just dun flame other ppl la ok..really cannot tahan the way u say it..if u say this in front of ppl who dunno u..dunno how many slap u got ordi..Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 27 2004, 11:39
and bro celica_10, I still don't understand how a BMW suddenly skidded? ask your friend to think before talking, wanna change a new car? Even the richest kid in the world's dad also have to think of changing a new car d....your friend is a damn brat.
and by the way, going on 100kph in housing areas? then your suspension must be damaged a lot, with humps around the area, 140? i think the BMW awal awal dah pecah dah, and how u know he's going at 140? I doubt that though....your friend's too young and immature to drive la dude, i 18 only i think I'm even more mature than your friend....I can say he deserves it.
and as for wildcard: i think you should think b4 u post, we speed and yeah we do break the laws, but we are considerate enough by not racing or speeding in house areas, highways, if everybody were to go at 110kph, then the gov will have no $$$ to take :lol: , that's why there's speed trap all around, and besides that the road will be jam. Racing in public is 100 times dangerous than speeding in highway, we do speed, but we don't drive inconsiderately, I've followed a few convoys already, that's why I know how zth people drives, don't ever think that u're smart enough just to scold people, or are u one of those street racers?
Just my opinion. If u wanna race, go track...wanna street race? I would curse u, to have an accident, a big accident but injury free, that will scare u enough.
nfsu: I speed when i'm racing on the track, but when i'm of it, I drive safely and responsibily. Save the racing for the track, if you feel the need for speed, just play underground
no one is perfect..i dun like ppl who talk so much craps..if one day we c u on the road of public racing..i promise u..u ll get my whip in the ass..just make sure tat and dun curse ppl..u ll be in hell..
why cant u say it in other way of saying u pray to the lord as no one will go race on the publics road again and hope everyone will be ok..
just be more mature ok..if anyone thinks i said the wrong things..plz comment me..thanks