Operasi Cermin Gelap @ Tinted Glass!!

[PIMPIN] said:
u obviously havent seen tht many Menteri cars then.. they arent tinted fully black.. there is heaps of visibility

but they can still tint much darker than us rite ?

TitanRev said:
but they can still tint much darker than us rite ?

obviously the Police will turn a blind eye.. but around my housing area there are many ministers (Putrajaya) and all their cars have abt average tint..

again, this is just an observation

[PIMPIN] said:
obviously the Police will turn a blind eye.. but around my housing area there are many ministers (Putrajaya) and all their cars have abt average tint..

again, this is just an observation

But i saw some have very dark tints wan lah...:confused: very confusing....but the polis also dont kacau them..:confused:

TitanRev said:
But i saw some have very dark tints wan lah...:confused: very confusing....but the polis also dont kacau them..:confused:

of course lah the police wont kacau them.. just that some ppl flaunt their privalages and some dont.. and the ones who do spoil it for the rest of them.. as usual :)

About menteris and all those important ppl. I think they have the rights to tint black. I mean, those not so important one nevermind la.. But like Badawi , that kind of level kinda people.. really VIP ppl.. Dunno la.. many things can happen. If u tint black, not so easy for assasins to plan their assasinations la..
Imagine two cars go somewhere, one of the cars will be carrying the VIP. Fully dark tint. Abit hard for the criminals rite?

i guess that's it la.. maybe.. dunno. :confused:
maybe for their safety?

we all normal ppl die also not country's lost ma. hahhahaaa.. aiyahhh wat crap is this laa.. :p

Then the AP Queen, Godzilla or what ever her name need to extra tint, body too huge easy for assasin to target and now she stepped on someone tail again... :D

If those Menteri or PM dies also nevermind mah not country lost also.. Thats why we have VICE PM and all vice.... vice...as replacements lah...:p

TitanRev said:
If those Menteri or PM dies also nevermind mah not country lost also.. Thats why we have VICE PM and all vice.... vice...as replacements lah...:p

heheehe.. :) Actually easy to say "replace" but in actual fact, if the PM just "pergi" like this. Everything will be so chaotic la.. Until can really find a "good" replacement then only wat la.. but easier for those political activists/criminals to do wat they want la when if PM kena assasinate or watever and everything in big chaos.. Tinting for their car windows are just part of their everyday tight security routine transportation.. (maybe not as tight as other country punya la i think) ..

but come to think of it also quite dangerous la if tint black black until kenot even see thru abit. if u behind these kinda cars u sure dulan wan. confirm. Now we might say "aiyaaa we all want dark tint!!!" but when someday some cibai hai do some stunt on the road to make u angry, u sure think "fark you la! tint so dark! lemme see your face la!!" .. and bla bla bla, all our bitching la yea? hahaa..

now we think "wahhh other country so nice weihh can tint so dark.. and also can do this, also can do that..such a free country!!"
but if u actually go live in the country i tell u , u see all sort of shitt happen in everyday life u will actually wish u live in this safe country Malaysia ler..

just wat i think ler.. but this is another story la.. we all talking about tint. heheee.. :D

Ummm..... so back to tinting.. which tinting actually is legal/recognise by JPJ? Can anybody list out? Otherwise, how do we even know if our tinting is legal or not? Shop can say anything ma...

Or what is the procedure to send our car for PUSPAKOM check? Anybody can share their experience?

dun tint black color n those high reflection tinted la.....

my kenari put 2 layer...1st layer is silver n 2nd is abit gold.....hard to see thru n yet....no problem when go thru roadblok.....

another car is gold color...no reflection one....front windscreen is 'lutsinar' one.....d package is rm499 la...Air cool....passed oso....coz see so many police oso no problem

jkn said:
Ummm..... so back to tinting.. which tinting actually is legal/recognise by JPJ? Can anybody list out? Otherwise, how do we even know if our tinting is legal or not? Shop can say anything ma...

Or what is the procedure to send our car for PUSPAKOM check? Anybody can share their experience?

Kenny, u said put 2 layer can ah ? i silver then i gold wont that be too dark ? If 1 layer silver then 1layer black can ah ?

i think u r rite too pickcell. but if the assasin really want to assasinate those VIP they sure can..