Catch a thieft RED HANDED!!

lol WTH is all this shits?

what geng pangkah? who revenge on who? who is boss that driving white evo?

someone please CLARIFY it.......

K-carsport said:
xxxxx some one tell me u oso very friend wiv geng pangkah oso wo......why u still here talk cock?????

??????????????????????? who? me? lol that's funny......perhaps is the JOKE of the YEAR. haha i am totally blur here. no1 can clarify what happening here?

gohkokeng said:
??????????????????????? who? me? lol that's funny......perhaps is the JOKE of the YEAR. haha i am totally blur here. no1 can clarify what happening here?
goh...i think k-carsports refer to XXXXX...not u la...:biggrin:

yeah.....pls read back the msg above.....n wat is geng pangkah all about?

guess its some bunch of thieves ler
should try kicking the balls in when u catch a thief, remember to give a full rembat ya, field goal la, penalty la, banana kick la, u like it? u kick harder, kick it so hard they piss outta their mouth.

all all,
When i said they looking into tis matter..i mean d cops...my dad is a cop..we accually been hearing all tis thief n stolen things...i acually never took it seriously..until it hapen 2 my ass...:emoticon_U: .told my dad...when he check..they r d member of d pangkah geng....latest info...they in d lock-up waitin 4 trial..for a series of stolen car and part n might b few involved also kena tangkap...man if i knew they r d member's of geng pangkah...should cut their balls n feed it to the police canine...

wo... now understand liaw... 1st i thought what happen.. rupanya begitu

xxxxx u are confusing ppl le... haha... anyway... nice action for hornydrifter man... y u din record it or take pic?! post they face on here... make them malu for life!!! they are son of the bitch man... my smart tac gone!!!

xxxxx said:
the gang pangkah boss is out. beware

What??
who r gang pangkah boss? Owner of white Evo 7 (PEY 17)?
i always saw this evo at Desa Aman Puri and Bdr. Sri Damansara near T2.
:emoticon_U:

nice to read bout thieves got beaten up once in a awhile..usually it's always thieves got away, thieves escaped ^_^

Good Job !

hornydrifter said:
It hapen sumwhere in oasis bangar...im a regular patron there..so 1 day i park my car there..but quite far away as. it was saturday and the car park was pack!!..i mean..wayyyy far!...had my supper n a couple of beers..then sudenly...the jockey come to men say..dude...sumbody trying to nick ur car! i felt angry and fucked up...went outside...saw tis REMPITS half body inside my car with my window's shaterres all over, i was pissed!..so me,the jockey n my frens pick up..sticks n metal bars..slowwwly aproching him...Then i say..Haramjadah! ko buat aper tu!!!..He tried to run..but one of the jockey managed to whaked his leg with a metal bar...but still he n his fren tried to run away....but kena kepung aready...both of them got hammered masively!!...kaw kaw!!...in the end cops came n took them away...my windows all smashed..but the sweet hammering was worth it...Moral of the story..dun steal ppls thing..it's wrong, got cought...die lerr!!

GOOD GOOD! very happy that u whacked that fellow!!!hahahah
the smashed mirrors r definitely worth it! WHACK!! WHACK!!!

............... very sorry to hear from... really unlucky dude... 10 times liaw
hope ull get a better luck next time

wow wats tis xxx gang and all..

good to hear once a while thiefs getting wat they deserve

heefmy : nonit pay police wan.. u can continue whacking the thief and ask the police to join also..

S1997 : yeah WHACK WHACK!!! wahahahhaaha :biggrin:

I oso want to whack, but now old old liow, get tired very fast.....bmw-m3, can I ask u to whack on behalf of me???

These thieves had it coming for them. Good job on whacking them. Next time, whack them in the balls better. Confirm 1 week cannot stand up.

ken yeang : i whack for u? can can.. but old or not when angry means sure got xtra power wan rite? huhuhu

imoloq : :shocked: 1 week oni ar? u sure boh? hahahaha!