crashed

my advice...no speeding and seriously....drive at 8? i know, all those toy cars, or the fella tried to sit on a remote car? :lol:

and bro celica_10, I still don't understand how a BMW suddenly skidded? ask your friend to think before talking, wanna change a new car? Even the richest kid in the world's dad also have to think of changing a new car d....your friend is a damn brat.

and by the way, going on 100kph in housing areas? then your suspension must be damaged a lot, with humps around the area, 140? i think the BMW awal awal dah pecah dah, and how u know he's going at 140? I doubt that though....your friend's too young and immature to drive la dude, i 18 only i think I'm even more mature than your friend....I can say he deserves it.

and as for wildcard: i think you should think b4 u post, we speed and yeah we do break the laws, but we are considerate enough by not racing or speeding in house areas, highways, if everybody were to go at 110kph, then the gov will have no $$$ to take :lol: , that's why there's speed trap all around, and besides that the road will be jam. Racing in public is 100 times dangerous than speeding in highway, we do speed, but we don't drive inconsiderately, I've followed a few convoys already, that's why I know how zth people drives, don't ever think that u're smart enough just to scold people, or are u one of those street racers?

Just my opinion. If u wanna race, go track...wanna street race? I would curse u, to have an accident, a big accident but injury free, that will scare u enough.

nfsu: I speed when i'm racing on the track, but when i'm of it, I drive safely and responsibily. Save the racing for the track, if you feel the need for speed, just play underground

Oh THTEH
come on lar...
if u think u r any better compared to celica10's fren den do plz think again.
get yourself a mirror or if u think it is too troublesome then jst simply pee on the floor to look at your own reflection.
Ure Immature and everyone knows that by readin ur post.

Oh did i say anytin wrong dude,gona wait for me with a steel bar?
OMG..im soo scared..someone call d police~

Originally posted by SatanicAngel@Nov 27 2004, 12:00
Oh THTEH
come on lar...
if u think u r any better compared to celica10's fren den do plz think again.
get yourself a mirror or if u think it is too troublesome then jst simply pee on the floor to look at your own reflection.
Ure Immature and everyone knows that by readin ur post.

Oh did i say anytin wrong dude,gona wait for me with a steel bar?
OMG..im soo scared..someone call d police~
dude... no need to tembak ppl there... he say's he does speed... but don't race...

everyone speeds la .... but racing is different....

anyways.. 100+ for housing area is blardy fast.....

for me housing area go less then 60km/h....

also wondering how they lepas the speed bumps :rolleyes:

just another flamer, momo_race, i know its u, sigh~ so sad....so daring? come out, make me chuak oni, thought that its SataniC, don't use a nickname like others la... Anyway, in housing areas, i drive safely, in plus highway, i do 110-120kph max, unless morning where no speed traps, i will speed up to 160 kph, that's consider okay, thanks chelnick but dun need to care about this kinda people

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 27 2004, 11:39
and as for wildcard: i think you should think b4 u post, we speed and yeah we do break the laws, but we are considerate enough by not racing or speeding in house areas, highways, if everybody were to go at 110kph, then the gov will have no $$$ to take :lol: , that's why there's speed trap all around, and besides that the road will be jam. Racing in public is 100 times dangerous than speeding in highway, we do speed, but we don't drive inconsiderately, I've followed a few convoys already, that's why I know how zth people drives, don't ever think that u're smart enough just to scold people, or are u one of those street racers?
who is shootin who now lar??? :rolleyes:
ehehehe
no harm done meant bt i think his postin is kinda rude to Wildcard
if you think im flaming plz think again.
Words lacks mathematical precisions
It is Ambigious and sometimes could lead to absurdity :lol:

so if you think im flaming..think again.
im advising him :P

Dude
u dont realise u offends many people eh
mayb as i said,words are ambigious..so..who noes wat u realy mean man..
ahahhahaha ;)

anyway, he did offend a few ppl here....I don't mind saying much...I was quite pissed off with somebody who's saying racing and speeding....comparing, anyway, where's your momo race for 200? i want it...i'll take all 3

Ermz..
dude,i think u got d wrong person
dun b so obsessed with Whatsoeverishisname alrite..
Told ya 2 pee on d floor n look at the reflection b4 u post..
Dont b so ingorant will u?

Dude
If u jst realised sumtin there's sumtin in this world called a GUn?
ahahah
dun like em..shoot em down..u hate em anyway?
jst my 2cent i tink?
think it worth more 4 u?

Oh ya
im jst a Noobie btw..n im suppose 2 STFU cuz i aint got high post which i get frm postin worthless rubbish like THTEH n starts callin ppl NOOB?

Originally posted by SatanicAngel@Nov 27 2004, 12:23
Ermz..
dude,i think u got d wrong person
dun b so obsessed with Whatsoeverishisname alrite..
Told ya 2 pee on d floor n look at the reflection b4 u post..
Dont b so ingorant will u?
actually i have something to say to u dude:
If you're not scared, why don't u use your real nickname. 3rd, i'm sure that most people will think why is the wildcard trying to comment us who's speeding and those who's racing and endangering people's life. I don't mean to be rude, but I really think that you should actually think back yourself, who's being rude and so and so...I've offended people, flamers.....only 1 in zth and I've apologised after realising i'm wrong...My mood is still stable and yet i'm writing this, it means that I totally disagree with u posting with a new nickname, we won't mind if u post with your real nickname... really ;)

Dude
this is a CAR FORUM lar
It aint no ****** agency or anytin like dat,it doesnt require u 2 use ur REAL NAME..
Salute u cuz ure usin it man..bt dat doenst mean anytin..kekekez

Nick is used cuz it bring special meanin 2 u bsides ur real name.
it might contain special meanin that only the person knows
its his wish what nick he wna use.

aint no like it,dun look at it. :D

Dude
since i respect u so mch..im dedicatin this shorty poemo 2 u

Roses are red,
Violets are blue,
THTEH is SOOO BRAVE,
cuz his kaki edi BERBULU,

sory arr..cuz 2 me..my leg got no mch bulu(meanin im a coward who doenst dare 2 use my real nick :( ) so.. ure da MAN lar dude!

*SALUTE* :lol:

If u stop posting craps around here and start talking about cars, we would appreciate, lets just stop here k? Peace, I dun wanna play anymore....kinda fun anyway :lol: ...thanks a lot, i was kinda bored

WOAH
alrite man
ure alwez b MA HERO~
so sportin
keep this spirit man
URE DA MAN!

GLAD 2 B able 2 ENTERTAIN MY SUPERHERO

hahaha
this topic nw turns 2 u two arguing meh?
chill lah wei
all brothers lah
no need to b like that mah
rite?
whats the past is the past
just let it go
start new friendship nw la =)
haha bmw cant take corners v well
the reason i say his going at 140kph
cos i was going around 85-90kph
n i cant see the way he boast himself wif his pedals really fly
he was at 4th gear
thats what he claims
so thats y i say i roughly think is around 140-160kph
from what i can see from behind
bt he doesnt relaly care nw
he already prebooked a car
buying it next month
what car he duwan 2 say
say secret
when race only show
aikz...
sigh

It's all fun and games and a laugh to you people until someone gets hurt or killed. Even damaging public property, or other peoples property is all laughs and giggles.

Next time your friend smashes into something ... might be his father, mother, wife, children, brother or sister.

See how he laughs and giggles then. I wonder if killing or maiming someone will wake him up? Probably not. Who knows. Old enough to drive a car and get a license, but responsibility and safety mean very little.

Stick to playing PS2 or watching Initial D for cheap thrills, or go rent a go-kart. You can actually learn about performance driving. Then take your car to Sepang, pay RM150 and do something about it.

Tailgating and laneweaving is a sure sign of what kind of person is behind the wheel on our public roads. People like you are gonna make things bad for the real hardcore performance tuners and car enthusiasts.

Originally posted by celica10@Nov 26 2004, 13:02
we do it all the time
alwiz race around kj
the highway
the speedway
all those place just 2 get to our destination
bt this guy is new
summore only drove for 6 months
n he say wanan speed wif us
so my friend told me giv face 2 him n let him race
well my friend went n make a report alredi
saying that sum black putra went 190kph n bang his back
n just drove away
thx blackie for ur report posted anyway
appreciate it
thx every1 else for caring
=)
first accident i c
sorry to say this, but after reading your statement, you guys are like inrresponsible and reckless drivers.

not everyone can afford to drive on the road and some people just misuse the priviledge that has been given to him. will you bear the guilt when someone that you may love OR someone that shouldnt die because of your irresponsible manners on the road?

you wont feel the guilt until you bang someone one day.until then, nasi sudah menjadi bubur. do u want to be in the headline one day like these pictures?

haih.... talk is cheap. wait until your friend accident again and this time he will lose something

BMW1.jpg

bad434.jpg

bad392.jpg

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/528/528_051302_03.jpg
http://www.wreckedexotics.com/528/525_20030314_001.jpg

thteh86,

if shit happens like what happened to celica10's friend driving the BMW, no need 2 talk shit about 'oh if u wanna race do it on the track la or street racing is dangerous etc etc...' think everyone's heard it all b4 so by u saying it again and again makes u sound like a lil bitch. if ppl wanna street race, or do stupid-ass shit on public roads, that's their problem man... nothing u can do about it unless u wear a f.ckin badge. ur not their dad nor r u their f.ckin bitch, so y the f.ck should u care if some other fucker die cos of his reckless actions?? i mean u sed it best urself man, they do dumb shit they deserve the consequences - something i support! if u street race, u take full responsibility of ur shit or whatever shit u anticipate 2get into 2. other words, ur OWN f.ckin fault!

pls note that i'm NOT promoting street racing nor am i siding street racers. jus leave people to their own shit and let 'em do what they wanna do. it may be dumb, reckless and ESPECIALLY dangerous both to the racers and to OTHER innocent people... but then again there isn't jack shit u and i can do about it rite? i don't mean 2offend u at all and i'm sorry if my words may seem like tembak u or anything, but i'm not... cheers... :)