Dealing With B1tches

i noticed some ppl say wanna poison those dogs...may god have mercy on u ....this give me and idea to poison those lbooody cat the poo poo on my garden all the time ...bloody cars..useless creastured for useless ppl .....ahem ahem ...

If any farcker try to do that to my dogs i'll go berserk and you better hope and pray god gives you speedy death as i'll gag the whole farking family and use my dremmel tool with its cutting disc and slice their privates slowly all the while sprinkling salt to exposed areas.

come on lah guys god created animals to be cared by us not to be tortured. always remember karma's a bitch!!

btw.. regarding my previous post, its basically about putting antihistamine into the food for the dog. Its not poison (lol just in case someone misunderstand me think i wanna poison the dog), but a medicine that can kind of surpress alergic reaction.

no harm done one, i myself taking it cuz i got some alergic problem. 1 pill enough to make me sleep 9 hours straight, sometime waking up 11am in the morning. take after lunch then i sleep from 2pm to 5pm. I've been taking it for months already, no addiction, no side effect (so far) so might be good to put the dog to sleep for a few hours so you can get yours hahaha.

well i heared lots of beep... beep... beep... anyway... kind like the dog just bark for nothin...

catz.. hmm.. i have issues wit em too.. cat furs all over the roof of my car...

and once.. that fucking cat pee'ed on my brand new pair of leather shoes... mch!!

i sincerely think u should take another video minus the cursing and send it in to spca... ask them to come over and check it out themselves. i'm sure if there are signs of abuse or neglect they will do something about it. Don't hurt the dogs la... they're not the one at fault. It's always the useless owners that's at fault.