Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

well rempits aside, i just got banged by some young punks riding without their helmets.. and they accused me of switching lanes when i didnt... when in truth they tried to squeeze between my car and the other on the right...

based on my powderful eyes, i think they are only like 16-17... future rempits I TOOK THEM DOWN BEFORE THEY EVEN COULD BEGIN! :adore:

so what u do to them,bro arrow?

btw, lanevocool,it aint cool ur telling stories that is untruth man...Get a life kid...

Aiya I always saw those form 1 or 2 student "REMPIT" with their bicycles.....
Wonder what they'll do when they got their real bike.
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ya la...kanina @#%@#^:mad:...tot dis was for real...

Bump: ya la...kanina @#%@#^:mad:...tot dis was for real...

As for me, i have experience with mat rempit also.. i was in my way to PD with my family.. i was just driving normal, then this group of rempits suddenly came in front of my car while im driving and do the wheelie stunt... i slowed down a bit and keep distance.. i actually scared of these rempits... coz they can chase u down and later break window or other.. don want that to happen. now if meet rempits on the road, i just stay away nia.. and i am always vigilant when going out/in of my car. and always fast2 get in and lock.

Bump: lanevocool maybe a rempit in disguise. :thefinger:

CT - u just say la, dont talk so much, i want to claim ur insurance, lets go balai settle n mark down their moto plates

they might pee in their panties. LOL. nvmla, they looked scared enough, and i was rushing also. so i just left la.. not serious also. they just pokai in the middle of the read... hahahahaha... lucky my gf's car the damage was only very minor.. like scratches only.. :biggrin:

Godfather.

Since you were travelling with loved ones...that was a wise move..esp if you have elderly pplm in the car..don do this kind of heroic moves.

Bump: Godfather.

Since you were travelling with loved ones...that was a wise move..esp if you have elderly pplm in the car..don do this kind of heroic moves.

Nowadays the have very well organised convoys.
FEs6t.jpg

Whenever I saw a rempit on the road, I always pray that they be squished by lorry. If you wonder why I seem so cold-hearted, that is just the result of their countless irresponsible and cruel acts. So let us all pray that they be vanished from this world and stop causing trouble to other people.

My dear,

Not all mat rempit boys are bad boys...

They just come out to have some fun, fresh air, and spend their free time...

One group of bad boys doesnt mean all are bad...:wavey:

My dear,

Not all mat rempit boys are bad boys...

They just come out to have some fun, fresh air, and spend their free time...

One group of bad boys doesnt mean all are bad...:wavey:

Please tell me how a 'good' rempit looks like, because I haven't seen one before. :confused:

saying not all mat rempits are bad is like saying not all gangsters are bad.

yeah right.

Please tell me how a 'good' rempit looks like, because I haven't seen one before. :confused:

You all may have a generalized perception that all mat rempit boys are bad....

I have seen the mat rempit boys helped a car accident victim,

Trying to flag down passing cars to bring the injured to hospital... :top:

Come on la guys...

Dont jump into conclusion just because of some bad experiences...

End of the day....

The generalisation could go to the extent that all motorcyclists are bad guys!

ok..first thing first...those convoy in picture atleast not bad...they rode in a organized way....

BUT such a small convoy no need for sweeper to occupy so many lane lorrrrr...enough with front and rear marshall...

*even back then in 2008 where i cover a BIG convoy +-300bikes from s.alam to SIC (for motogp event) we didnt use side sweeper a.k.a runner.... running slow only with 80km/h :biggrin: just back marshal sometimes overtake to push them foward...

i didn't have guidebook to generalize gay/lesbians :ooops: :banghead:

but not all motorcycle rider were rempit....some of the rider was::>

1)rider also have cars but choose bike to avoid jams
2)car maybe broken down so go to work with bike
3)easiest eficient way to transport within city center (especially runner for your ordered performance parts)

a good rider would use high quality helmets with glove and jackets (riding with shoes) and even some with elbows/knee padding for safety...especially when knocked by blind car driver that didn't use mirror properly and signalling at very last moment to take junction/change direction and also to keep injury to a minimum when stupig driver coming out of junction without stopping to check the traffic flow of the mainroad....

*mat rempit was people that u see at the dataran merdeka area in saturday nights...no matter cars or bike :rofl:

You all may have a generalized perception that all mat rempit boys are bad....

I have seen the mat rempit boys helped a car accident victim,

Trying to flag down passing cars to bring the injured to hospital... :top:

Come on la guys...

Dont jump into conclusion just because of some bad experiences...

End of the day....

The generalisation could go to the extent that all motorcyclists are bad guys!

Bro, those boys you mentioned were not rempits lah. They are just normal bikers. I think there are confusion about the term 'rempit'. 'Rempit' means bikers/drivers who behave like hooligans on the road, ride aggressively and have no respect for the law and other road users.