
500++ PAGES!!!

Hey "damn" no need to sleep ah?>... no work? or no schoool?? ;)
aiya damn tai ko doing freelance in lalang biz mar....
hahahaha he where got study wan....
he CEO of the federation of weed appreciators le....
muhahahahaha :D :D

:D office's comp full of HAMSAP photo... ehehehe :D u workinG in an office too???
sian le...nothing to do in the night.... all fren Zzzz!~~.. n my tummy starts to making some weird sounds~~ :lol:

i know lah i not like skyline taikor got bling bling..... asian nigga...

hahhaha asian nigga not me la....
me pure malaysian chinese dude....
dont put me up the table....:P

hahahah dun let him win dun let him win... lets find something to post

no ah dun go spa man..... hahahaha why u got go wan ah? which type 1st haha
alot of my fren go but ermzzzzzzzz. kinda tempting though

:lol: !!! hahaha... tempting ... :lol: yeah yeah.. ya i likes to go.. but so expensive!! :( ..
RM88 for massage
RM188 for F*ck~
RM238 for FULL SERVICE~~ MASSAGE + F.........
eheheh go la.. enjoY~~!!

Originally posted by tanyeekin@Nov 29 2004, 03:14
:lol: ahhaa..tat EG8 is trying to beat our TOPIC!!!... he's busy posting ILLUSION~~!!!
http://www.mindfake.com/images/illusions/illusion_20.gif

hahahah i duno where to go woh hahahah but saw two beautiful chic just finish work in blue apple one night with few dear zth members also hahahaha

wah lau eh.....
hahahha me old for that la.....
heart getting weaker to handle for those excitement...:lol:

20 and u kenot use lio ah? hahaahahaha
woeyh dat time my wallet memang siong and money fei out man hahaha

:D nvm.... since tat "damn" is the WEED's CEo sure got jalan for those VIAGRA wan.. ahaha.. call him to give you some la... den your "thing " can stand for hourS!

oi.....
wat "thing"?????
i was mentioning about the HEART dudes....
hahhaa u sleepy heads.....