Can police do this??

Originally posted by Slivia@Feb 21 2005, 12:33
No 70. Front lights other than white, compound RM150.
shit, my headlight was yellowish. :D :lol: sure kena summon. ooppss, wait...not only me.....i think 95% vehicles on the road also can be summon.....
those been summon-ed bcos of using white light can refund liao? :blink:
actually how they define as "white" colour? :blink: :blink:
yeah i saw in the JPJ.gov.my.... the light must be white to be legal... others than white is illegal............ so i can convert my car to HID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so now we got the weapon to Fxxx off the JPJs......

i change my muffler only from stock wira to iswara LMST
got some sound lah!!
will these ass matah any one kena before???

Originally posted by momosard@Feb 21 2005, 12:04
traffic is like that 1 lah.......
even my car is using S-flow muffler and don hav noise like ori car but speed that time only got noise......
Traffic also stop my car coz the muffler is huge......
They saman me n written there "PAIP BESAR".......
SHIT lah.........
paip besar?alamak my car using aoxi megaphone dunk..no sound one..oni big..also kena?

Originally posted by evo5755+Feb 21 2005, 17:43 -->
QUOTE (evo5755 @ Feb 21 2005, 17:43 )
--QuoteBegin-momosard
@Feb 21 2005, 12:04
even my car is using S-flow muffler and don hav noise like ori car but speed that time only got noise......
SHIT lah.........

paip besar?alamak my car using aoxi megaphone dunk..no sound one..oni big..also kena? [/b][/quote]
:ph34r: This is wat we called big exhaust hehehe
http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/steven/thumbnails/400x300/bigEksos2.jpg

PUKI***....No. 51...no mudflaps also kena summon????..like tat all the New Toyota Camry owner sure kena summon edi lar??!!!!Bleady sheettttt... <_< :angry:

Btw guys..izit the JPJ Sabah rules and compound rates same as our semananjung here?? or izit been updated??....if really it was..i can print it out and keep a copy in my car so tat those mutha facker can't simply chop us for money!!!! :angry: :angry:

actually if ur exhaust got a little sound they will saman too
my friend 2 box with a muffler still caught for ticket
they are the gods :angry:

Today, there is a roadblock somewhere Kapar Batu 3 this afternoon, there were around 5 traffic officers. I got shocked two of them ask me to stop at the side. At first I thought they were just waving or what, didnt know I kena! :angry:
When cabut, i kasi high rev let him hear my bassy exhaust, actually I also quite takut if he chase me with the pajero. :lol:

turbo car need something like 3 inch exhaust rite???
if wira put turbo alr sure need such exhaust size ma... then how???
somemore ur turbo engine transplant is approved by jpj 1....

izit fark them by saying...."turbo mesti guna 3 inci punya exhaust la. u polis traffic pun tak tau ka? balik tanam sawah di kampung la!!!.hahaha... :lol: "

Originally posted by simplythebest@Feb 21 2005, 23:25
Today, there is a roadblock somewhere Kapar Batu 3 this afternoon, there were around 5 traffic officers. I got shocked two of them ask me to stop at the side. At first I thought they were just waving or what, didnt know I kena! :angry:
When cabut, i kasi high rev let him hear my bassy exhaust, actually I also quite takut if he chase me with the pajero. :lol:
Walao STB..summore can give them eat sand and smell ur smoke ar???kakakaka :P :D :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Feb 21 2005, 22:18
Btw guys..izit the JPJ Sabah rules and compound rates same as our semananjung here?? or izit been updated??....if really it was..i can print it out and keep a copy in my car so tat those mutha facker can't simply chop us for money!!!! :angry: :angry:
should be the same gua??/

but however, i have print 1 copy & put in the car, next time can show the JPJ or traffic.....at least they will know we also know the "market rate", so they cannot simply say" jika saman tiga ratus woh, boleh bayar keh? atau u mau settle sekarang?" :lol: :D

tyre botak also will kena, dun play play. if he angry simply damage your wiper & summon u also can. :unsure: :ph34r:

Originally posted by kher@Feb 21 2005, 23:36
"
"
kena saman only lor... cannot say anything also :(

Originally posted by S1997+Feb 22 2005, 01:16 -->
QUOTE (S1997 @ Feb 22 2005, 01:16 )
--QuoteBegin-kher
@Feb 21 2005, 23:36
"
"

kena saman only lor... cannot say anything also :( [/b][/quote]
WAT!!! so ridiculous 1 ah?

got jpj approved turbo engine transplant also kena saman... memang the truth is it needs 3 inch exhaust ma...

or not how? standard technical spec ma...

Originally posted by mxsteven+Feb 21 2005, 19:40 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Feb 21 2005, 19:40 )
Originally posted by evo5755@Feb 21 2005, 17:43
--QuoteBegin-momosard
SHIT lah.........

paip besar?alamak my car using aoxi megaphone dunk..no sound one..oni big..also kena?

http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/steven/thumbnails/400x300/bigEksos2.jpg [/b][/quote]
this is damn fuc&ing big.. i dun know what our traffic police here will say if they see this kind of exhaust... Kucing pun boleh beranak inside lah....

Originally posted by 2pac+Feb 22 2005, 07:59 -->
QUOTE (2pac @ Feb 22 2005, 07:59 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 21 2005, 19:40
Originally posted by evo5755@Feb 21 2005, 17:43
--QuoteBegin-momosard
SHIT lah.........

http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/steven/thumbnails/400x300/bigEksos2.jpg

this is damn fuc&ing big.. i dun know what our traffic police here will say if they see this kind of exhaust... Kucing pun boleh beranak inside lah.... [/b][/quote]
well i think JpJs will jump in to the exhaust and see weather there got money inside or not hehehehehee