you really damn cool wei can go home and sleep![]()
u can,just treat the two sohai as bowling pins

like tiz
27 of june 2.00am i finished supper in sumwhere sri petaling
thn i go home
suddenly on road gt 3 mat rempit doing stunt in front of me
thn i speed up wanna cut them
suddenly three of them do a sudden break i crashed them
gt 2 guy run over my roof
so 2 of them die n 1 broke his leg
so i act like ntg happen went home
about 8am
2 police car n 1 jpj waja came to my house
said tat i been reported langgar dan lari case
thn juz arrest me n let them tow my car
whn i reach police station
i found out my car was't following me to police station
they say JPJ tow it
n giv me a letter tat my car had reported modification illegally
had conficated my car
after i settle police case i went to puspakom n search for my car
they ask me to take out all the stuff
so i bring my fren take out all the stuff like roll cage audio acc
but they dun allow me to take the engine n body
so hav to sent to chop shop by JPJ nt me!!!!
so nw the police case is settle cause the mat repit had admit he do stunt in front of me
n hav aviden tat prove mat rempit do a sudden brek ( on the road hav tyre print)
this 3 sohai i think this kind of stunts they do more than once, guess they are not so lucky. Just one word for them, they ask for it.
btw your track car got put number plate also ka?