crashed

anyway, i kinda salute your friend, 140 km/h on a corner? or straight road....if straight road, u ask ur friend, sure BMW, how come 140km/h also can lose control one? I using wira also vibrate a bit only.... if corner, wow, i salute his courage but look down on his brains.... and btw, rims and tyre go out, bumper dropped, exhaust crack? no scratch? :lol: 6 k only ah? shoot me if i'm wrong, but according to my knowledge, if that repairing costs 6k, I know it's not genuine BMW parts.

and PS, since skidded in housing area why no other cars kena bang? :blink: , humps? 100km/h in a housing area? better check your suspension dude, go over humps...with 100km/h absorber could be leaking. :lol: And I can barely reach 100km/h in housing area.... wonder why? <_<

Originally posted by escaflowne@Nov 28 2004, 22:56
haih....immature act!! ok. first of all....i do admit most of us that just got our license damn tend to "race " on the road wit frens lah u know...
but one thing lah celica10, u interested on racing..try autokhana or autocross..increase ur limit. after that u never think of wanna race wit someone on the public road.

hahaha i read the statement u made..." ppl ask so i also give face...ppl wanna race wit me sure one..because he is cocky " hahahha dude..i tell u, this is pure 100% immature lah.
u cocky wit blackie and see he will do the same thing as u or not...i bet he wont althought he own a supra.

anyway..drive wise.show ur skill on the proper manner, and know ur limit..most important.
brother....don't scold ppl immature, later there'll be ppl calling u to pee on the floor and look at yourself. :lol: I kena edi, so very scared.... :(

blackie do 80km/h per hour on the highway.... :lol: if u guys believe this...

really sad to read this thread -_-

escaflowne haha say im immature or anything as u please
i know i did nth wrong man
i never race
nor did i intend to
i don do it on housing area
if highway then i race wif friends
by saving giving face doesnt mean me
my friend
if u can clearly see me stated there in the 1st page
i never wanna show off nor whatever...
i just like driving fast n racing wif friends as a enjoyment
bt i would never endanger ppl's life
or doggies or catties

dolly - ur never catch me cos i never speed more than 80-100kph in ANY housing area
so catch me only if u see me speed
most of the time i drive 60kph in my housing area unless im late for work

thteh - is nt straight word
is cornering
his feeling proud bout it nw...
aiseh
i don insult ppl nor say ur immature or ur a D*CKhead
u guys wanna say go ahead
im just here 2 tell a incident that happen n thats all
nt here 2 make enemies
nt here 2 make ppl piss
just here 2 share
if cant take it i got nth 2 say

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 26 2004, 20:03
wow...
i never knw there will b so many post after sucha short time ....
wildcard - thx for saying the truth man
every1 here done 1 or 2 bad things before man
nt like im the only 1 doing it...
well racing is a term for speeding faster...
for me anything above 100kph is considered fast
bt over 120-140kph i considered racing
mabbe some of u misunderstood my meaning of racing
so i hereby say sorry
we were in the housing area
n i was going at 80-100kph
most i heard from ppl driving max is about 120kph
so we were just having a fast drive i wud say
don tell me 80kph is racing rite?
bt anyway im sorry if i said it wrongly n let u guys misunderstood
anyway my bmw friend went 140-160kph
like i said
he lost control
drifted
skid
n bang
he is nt claiming insurance anymore
n he is nt doing a police report
the whole thing is hard 2 say
bcos my english is nt very good
n that i have trouble 2 giv out definitions n explanations...
bt anyway .....
bt anyway .. thx for those guys who are understanding
n to those that are scoulding me n all
well.... errm cheers anyway
read wat u wrote, or u wrote wrongly? or are u a hypocryte?

is it a tight or small corner? big corner===>go sue BMW
tight corner===>okay la but highway no tight corners
not big not small corner===>don't know wat to say

sigh~ crap enough liao hehehe :lol:

<_< no more war la pls wei... outside is already 2AM u guys still wanna fight ka? <_<

teh, i think u should keep your obnoxious comments to yourself.....

almost every thread i read i see at least one obnoxious, annoying and frankly immature comment from you.

if celica and his friends want to have a little fun let them do it....his friend paid for his mistakes by thrashing his beemer....ur not any wiser than them....so obviously ur in no position to talk the way u do.

stop "lecturing". its fucking annoying. especially when its coming from you.

i'm just having fun posting okay dude? I know i have no position, but I don't see that you're having fun posting this annoying post

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Nov 29 2004, 02:15

almost every thread i read i see at least one obnoxious, annoying and frankly immature comment from you.
i have to agree with (sifu) PH, ahahahha... honestly. No siding, nor double standards.

nah really, what's to be put down, let it go completely. no need to leave dirt on the way out.

there is nothing really to argue about, and it'll lead no where... just making things worse...

if this thread goes no where, i guess someone should report to Tom.

mark

buddy... why la suddenly get mad...ehehehehe...wei u go or not our friend wedding nanti?

EG8,

insomnia's haunting me... stressed out studying...

http://www.countrybookshop.co.uk/images/jackets/1999/0764524984.jpg

blekh.....

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=good+night/v=2/SID=e/TID=I008_74/l=IVI/SIG=12kkegjc8/*-http%3A//cyberlaw.stanford.edu/blogs/chander/archives/Good%20night,%20Gorilla.jpg

fugz

lemme entertain you by watching these pictures

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=illusion+images/v=2/SID=e/TID=I008_74/l=IVI/SIG=11nggmqqp/*-http%3A//www.allposters.com/IMAGES/68/041_24_045.jpg

Originally posted by FuGZ+Nov 29 2004, 02:27 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Nov 29 2004, 02:27 )
--QuoteBegin-PetrolHeaD
@Nov 29 2004, 02:15

i have to agree with (sifu) PH, ahahahha... honestly. No siding, nor double standards.

nah really, what's to be put down, let it go completely. no need to leave dirt on the way out.

there is nothing really to argue about, and it'll lead no where... just making things worse...

if this thread goes no where, i guess someone should report to Tom. [/b][/quote]
okay my fault...sorry for everything, but please do next time, pm me if u feel annoyed, I was just boring after studying, no grudges, I don't mind comment but do it in a better way

:lol: !!!!... was trying to find a interesting topic around zth to read.. eheheh... found this... read it about 35++ mins... :lol: !!...

:( i was speeding near KJ too around 9pm.. coz late for dinner !!! :( dad mad mad d...coz haf to fetch 5 person back to their home.. :angry: !!! but when nothing bothers me.. i follow the speed limit of the road :lol: enjoying the drive wif piano music~~

Originally posted by thteh86+Nov 29 2004, 02:33 -->
QUOTE (thteh86 @ Nov 29 2004, 02:33 )
Originally posted by FuGZ@Nov 29 2004, 02:27
--QuoteBegin-PetrolHeaD
@Nov 29 2004, 02:15

if this thread goes no where, i guess someone should report to Tom.

okay my fault...sorry for everything, but please do next time, pm me if u feel annoyed, I was just boring after studying, no grudges, I don't mind comment but do it in a better way [/b][/quote]
aiya, nvm la... you got feelings, that's how they are expressed in your posts... and also can affect other ppl, they posted their feelings through their affected feelings and opinions too... chill la everyone... ehhehe...

wa PH, i'm still studying man!! ahahhahah!

but damn chun, i can't take my eyes off it.... ahahaha...

celica10 close in topic
btw, i feel like how most of u guys feel, but cyber debating is not as good as face to face debating, insults and everything will come out...I must admit I'm also one of those with insults.