Is the police Have the right???

HidSeller said:
Yes they can summon u for botak, no brake light or ...... but as long the engine not start and is park at proper place they have no right to summon ......

Actually u can take out ur number plate, road tax or wharever when ur car is no moving ........ yes they can question you but they need a warrant or Inspector (the person who take responsibility if they found nothing) to check you car ....

Just go to court n fight for it ....
when question just tell them the car is not moving for 3 month .....

Ya, that what i'm thinking about... thanks for the support HidSeller... Cheers!!!!

The thing is.... the courts are pig land. As many have said, you will waste a lot of time and effort trying to fight the case and in the end, if the judges are in bad mood, they will just fuck you kau kau. You know la, those pigs always do things follow their fucked up mood wan. Else, they won't even summon you for botak tyre in the first place.

And remember this. Whichever police who summon you for odd situations like this, ALWAYS ALWAYS take down the polie number on their uniform. If they ask why, you just say you want to record down who summon you. It is the citizen's right to know which policeman summon you.

Oh, ok bro... this is the pig land and their percentage change of winning is high...
they wrong they still right... the law is of out to no way....

Excalibur said:
Oh, ok bro... this is the pig land and their percentage change of winning is high...
they wrong they still right... the law is of out to no way....

trust me go to the court u won't lose ...... no matter who incharge u still have higher chances to win, Law and enforcement is two different department, they are highly educated and will do the right job ...... i been to court many time just because the police man wanted some money i'm not willing to pay .......... stand up speak up, if u don't they going to continue to suck ur hard earn money ......

Satria95 : if the police issue u a summon u already have full detail so noneed to get the number from him ...... then the next day just walk in any police station and make report on the abuse or wait till the court day..... unleast the police is not issue u anything then u wanted to complaint just write the number, time of duty and counter (car plate) then u go police station and make another complaint .....

How to go to court?? never been b4... i just know if i didnt pay for summon till expire date... than there will sent a warrant for me to go for court...

Or there is another way to go for court???

HidSeller,
Wah, didn't know that. hahaha I never been in that position but dude, thanks for the info. Will keep that in mind and do it the proper way. Else, news paper will have another case of "Cop shoots his own head". Well, a forced one. hahaha

simplythebest,
Since the cop is going to check so many things, ask him to check for brake dust, tyre pressure, brake pad, brake functionality and suspension as well. They should really go fook a cow la. Then again, better not cos there'll be mad cow disease in malaysia and the cow will be screaming, "babi rogol aku, babi rogol aku". hahaha

ive asked my contact....he said u can appeal for ur saman becoz ya car is basically not driven when ya was issued the saman.....since its a low offence saman....there is a higher chances for u to get the appeal approved....just bring to the balai and talk nicely to the cops....its just like when u see at highways trucks park at the roadside and one kilometre upfront JPJ and cops is doing roadblocks...

But when they issued saman that day and i have signed it. As i know that means that i'm argee is my fault.... got my signeture on the saman...
so is this still have the change to fight???

Excalibur said:
But when they issued saman that day and i have signed it. As i know that means that i'm argee is my fault.... got my signeture on the saman...
so is this still have the change to fight???

tyre botak only minor case la..summon oso cheap only....

juz pay it la....next time when they wanna issue saman...nego wit them...now oledi signed..hard to talk la...