Dog Kidnappers!!

mu24

Fark MxS kidnap my dog! any idea how to get it back? my dog got no license, according to my step mum they lured my dog out from the house and than catch it, cuz my dog was squealing in the middle of the night!! What the Fark MxS doing in the middle of the night catching dogs!!

One thing i am sure is my dog wont go out of the gate cuz trained already its not pure bred miniature size but really feel fark up today when i heard the news this morning... cuz i took care of the dog when the mother abandon it 3-4 days old when the mata havent open yet.

Now quite piss at MxS, any idea where to find my dog? And anyway i could lay a case on them for dog kidnapping? i know my dog no license lah but dont lah use tactic kotor to catch my dog than wanna get duit kopi when get back my dog

you should get a license at first place mah.... you can apply at the "Jabatan Haiwan" cheap and good. How to get it back?.... go to that department "MxS" and i think you may need to pay also... not really sure lah..... Cheers

dint think it was nescessary mar... n my dog got collar one.. if they say its anjing liar surely make no sense. will visit the compund later... thx

be quick or it might have been put to sleep when u get there.

today cannot already... not open cuz 4th saturday tomorrow sunday sure close lor... best bet is on monday. Damn i hope they wont put it to sleep so fast wei... its just 4 months old only.

even though ur dog got license, u alredi commit an offence by letting ur dog roam outside ur house compound without owner supervision...

so no point argue whether ur dog got license or not, they lure ur dog out just to catch u wif either of those offense or both...

so be prepare to pay some money la... cos these bastards know that if da owner really very sayang their pet, they willing to pay lots of $$$. BLOOD SUCKERS!!!

If ur doggie really got bad luck... and u soooo happen want golden retriever... I have some for sale!! Hahaha... =) Pups... one month old.

i want my dog back ler.... sighz... i gave away a golden retreiver 4 months back somehow too big for me thier size.

Yeah i am prepared to pay ler... sigh...
Dint really think it was a big issue not applying license.

ermm..hey sorry tohear from you...

actuallu its not nessary to get lisence...

get lisence also they'll catch la..

and you say the dog its insidebyour house compound and they lure your dog out?

well the are dirty la...hope you'll get your dog back

Wat is MXs? DBKL?i hate dog catcher!~!Like dogs have no right to stay on this earth~If they catch my dogs...i will fight them till death~!

just afraid he sold it off be4 reaching the MP compound only..
if not u can just settle by $$$$ the guy.....

should have giv him $$$$ instantly

hope u get ur dog back..

farks ler...near my housing area usj 4 damn lot of stray dogs ler...almost every nite hear them fighting and chasing cats....farker....if mpsj wont do something i'll take matter to my own hands...just wait until i get a 4x4....dun wan to damage my car ehehehhe

MPS... majilis perbandaran selayang

dint give him money straight away cuz it was midnight and i wasnt there i was somewhere dotaing ... my father peep out cuz my dog shreik twice i think my father damn blur also thats why dint go down and see what happen.

dog not in thier compound sigh..... who take my dog than... sigh~ my dog is palia wan.. mix breed with those miniature dog thats why my dog also very small... but not expensive dog ler.....