Hate Dogs on road,...

Stray animals running across motorways, always a good source of accidents. Don't blame the driver, cause who wants to hit a dog. Furthermore he has to pay for the damages to be fixed. Don't blame the dog, cause it doesn't know better. Blame the people responsible for creating strays and the people who are supposed to be taking care of this problem.

:) A few week ago I pass my usual route home, on the other opposite straight lane saw a dead dog that was totally knocked out of its life.... like no more fur only skin left. Reached home saw my sis was preparing to go out. :rolleyes: Forgotton to tell her 'bout the dead dog, she used the dead lane and wasnt able to move out in time as she was kinda like racing bumper to bumper with the cars infront. All three cars hit the dog, first stubble on it....second flung the dog up....and the third, my sis 'BANG :blink: ', dog hit her bodykit and cracked it and smacked her bumper hard the cover opened. The car had dogmeat everywhere.... I was laughing when she told me :lol: .... phewwww lucky wasnt my car, if not I would have brought home the dead dog inside my bumper :lol:

Lucky it wasn't a kerbau LOL! Lots of those in the east coast hehe

hmmm ... :angry: :angry: sometimes animals do cause accidents . neway , i juz witness a cat being knock by a car (live) . da cat die on da spot la , neway i bet da cat does belongs 2 somebody coz i saw something being tied on da neck (something like bell) ... my condolences 2 da owner :( :(

Don't you think the owner should be held accountable for his/her dead cat and the driver.

personal experience,

was inside a waja. drove by friend. hit a dog which is trying to cross the road...about 40km/h...bang...the dog was okey, manage to walk away and even barked at our car(no joke). went down the car to check for damage..

- broken front grill

than ok lor...continue to drive.. suddenly realised the car temp was very high...hahahaha the radiator bocor... i swear this is real....i cant stop laughing even now

my friend& his waja kena tease kao kao years after years

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

well...i rather the dog die than i brake n skid into the drain...
then i die lar...
i agree with some people that the owner of the dog should be responsible lar...
i know the dog is still a life...
and so am i and the people in the car...

if hit cat or dog ok laa... at least bumper fibre got hole onli. but if hit cow how? must remember cow has no brain.

that stupid cow sit in the middle of the road, nyaris kena!

me oso encounter before...it like i saw 2 cat suddenly jump out and cross the road from right to left playing catch catch, the first 1 just manage to zoom pass me but the second 1 i try to avoid so in my mind i think the cat would cross to the left side of the road so i avoid to the right but the cat hav sum brain ,at first run to the left so tat time i was thinking phew avoid already but then the cat like stop and run back to the right side then bang i ran over it heard sum bone broken sound...the end of day for the cat........

my worst encounter... one of my neighbours dog (that they let loose at night)... was sleeping in the middle of the road. It was about 4am and probably the road is warmer than the grass.

I had to stopin front of it. I honk at it, it just look at me. I honk again, it just buat bodoh only. I highlight it... it still stare at my car. Pull hand brake, come down, i shoo it, it still lepak there. Had to push the bloody dog with my leg to get it to stand on it's feet and move. :angry:

Really takde sekolah la that dog. If I had a japanese selipar... sure kena baling already... :lol: