well my friend went n make a report alredi
saying that sum black putra went 190kph n bang his back
n just drove away
thx blackie for ur report posted anyway
appreciate it
thx every1 else for caring
=)
first accident i c

Take it to the track if you really have the skills .. if you fcukin killed someone becoz of your stupidty who pays the price and if i were you i wouldnt even be posting in here unless it was really an accident not racing stupidty

well which one he prefer confess the real story to police or just make a crap stories??
normally when u accident by urself without involving other person etc cars,u will be compound at least Rm300.It's better create another stories(not teaching how to lie) but it's for good reason also.
in that case ask ur friend to claim back to his own insurance.But bare in mind Kurnia claim might take for a while...so pls be a bit patient.I and my friend been thru that kind of incident...and my friend car almost total lost,some more just bought the car,yet using Kurnia insurance.By try to make a deal with the workshop and kow team with the insurance adjuster.
hope this help u.
sorry for ur friend also-

emmm beemerr new to drive alos... wtf man... some more in housing estate... if kill some 1 like old man or childern wah... kau kau kena man...man race can race but not those place la... find some place safer la man.....but any way drive safe...

guy do u know... early of this month there is an accident involve 11 car crash togeather in kuantan ... kind like man.. wtf... i person salah cause all car kiss each other....that time call man so busy... event i try call for towing truck also cant get 1...

wow...
i never knw there will b so many post after sucha short time ....
wildcard - thx for saying the truth man
every1 here done 1 or 2 bad things before man
nt like im the only 1 doing it...
well racing is a term for speeding faster...
for me anything above 100kph is considered fast
bt over 120-140kph i considered racing
mabbe some of u misunderstood my meaning of racing
so i hereby say sorry
we were in the housing area
n i was going at 80-100kph
most i heard from ppl driving max is about 120kph
so we were just having a fast drive i wud say
don tell me 80kph is racing rite?
bt anyway im sorry if i said it wrongly n let u guys misunderstood
anyway my bmw friend went 140-160kph
like i said
he lost control
drifted
skid
n bang
he is nt claiming insurance anymore
n he is nt doing a police report
the whole thing is hard 2 say
bcos my english is nt very good
n that i have trouble 2 giv out definitions n explanations...
bt anyway .....
bt anyway .. thx for those guys who are understanding
n to those that are scoulding me n all
well.... errm cheers anyway

racing is when 2 or more ppl on the road trying to reach a destination faster than the other. involves, overtaking each other, which means each trying to drive faster than the other, get through the traffic faster than the other.

speeding, anybody can do that. i do that everyday on the highway that is clear of police and jpj.

but racing is more dangerous because there is competition. you don't need to go fast to be racing, you can race with a kelisa in a slow traffic and the kelisa can win you by just going 60kph zipping through the traffic left right left right...

In your report, you can just say that another car suddenly swerve infront of you without signal light and at a close range when cornering and while you try to avoid, lost control of the car. and you canot identify the plate number.

don't directly put the blame on others, don't directly remove the blame off yourself. make it vague. furthermore, how often does a Proton Putra do 190kph on public road?

what's the point of racing on the public road and put others to danger when you can just speed and mind your own business...

Logically speaking, can a putra reach up to 190km/h on housing roads? In the SIC straights also I barely managed to hit 180km/h.

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 26 2004, 20:03
wow...
i never knw there will b so many post after sucha short time ....
wildcard - thx for saying the truth man
every1 here done 1 or 2 bad things before man
nt like im the only 1 doing it...
no need to thank me. It just had to be said, some ppl talk here as though they drive
according to the speed limit all the time, never done anything stupid on the road,
have never done anything illegal to their car, that sort of thing. It annoys me when ppl say,
"you shouldnt race on the public roads" "if you have gone the speed limit, it wouldnt happen"

Hey ! it happened already, whatever you say or do now wouldnt change the past so be it.
Its too late for "should haves, shouldnt have, if i didnt, if i did, etc".

so guys, please stop acting like you're angels on the road and never ONCE sped.
if you really havent sped before I respect you ! I really do.

adios~

hehe
well anywya
my friend's bmw is nw taking 2 whole weeks 2 repair
n his having a laugh bout it
saying this is 1 good experience
he wanna try again
omg!
he say next time wanna change car so can race better wif every1 else he know
he even started going around ampang area just nw just 2 spot any nice cars n ask them wanna form a team...
:unsure:

how old is ur fren? 17?

he lost control in a bmw and he wants a better car? what car? low-loys?

ask him to get a driver first while he goes back to driving school.

oh well..
his 19 j4x
bt his rich
so i guess he don giv a sh*t
rich ppl nwadays can do whatever they want mostly..

and he got his license only 6 months ago? :blink:

calvin9683 - thx for ur comments as well bro

j4x - is kinda hard 2 believe that guy
he tells different story everytime
first time i knw him he told me his 2 yrs older than me
bt i found out his same age as me
then he told me he drove since he was 8
then few days later say he drove since he was 11
so if he say 6 months
mabbe is 6 days
mabbe is 1 yr
or 1 month
i cant tell u cos i really donno
bt i guess all my friends are scared of that incident
n hopefully never drive alongside wif him no more..

HAHAHAHA... wtf... hei just ask him go bc to driving school or ask him wheater he know how to write the DIE word or not...

Rich does not mean he should drive like an idiot. Since he's so rich, why not spend the money in LEARNING how to drive than spending money on WHAT to drive?

wah..i at first kesian ur fren de...but..sigh...another RMS...rich no need die mer??..dun cause others to die wif him ma...sigh~
u oso v kelien la...got such a "cock" fren..full of cock...knowing wat he say whether true or not is edi a hard task...hahaha
ask him sell his beemer n buy a kancil la...put a "L" plate in front n behind..and since he is so rich...hire a full time instructor to acc him everytime he drives...
hopefully this can make him a better driver...
walao...he 19 liao ah...but see the way u say he talk like small kid la...memalukan 19yrs old de ppl...(me feel so malu)..hahaha
drives at 8??....i'm speechless!!...drive bicycle la...
hahahaa...dunno wat kindda crap am i toking abt....

see... like i said earlier, that "racing" term is the magic word!!! hahaha... if celica10 would clarify it earlier then this will not happen lor... peace bro~

bout your other fren... hmmm... speechless... :ph34r: :blink: :ph34r: :blink:

CELICA10:
damn after i read this is so damn funny man..drive at 8?? sure boh..the leg long enuf ma? the head can c outside the windscreen ma? 11?? sure o not u tell him..tell him no bulu tat time dun simply say...

no hard feelings k..just the way i wan to say it out..

haha wah he drive @ 8 years old ah...

heehee my record better... 5 years old...

i hold steering ... uncle press pedals :lol:

summore drive pajero :P

seriously dangerous le....

i do speed... but not in housing area..... ;)