crashed

tanyeekin,

save petrol too! better make it a habit, soon petrol prices go up up!

haha thteh duwan ppl to scould him nw wanna talk in the pm eh?
haha
don scould ppl
i also never scould ppl
do wrong thign every1 sure do 1 mah
eg8
was that pic only intended for fugz?
cos u got my eyes nw v what lah
aiyoh...
pain ledi..
tanyeekin - hope u enjoyed ur 35 mins of entertainment?
haha

Originally posted by EG8@Nov 29 2004, 02:33
fugz

lemme entertain you by watching these pictures

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=illusion+images/v=2/SID=e/TID=I008_74/l=IVI/SIG=11nggmqqp/*-http%3A//www.allposters.com/IMAGES/68/041_24_045.jpg
man this picture really give the hypnotizing effects man....
hahhaha :lol:

teh

no hard feeling la, in forum these kind things happen.just let it go and go on with your life ler.

more pictures to injure your eyes hahahahaha

dudes....
this thread is heading no where la.... just grow up...drop it and move on with life...... B)

WARNING!

THIS PICTURE WILL INJURE YOUR EYES HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAVE FUN!

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=illusion+images/v=2/SID=e/TID=I008_74/l=IVI/SIG=13ho4bnds/*-http%3A//www.cuc.ac.jp/~minohara/lecture/sfc/design2003autumn/gallery/illusion/pictures/illusion_HideoSeki.jpg

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 29 2004, 02:37
celica10 close in topic
btw, i feel like how most of u guys feel, but cyber debating is not as good as face to face debating, insults and everything will come out...I must admit I'm also one of those with insults.
aiya, enuf la...

then what's the use of this forum then? chill la.....

EG8,
i think i'm addicted to that colourful pic....

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 29 2004, 02:37
haha thteh duwan ppl to scould him nw wanna talk in the pm eh?
haha
don scould ppl
i also never scould ppl
do wrong thign every1 sure do 1 mah
eg8
was that pic only intended for fugz?
cos u got my eyes nw v what lah
aiyoh...
pain ledi..
tanyeekin - hope u enjoyed ur 35 mins of entertainment?
haha
actually if u scold in public, there'll be no end, but when u discuss in pm, both will not insult too much, that's what i learnt...anyway, no grudges, just don't race k? was having some fun just now, tired of studying, that's why

ahhahaa
eg8
thats damn cool
giv me more
at least that 1 i can see something nice
the first 1 u postde
aiyoh
really killed my eyes!

Originally posted by tanyeekin@Nov 29 2004, 02:42
:blink: OMG ..EG8..cooL~~~... i saw a familiar person ...hmmm.... OSAMA??? :P
eh serious ar?

ahaha, PH, i'm outta this thread, have fun entertaining the dudes with the pics... eyes tired liao..

Originally posted by FuGZ+Nov 29 2004, 02:42 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Nov 29 2004, 02:42 )
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Nov 29 2004, 02:37
celica10 close in topic
btw, i feel like how most of u guys feel, but cyber debating is not as good as face to face debating, insults and everything will come out...I must admit I'm also one of those with insults.

aiya, enuf la...

then what's the use of this forum then? chill la.....

EG8,
i think i'm addicted to that colourful pic.... [/b][/quote]
hahaha yeah man.....very addictive indeed.....
:rolleyes: :blink: eyes spinning around~ ! :lol:

hahahaha doobie doobie doobie doobie.......

FUGZ
hehehehe... it seems like moving rite? really damaging your cornea i tell you hehehehe

teh
enuff ler... come and watch my pictures...relax a bit

http://home.skjernts.dk/nh/illusioner/illusion_08.jpg

:) so finally the war has ended!! its time for some ILLUSION!!!... :unsure: deleted some of the illusion's pic recently... :(

:( cannot sleep!!! :( any suggestion to make me sleepy?

cmon just do what the pic says hahahahahahah...

http://home.skjernts.dk/nh/illusioner/illusion_26.jpg

http://home.skjernts.dk/nh/illusioner/illusion_39.jpg

within 5 mins
30 post hav been posted
chun chun
world record?
hahahaha
eh serious ah eg8
don put anymore of those lah
really my eyes are killing me
so interested see see see
then 30 secs later my eyes need to wash wif water ledi