Mat Rempit - Scourge of Malaysian Roads

btw.. a few week earlier in besraya highways police did take action doing big roadblock..

real roadblocks with waja patrol car sitting across the highway nearby minlon closing all direction.... :rofl: u can't run nor u can't hide

btw.. a few week earlier in besraya highways police did take action doing big roadblock..

real roadblocks with waja patrol car sitting across the highway nearby minlon closing all direction.... :rofl: u can't run nor u can't hide

There are some road blocks that they really do block and catch. KL had a few of such road blocks. The time when the police really took trouble to catch them was when one of their own was injured by the Mat Rempit member.....

I did ever see before they catch the mat rempit yrs ago at the highway beside Thistle hotel.. there were almost 100 mat rempits caught.. they were escort by traffic police approx 20 bikes, 5 perdana patrol cars.. they were all being escorted to the JB traffic police base.. but one thing caught my eyes is that all of them took off helmets and ride.. and even funnier things is that among the hundreds of mat rempits, there are some kids too riding their modified bicycle in the crowd which also being taken to the police station.. Lol...

KL one they have to push their bikes. If can ride, they can cabut away......:rofl:
Problem is, are they doing something about it. Record their name for what? Send them invitation for party? :banghead:
They keep coming back and rempit.....:rolleyes:

KL one they have to push their bikes. If can ride, they can cabut away......:rofl:
Problem is, are they doing something about it. Record their name for what? Send them invitation for party? :banghead:
They keep coming back and rempit.....:rolleyes:

At jb de i heard their IC and license already being held by police, so if they cabut their name will be in wanted list in police stations.. but those guys tak takut la.. still same..:banghead:

Probably go and report IC lost, then apply new one........:banghead:

IC is all linked... or else there wont be situation where when u got saman blacklisted .. then u cant renew roadtax..

the same thing.. they got ur ic .. ur record inside already ... the more heavier your case, the faster you record key'ed in..

Mat Rempit not heavy case, unless police personnel gets injured, then that fellow finish......:rofl:

lari roadblock or lari after IC taken is no more small or rempit ... its already a suspect ... can link with many kinda possible cases..

:wavey: my 2 cents ...

I wonder why the cops don't take action on workshops selling illegal performance parts to these scumbags? :confused:

If they want to catch many others. Those shops collecting old newspaper, should be caught with those stolen metal parts too and so on.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

......because they are on the take?

open secret.......:banghead:

pak biru scare if take action they will lose their job cause no more mat rempit to catch liao...