How to tell the difference between Mat Rempit and Ordinary Bikers?

then malaysia will sapu semua pingat :rofl::rofl: very proud of it then they become datuk :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:

yup, some really focus & hardworking to get the medal for our country such Nicole & CW Lee....
but they oso a victim to those idiot politician.... almost spoil them off..

:biggrin:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/9/11/nation/20090911124137&sec=nation

:rofl: About time , Seems like the Mat Rempit Menace are starting to face the Stiff arm of the Law. . . Thumbs up to the Justice System . . . . . Hope there are more to Follow.

if i in the force, i will taruh them kao kao & tell them "we do this , is for ur own good + others " :rofl::rofl::rofl:

i love my car too much...n nowdays in klang valley always be trafic jammed...so i always ride a motorbike..huahuahaua...rempit or watever...i dun care...coz it only fun bike..KSR110

some of my fren also like tat...keep their big car in house then go to rempit anywhere...easy ma...no worried to park anywhere...n dun stuck in jammed..n not like others who drive a big2 car in da road...then dunno how to give signal tu turn anywhere...drive like turtle in fast lane...n when accidents happen...jammed...sigh..

p/s: very tired in the morning coz too many lady drive like no license..thats happen to me everyday..

:rofl: About time , Seems like the Mat Rempit Menace are starting to face the Stiff arm of the Law. . . Thumbs up to the Justice System . . . . . Hope there are more to Follow.

well i dunno which part of kl u live.. but where i live... dozens of them buzz around every Fri and Sat night... no law !

Rempits = wasted sperm :smokin:

can, we can save them.

provide racetrack, commission them as racers, then hold lots lots of bookies. Bet on the racers. Wow, this will be bigger than horse racing man!

then can have soemthing like sports toto where ppl can buy number based on race results! We can make a whole new betting grounds for everyone to enjoy..

win win situation:
rempits get to do what they love = racing
we ppl get them off the roads = safer for other motorists

And best thing is = everyone gets to have fun

ONLY ONE BIKE THAT REMPIT WILL LOOK STYLE IN...THE SUZUKI BELANG!!!! MY GOODNESS..SOOOOO SEXY..LIKE WANNA BUY ONE FOR MYSELF...BEST PART...DIGITAL SPEEDO AND DEFI LIKE OPENING CEREMONY TACHO~...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

sound like 'ma kei' machine...instead of running horses, u have running men, ducks, what else?

can, we can save them.

provide racetrack, commission them as racers, then hold lots lots of bookies. Bet on the racers. Wow, this will be bigger than horse racing man!

then can have soemthing like sports toto where ppl can buy number based on race results! We can make a whole new betting grounds for everyone to enjoy..

win win situation:
rempits get to do what they love = racing
we ppl get them off the roads = safer for other motorists

And best thing is = everyone gets to have fun

:rofl: very innovative and creative....but one thing is missing... they need to harass and disturb and slash and rob people along the way wor....if not they won't be called mat armpits... :rofl:

"Mat Cemerlang" has a new name: PM Najib says Remaja Perkasa Negara program will be launched Jan 09 to rehabilitate illegal motorbike racers - "Paul Tan"

nonsense.

Just guide them to the shooting range. The one in sungai buloh.

ONLY ONE BIKE THAT REMPIT WILL LOOK STYLE IN...THE SUZUKI BELANG!!!! MY GOODNESS..SOOOOO SEXY..LIKE WANNA BUY ONE FOR MYSELF...BEST PART...DIGITAL SPEEDO AND DEFI LIKE OPENING CEREMONY TACHO~...:adore::adore::adore::adore:

too late for me~~"
i already have yamaha 135lc with heavy mod already pawn 125 and rxz~~~

hmm drive fast not consider as rempit~~"

here some new bike that rempit no enough money to buy~~
ducati strrefighter
rm163,000
http://www.streetfighter.ducati.com/jspstreetfighter/index.jsp?lang=en
http://www.streetfighter.ducati.com/img/01_SF.jpg

"Mat Cemerlang" has a new name: PM Najib says Remaja Perkasa Negara program will be launched Jan 09 to rehabilitate illegal motorbike racers - "Paul Tan"
they are the "Future Leader"...when i heard about this..suddenly want to puke and kill myself...if they are going to be future leader...i think worth the afford to end my life

hi yah politician will do anything just to get the vote lar, anything that u can ever imagine.
maybe they will apoint minister of rempit, who know man...haiz haiz..malaysia boleh...haiz haiz

hmmmm.....i could list a few

1) Check the chain and sprocket cover if its missing....Rempit
2) No rear lights....Rempit
3) Bike with sports rim (what you think only car got sport rims ah?)...Rempit
4) Helmet with reflective stickers peel off...Rempit
5) Exzos with more the 2000 decibles...Rempit
6) For kapcai class of bike (RGV, SS etc.) modification on leg rest and gear using higher class of Rempit bike (RXZ, TZM, Panther etc.)....Rempit
7) Large diameter pattern cut front disc
8) 135LC is the latest must have for rempit. But nowdays scooter rempit also a lot, but cannot stunt la.
9) When riding always cowl in racing position
10)
11)

But easy to spot them la. KL near Jln TAR every weekend also got one. In every low cost housing area sure got one. Take a trip around low cost flats around Kl & PJ after 5pm & see la.

Thanks Guys , I have been looking around , Most commonly I see them Zig Zag through traffic , Sometimes coming closer to cars than the "Skin on a chickens Teeth" :biggrin: And amost all Ride with the One Shoulder up and one down "Style".

Maybe ZTH Need to start a Rempit Rehab , LOL Maybe RR Anonymous , The Home for Rehabilated rempits , Similar to Alcoholics Anonymous :idea::biggrin: