crashed

:P :P :lol: ahahha...sorry ah!.. say sorry to your "thing" too... :P misunderstood... eeheheh........ i miss the smell of those massage parlour...

hahah i think we better stop or else toms gonna kick us out.. lets go invade eg8's topic lahhh hahaha

hahaha these 2 fella are hyper energetic dudes....
ok guys....i am signing out for the nite....
hope this not goin to be some flame war zone anymore....haha B)

And still the govt doesn't know exactly why our accident rates are so high. Racing of any kind on public roads are illegal and downright dangerous, to yourself and to other road users, whether at 3:50pm or 3:50am. For once, think using your brains and not your balls. God gave you a brain to think. Use it!

Originally posted by thteh86+Nov 28 2004, 23:02 -->
QUOTE (thteh86 @ Nov 28 2004, 23:02 )
--QuoteBegin-escaflowne
@Nov 28 2004, 22:56
haih....immature act!! ok. first of all....i do admit most of us that just got our license damn tend to "race " on the road wit frens lah u know...
but one thing lah celica10, u interested on racing..try autokhana or autocross..increase ur limit. after that u never think of wanna race wit someone on the public road.

hahaha i read the statement u made..." ppl ask so i also give face...ppl wanna race wit me sure one..because he is cocky " hahahha dude..i tell u, this is pure 100% immature lah.
u cocky wit blackie and see he will do the same thing as u or not...i bet he wont althought he own a supra.

anyway..drive wise.show ur skill on the proper manner, and know ur limit..most important.

brother....don't scold ppl immature, later there'll be ppl calling u to pee on the floor and look at yourself. :lol: I kena edi, so very scared.... :(

blackie do 80km/h per hour on the highway.... :lol: if u guys believe this... [/b][/quote]
After all d comment u stil think u shouldn't pee n haf a look on urself arr Bro TEH?
Dun lar So Thick Face~ :lol:
Btw,Esca Bro,i dont think ure any beta at thinkin compared to THTEH u noe dat..
I aint Flamin,jst d truth,ask any1 n c what they say abt u.If they aint cursin in front of u,den they mst b doin it at d bck of u kiddo.I noe uve got a fast car so dun shoot me bck alrite ;)

Btw u said ure boring afta studyin,so u mst release ur unpleasantness on ppl izit Bro TEH? Ders Otha way 4 guys 2 release tension u noe,its not jst by givin ppl harsh comments like wat ure doin.

Btw,i aint flamin,cuz i love my Bro TEH! He's Da MAN lar!

BTWBTW,y u neve shoot bck Petrolhead,Crystal_method etc etc arr?
izit bcuz they got high post n they are VETERAN jst like u o bcuz u noe they noe u personally and that means u cant o dare not 2 threaten them with ur STEEL BAR?

curious lar,plz answer my question ya~

hahah i just wonder who is the one that spinns tyres and rebb his car even drag his 2nd gear on the road where we yarmchar. damn sia sui man.