crashed

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 27 2004, 11:39
and bro celica_10, I still don't understand how a BMW suddenly skidded? ask your friend to think before talking, wanna change a new car? Even the richest kid in the world's dad also have to think of changing a new car d....your friend is a damn brat.

and by the way, going on 100kph in housing areas? then your suspension must be damaged a lot, with humps around the area, 140? i think the BMW awal awal dah pecah dah, and how u know he's going at 140? I doubt that though....your friend's too young and immature to drive la dude, i 18 only i think I'm even more mature than your friend....I can say he deserves it.

and as for wildcard: i think you should think b4 u post, we speed and yeah we do break the laws, but we are considerate enough by not racing or speeding in house areas, highways, if everybody were to go at 110kph, then the gov will have no $$$ to take :lol: , that's why there's speed trap all around, and besides that the road will be jam. Racing in public is 100 times dangerous than speeding in highway, we do speed, but we don't drive inconsiderately, I've followed a few convoys already, that's why I know how zth people drives, don't ever think that u're smart enough just to scold people, or are u one of those street racers?

Just my opinion. If u wanna race, go track...wanna street race? I would curse u, to have an accident, a big accident but injury free, that will scare u enough.

nfsu: I speed when i'm racing on the track, but when i'm of it, I drive safely and responsibily. Save the racing for the track, if you feel the need for speed, just play underground
just dun flame other ppl la ok..really cannot tahan the way u say it..if u say this in front of ppl who dunno u..dunno how many slap u got ordi..

no one is perfect..i dun like ppl who talk so much craps..if one day we c u on the road of public racing..i promise u..u ll get my whip in the ass..just make sure tat and dun curse ppl..u ll be in hell..
why cant u say it in other way of saying u pray to the lord as no one will go race on the publics road again and hope everyone will be ok..

just be more mature ok..if anyone thinks i said the wrong things..plz comment me..thanks

If they damage YOUR property and cause loss of life to other people, then it does become a problem for all of us, doesn't it?

Woah..dun lar say my SUPERHERO like dat.
Chill ya Bro Teh..dun go find em with ur Trusty SteelBar woookey? ;)
jst spend em chocolate bar ler..ok? :lol:
dun lar ev1 start flamin ere. :(
Later my SuperHero THTEH say im d Watsoever MOMO fella again leh.

btw,i think wat crystal_method meant was u cant stop em frm speedin o riskin their life.No damagin d properties o crashin into innocent ppl woo.. :D

Bro TEH URE DA MAN LAR!!! B)

Btw,im sory ya if im not tokin abt cars Bro TEH..crappin ere..u noe lar im a noob oni maa..still need 2 learn alot frm u maa..kekekez.. B)

haha my korkor erix
so keng man =)
all the respect 2 this kor =)
aiyoh
what every1 is trying to say is..
all chill out ok
=-)
all bros here

Yah WOO~
ev1's BRO ere,especially my BRO TEH
we r bestest best butt.
Oh i mean bud~ :lol:

Originally posted by SatanicAngel@Nov 27 2004, 12:15

Words lacks mathematical precisions
It is Ambigious and sometimes could lead to absurdity :lol:

Hmm if i remember correctly..those words " Words lack mathematical precision" and may lead to absurdity is some wise words from Lord Denning on statutory interpretation

If that does not make sense to u then er nvm..guess i was mistaken..lolz
:P

Anyway relaxs la gurl...dun keep a grudge on someone that much la...it aint worth the effort la ;)

Yeapz~
Its quoted frm d ever famous Lord Denning
ehehe :rolleyes:

Who am i havin a grudge on?
Im jst a Newbie NOob Noob ere~ :D
Love Ma Bro TEH.
He's Da MAN!
Gona grow up 2 b like him 1 day!
well not 2 mean that im gona grow exactly like him thou..mummy will b demm sad if im like HIM! :(

haha..i oso langgar in that road oso(juz right behind my house), in front of BU12...
go across the divider...
din claim insurance coz is 3rd party...

sigh...that road is damn dangerous...

Originally posted by Erix7+Nov 27 2004, 20:44 -->
QUOTE (Erix7 @ Nov 27 2004, 20:44 )
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Nov 27 2004, 11:39
and bro celica_10, I still don't understand how a BMW suddenly skidded? ask your friend to think before talking, wanna change a new car? Even the richest kid in the world's dad also have to think of changing a new car d....your friend is a damn brat.

and by the way, going on 100kph in housing areas? then your suspension must be damaged a lot, with humps around the area, 140? i think the BMW awal awal dah pecah dah, and how u know he's going at 140? I doubt that though....your friend's too young and immature to drive la dude, i 18 only i think I'm even more mature than your friend....I can say he deserves it.

and as for wildcard: i think you should think b4 u post, we speed and yeah we do break the laws, but we are considerate enough by not racing or speeding in house areas, highways, if everybody were to go at 110kph, then the gov will have no $$$ to take :lol: , that's why there's speed trap all around, and besides that the road will be jam. Racing in public is 100 times dangerous than speeding in highway, we do speed, but we don't drive inconsiderately, I've followed a few convoys already, that's why I know how zth people drives, don't ever think that u're smart enough just to scold people, or are u one of those street racers?

Just my opinion. If u wanna race, go track...wanna street race? I would curse u, to have an accident, a big accident but injury free, that will scare u enough.

nfsu: I speed when i'm racing on the track, but when i'm of it, I drive safely and responsibily. Save the racing for the track, if you feel the need for speed, just play underground

just dun flame other ppl la ok..really cannot tahan the way u say it..if u say this in front of ppl who dunno u..dunno how many slap u got ordi..

no one is perfect..i dun like ppl who talk so much craps..if one day we c u on the road of public racing..i promise u..u ll get my whip in the ass..just make sure tat and dun curse ppl..u ll be in hell..
why cant u say it in other way of saying u pray to the lord as no one will go race on the publics road again and hope everyone will be ok..

just be more mature ok..if anyone thinks i said the wrong things..plz comment me..thanks [/b][/quote]
what i was saying is flaming? I ain't flaming, if wanna flame, all those vulgar words dah come out, just having an opinion, wanna race thats your problem, don't risk other people's life, as for maturity, u should think about this....flaming and not flaming, if I wanna flame I could've do further, why do I start with all these advices then? Anyway, maybe my cursing is wrong, but do remember, those innocent ppl who died cause of street racing, and yet they are running away from the Officials.... What is that? I ain't flaming k? I'm just giving my best advice....don't ever street race, cheers dude :lol:

yiheng85 - is that ur car ar?!
wasai eh~~
from ur car u walk 2 mins can arrive my house ledi =)
hha my friend's bmw was worst than urs
bt he was proud
hope ur car will b ok bro =)

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 28 2004, 10:52

what i was saying is flaming? I ain't flaming, if wanna flame, all those vulgar words dah come out, just having an opinion, wanna race thats your problem, don't risk other people's life, as for maturity, u should think about this....flaming and not flaming, if I wanna flame I could've do further, why do I start with all these advices then? Anyway, maybe my cursing is wrong, but do remember, those innocent ppl who died cause of street racing, and yet they are running away from the Officials.... What is that? I ain't flaming k? I'm just giving my best advice....don't ever street race, cheers dude :lol:
Flaming does not necessary need to have vulgar words k...its the way u wrote ur 'advise' which made ppl felt that u were flaming as u were more towards critisizing ppl ppl in ur advise and cursing them...maybe u did not meant it and only ur heart knows that :) just try to write in a nicer tone le if u dont meant it tat is...

Oh well its cool u dint heated up man....stay that way bro B)

celica, i stay near you. please do not let me catch you racing ard this area and endangering the lives of my family. i know you are still young but you should think about your actions twice

Words are AMBIGIOUS maa..
Dun lar shoot Bro TEH.. :lol:
He's demm mature u all noe onot arr? ;)

Bro TEH U ROCK MY WORLDS~
U aint flamin aints cha baby.
Ure a Veteran in d car scene n ure such a good buyer/seller of course lar u wont flame ppl! i have faith in u! Ev1 shud walk with ur shoes so this world wud b a beta place aite BRO TEH~

Racing on public road is the gay! :angry:

Originally posted by Grimster+Nov 28 2004, 14:37 -->
QUOTE (Grimster @ Nov 28 2004, 14:37 )
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Nov 28 2004, 10:52

Flaming does not necessary need to have vulgar words k...its the way u wrote ur 'advise' which made ppl felt that u were flaming as u were more towards critisizing ppl ppl in ur advise and cursing them...maybe u did not meant it and only ur heart knows that :) just try to write in a nicer tone le if u dont meant it tat is...

Oh well its cool u dint heated up man....stay that way bro B) [/b][/quote]
well, thanks a lot dude for commenting on my post, I don't think i meant to advice with such a tone, cursing is bad....my fault :( . Erm, revised my comment and yeah...just 1 comment to u celica_10: tell your friend and yourself if wanna race, don't pull me or anybody innocent into the tragedy, Guilt haunts ;)

Originally posted by donchichi@Nov 26 2004, 20:35
Logically speaking, can a putra reach up to 190km/h on housing roads? In the SIC straights also I barely managed to hit 180km/h.
this is what i've been thinking also... a putra ramming the ass of a Ultimate Driving Machine's ass at 190kmh.. either the putra must be using nitrous to tackle high speed corner or the fella was doing over 200kmh++ and brake till 190kmh before hitting the BMW. lotsa loopholes i'd say about this story..

anywya i'm totally upset about this whole thing.. not about the loss of a BMW but the thinking of a kid who got license for 6 months and thinks his BMW is a 'Ultimate Driving Machine' (immortal)

haih....immature act!! ok. first of all....i do admit most of us that just got our license damn tend to "race " on the road wit frens lah u know...
but one thing lah celica10, u interested on racing..try autokhana or autocross..increase ur limit. after that u never think of wanna race wit someone on the public road.

hahaha i read the statement u made..." ppl ask so i also give face...ppl wanna race wit me sure one..because he is cocky " hahahha dude..i tell u, this is pure 100% immature lah.
u cocky wit blackie and see he will do the same thing as u or not...i bet he wont althought he own a supra.

anyway..drive wise.show ur skill on the proper manner, and know ur limit..most important.