break in or not ???

driftkingII

Ok let me share a story here... about this break in happen months ago... My family and I (around 3 cars, one EVO, one NAZA Ria n one Estima) went for dinner at this Shah Alam Seafood restaurant beside the lake n beside Alam Sentral la... there is a few cars there parked also..

so we went in for dinner, as we went in i forgot to take my hp that i left in my bro's EVO.. so i went there to take it.. when i went to my bro's car, I saw 2 people walking around that place so i dont care about them...

After dinner, when we went back to the car... my bro-in-law's estima side glass was broken like it was hit by something hard and weird nothing was stolen like Touch N Go n Smart Tag... we met the manager of the seafood restaurant n inform him... he said "if their such unknown people, we told them to get out of our premises, n our place hardly happen this kind of things,"

Some think was pressure, if pressure why it looks like there is a hole or i cant remember the words but can say boleh letak tangan dlm sbb separuh kaca tinted tu tertimbus...

As we looked around i found the 2 men... my bro went to them and talked seriously.... we wanted to make a report but no proof... so my bro-in-law balik la...

Anyway luckky i took my HP or not... habis my bro's EVO...

I made a call to my fren who has her bro-in-law police in Shah Alam... so i asked.. she told me.. no case lately but she will try help n also if made a report on that day she can help ASAP..

I called another fren who stays in Shah Alam longer... she told me... If happens most of the time here. It is done by mat rempits for fun... as a game.. they choose certain cars n break the glass... this thing happens in Shah Alam n Puchong n some other places... I did asked her "maybe students from that Univeristy ?? (bcoz i x-student there n there are many many rempits there n also Vandalism is famous there) she replied "maybe, but i can confirm it was mat rempit, i do see them in action sometimes,"

so now... who u think did it ???

- Those 2 guys from the restaurant
- Mat Rempits
- Mat Rempits or some drunk or crazy students from the nearby problematic univeristy
- Pressure ??

P/S: anyone here experience it ????

those stupid ones only...bloody bastards...

its hard to point fingers, but some people just vandalise for fun. my friend's honda city was badly scratch when he went to bungkus some food at TTDI near 1U. driven politely and never stole anyones car park and not the most expensive car there (benz at the back, wira in front) but only his is scratch with like screwdriver and coins and something sharp. the scratches so deep and its from the driver door to the boot (going up and down all the way).

I experience once when I was driving my friend wira. Also dont know what happened lor. Went for makan at shopping mall come out the hood got scratch all over it. Lucky he never blame me cause he was with me all the time. Maybe it's time we install mini-cameras in our cars :D

Write your reply...