Tinted Operation !! ALert + Beware!

u mean those vip who had their car fully tinted paid RM2000 for the exception ? OR is it just for normal ppl like us ? And what does VIP means to them ? Earn RM30k per month ? Dato ? Tan sri ?

no idea.........heard it once through a friend but forgotten about it till today.....
kekeke....
wasn't remembering it cos me can't afford.....haha

just get a letter from the doctor stating that you have hyper-sensitive skin?
heard from dunno where before, not sure whether true or not

haha....sorry bro; really can't remember....it could be rumours though.....
but come to think about it; there sure is this kind of papers or regestering; if not how do they identify all those black tinted "VIP" cars e.g. datuks, artists, tan sris.....

I noticed many of you here also tak tahan ady, lol... :rofl: Even zephyrd also tak peduli ady n juz tint ... Thats living life to the fullest right there, guys.

u noe theres a part from this latest movie, im sure all of u will know which movie after i mention d quote.. I never reli believed much of this movie's trilogy coz its so cliche. But there's this quote from the movie that stucked to my head until now... the conversation between two persons....

"Look at all these people down there, they follow the rules for what? They're letting fear lead them.."

"And what happens if they don't?"

"Life's simple, you make choices and you don't look back."

So its up to u ppl to decide your life... Im no one to say anything.
Simple freedom? Or be governed by the system.. We cant be living in fear forever.

u cant argue la... i tore mine off... dont want that stupid hassle

now is musim kopi duit oredi... so all dis cacing tanah now come out looking for $$$$$$$$$$... double sigh!!!

i oso want to peel off.. no tinted. no tint. let me burn when hot sun is burning up in da sky..

b00n said:
that's the problem with the law in m'sia........
i heard there's a "special paper" for tinted or mod.......
renewable every year...RM2,000 I think....... they call it VIP paper or smoething....
casn ask runners in JPJ do it for you I think...
That would be consider legal paper...

its true.. my god bro rx-8 did it..
but not rm2000 instead rm 1000...
beside, u need to get " DOCTOR COMFIRMATION" as an excuse telling u have health problom. thats what he told me..

this is the truth.. pay rm 1000 and u can even have a bleach black window..

how true it could be? can let me know how to apply?pls pm me

i believe dato or tan sri also will kena wan la......

my friend's car got fully tinted for whole car, kena then kena la....also usual already!!

thats why if u have lubang, let me know....

what about those VIPs ? im sure they dont need doctor's letter. So how did the vips get the exception ?

wahahahaha.. hahahah.. saya mau jadi POLIS + JPJ

fstrader = sure dude. great doggie style i kena ... hahahahaha

blacksamurai = wey .. puasa not yet! .. ahahahahha...

gong xi gong xi ..

tinted operation!!!

wish9 said:
how true it could be? can let me know how to apply?pls pm me

i believe dato or tan sri also will kena wan la......

my friend's car got fully tinted for whole car, kena then kena la....also usual already!!

thats why if u have lubang, let me know....

pm sent bro

nitrus said:
munky , its all about the money, moneyy~ :rofl:

Hmmm....i think i also quote like this be4 in another thread....Muahahaha...true it's all about money....

If next time they want kautim....use RM1 note lipat lipat until small small and give it to them then terus cabut....the police will think Waaaa....got extra income already when see carefully aiseh...!! RM1 note pulak....Hahahaha

My friend did that be4....the police must be like kena pegang kau kau.....

lipat lipat small small the money..

say "saya tarak RM,tapi pound sterling or USD dollar ada la" .. hahahahah give thai bhatt .. n cabut..

hahahahahaha

Write your reply...