FED-UP!

Originally posted by jkn+Feb 17 2005, 12:49 -->
QUOTE (jkn @ Feb 17 2005, 12:49 )
Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 17 2005, 00:39
--QuoteBegin-edgar_raphael
@Jan 23 2005, 15:17
I think we should all joined the shooting club and get a gun license and start shooting at those pricks. The more people who do this, the less daring they are.

how to join wan?

Joining is easy, just pay membership fee (arnd 2-3k). But don't hope that you will get a full C&U for carry. If you can get it, you would already have it by now whether you join club or not b][/quote]
what is C&U?

BB gun is illegal but its easy to conceal...if its not loaded,can use stones the size of BB also...my fren got...n its FUCKING PAIN~!!!!!!

have u watched home alone 1 and 2??the BB rifle..?
yea...like that kinda pain...its not exaggeration..i kena on my ass,i almost teared.... :( imagine u shoot the fugger's face..i'd like to see his face re-arranged wif BB... :lol:

Can someone tell me how to join a shooting club ? And how to purchase a gun ? How much all these will cost ?

sorry to dissapoint u...u can join the shooting club....but no tom,harry,dick can apply for the license....no license cannot by gun

i'm sure there is a 'kepala' for all these car robbery. since these mofos stealing stuffs and sell it at a cheap price for their living.

if there is someone to do undercover job and be one of the robbers, perhaps could warn others regarding their 'sesi mencuri'