my advice...no speeding and seriously....drive at 8? i know, all those toy cars, or the fella tried to sit on a remote car? :lol:
dude... no need to tembak ppl there... he say's he does speed... but don't race...Originally posted by SatanicAngel@Nov 27 2004, 12:00
Oh THTEH
come on lar...
if u think u r any better compared to celica10's fren den do plz think again.
get yourself a mirror or if u think it is too troublesome then jst simply pee on the floor to look at your own reflection.
Ure Immature and everyone knows that by readin ur post.
Oh did i say anytin wrong dude,gona wait for me with a steel bar?
OMG..im soo scared..someone call d police~
who is shootin who now lar??? :rolleyes:Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 27 2004, 11:39
and as for wildcard: i think you should think b4 u post, we speed and yeah we do break the laws, but we are considerate enough by not racing or speeding in house areas, highways, if everybody were to go at 110kph, then the gov will have no $$$ to take :lol: , that's why there's speed trap all around, and besides that the road will be jam. Racing in public is 100 times dangerous than speeding in highway, we do speed, but we don't drive inconsiderately, I've followed a few convoys already, that's why I know how zth people drives, don't ever think that u're smart enough just to scold people, or are u one of those street racers?
actually i have something to say to u dude:Originally posted by SatanicAngel@Nov 27 2004, 12:23
Ermz..
dude,i think u got d wrong person
dun b so obsessed with Whatsoeverishisname alrite..
Told ya 2 pee on d floor n look at the reflection b4 u post..
Dont b so ingorant will u?
sorry to say this, but after reading your statement, you guys are like inrresponsible and reckless drivers.Originally posted by celica10@Nov 26 2004, 13:02
we do it all the time
alwiz race around kj
the highway
the speedway
all those place just 2 get to our destination
bt this guy is new
summore only drove for 6 months
n he say wanan speed wif us
so my friend told me giv face 2 him n let him race
well my friend went n make a report alredi
saying that sum black putra went 190kph n bang his back
n just drove away