i found out my car was't following me to police station
they say JPJ tow it
n giv me a letter tat my car had reported modification illegally
had conficated my car
after i settle police case i went to puspakom n search for my car
they ask me to take out all the stuff
so i bring my fren take out all the stuff like roll cage audio acc
but they dun allow me to take the engine n body
so hav to sent to chop shop by JPJ nt me!!!!
so nw the police case is settle cause the mat repit had admit he do stunt in front of me
n hav aviden tat prove mat rempit do a sudden brek ( on the road hav tyre print)

this 3 sohai i think this kind of stunts they do more than once, guess they are not so lucky. Just one word for them, they ask for it.

btw your track car got put number plate also ka?

u can,just treat the two sohai as bowling pins :thefinger:

this 3 sohai i think this kind of stunts they do more than once, guess they are not so lucky. Just one word for them, they ask for it.

btw your track car got put number plate also ka?

ya
tat 1 is previous owner's number
i did't take it out
stupid me

i think he is dunno he was killed sumone wen tat inciden happening. i oso think he gt shock after police knock his door. btw driving wif no roadtax n insurans car in road is seem too much, not diffrent like rempit motor....hope dun angry wif my truth word

somehow im a bit skeptical about this whole issue.... are you sure you are providing us all with the correct info here bro... This is a manslaughter case.. regardless of who u hit and why... its not a 1 day case closed thingy.. unless u know (what to do)...anyways bro... kudos that u rid our roads of 2 scumbags ... but the frequency at which u have been posting stories in this thread.. seems like u r a pure bred rempit hunter.. u kinda bump into them and trash them almost on a weekly basis.... If all that you say it true...may god bless u with some happiness for doing us all some good... Cheers...

bro, i respect you.

You've sacrificed your monster baby to kill 2 rempits..i told you b4 by killing one you are probable reducing about 10 generations of rempits...so imagine you killed 2? thanks bro.

im very sorry to hear about the lost of your monster...and wish that it was not sacrificed.but in every war, there is casualties.

when you go to heaven,may the god of evo's bless you with an indesructable evo that you can use to ram down all the rempits in hell.

Again bro.At least you are alright.Take Care.

ai yaa..the other one has a broken leg? u should have stop and reverse into him that time. so all 3 can die together. :rofl:

It's really glad to hear that two rempit were wiped off... but the whole story sounded.. a little bit unreal, it seems like no serious action taken against you but in fact you are currently invloved in murder case right?

hmmm bro's,

i had a friend a few years back, we were all drinking ,till around 6am...then my friend decided to leave...my friend was so drunk,at the crossroad at where we were drinking he took a right turn into the lane that is on coming traffic is heading to(basically the opposite direction),and he floored his accelerator,trying to show off i think...and he didnt know he was on the opposite lane until a blind corner where he clashed head on with a indonesian husband and wife on a bike.they both died on the spot.my friend left his car there and ran away...in a matter of minutes...the police arrived traced the plate and picked him out of his house...this was around 7am already.
when he went to the police station he was still drunk smelling of alcohol.A friend of mine told the cops that he was very very drunk and we were all drinking together.

His dad paid them $10k and by evening he was out of balai..and his car claim insurance.

so...about lanevo...if he is telling the truth or not i duno,but a story like that,its not the 1st time i've heard of it.

artworkz,

in some way i agree with you... lanevocool driving a track car on the road is no different then mat rempit.

AD EG

i despise your drunk driving friend. he shouldnt be on the road at the first place. two innocent lives lost due to your stupid friend. driving under influence of alcohol is no better then mat rempit. a menace to society. sampah masyarakat.

Subcon-yes drinking and driving is really something which should be done...

joethur- yes this story seem some what fictional...(but still if it did happen its something nice huh)

adeg-malysia boleh anything can be done with $$$...

well maybe the police dint take action on him coz,he kill rempits...So it give the police a little easy on their work...:adore::adore:

Bump: well maybe the police dint take action on him coz,he kill rempits...So it give the police a little easy on their work...:adore::adore:

LanEvoCool:

If you're ever interested, you are always welcome in Penang.

we have quite a number of Super-Saiyan Rempit Masked Riders here in Penang .....

and they don't drive in 2 or 3 bikes ..... the come out in GANGS :biggrin:

hopefully, 1 time can kill 5 or 6 riders !!!!

So imagine , after your Perdana, GO BUY a LAND-ROVER and come to Penang, and SETTLE this rempit problem for us :rofl:

FIRST beer is on ME !!!!!! :biggrin:

LanEvoCool:

If you're ever interested, you are always welcome in Penang.

we have quite a number of Super-Saiyan Rempit Masked Riders here in Penang .....

and they don't drive in 2 or 3 bikes ..... the come out in GANGS :biggrin:

hopefully, 1 time can kill 5 or 6 riders !!!!

So imagine , after your Perdana, GO BUY a LAND-ROVER and come to Penang, and SETTLE this rempit problem for us :rofl:

FIRST beer is on ME !!!!!! :biggrin:

HEHE i was in penang last weekend wow rempits there go around in really huge group there were at least 200 of them i even heard they normally block the ferringgi road sometimes late at night an race there...

Has anyone in ZTH met lanevocool in person before and seen his perdana evo3 track car???:biggrin:

Or bro lanevocool do you have any pictures of your late perdana??? your one daring guy to go out on a saturday night with a track car huh:biggrin::adore::adore::adore:

luke_skyewalker : If you read his posts correctly, he seems a little confused, sometimes he says, it's an evo 3 engine that's transplanted in his perdana, sometimes he claims its an evo4 engine, and sometimes he claims its an evo5 engine. This sort of claims have cast a doubt in my mind about the credibility of his posts...

Yup agree with you joe... but hey look on the bride side his post put a smile on lot of ppls faces in ZTH hahha fictional stories seem to get attention for example star wars hahah:rofl:

But anyway has anyone met him at a TT session or anything, in person...:confused:

Yup agree with you joe... but hey look on the bride side his post put a smile on lot of ppls faces in ZTH hahha fictional stories seem to get attention for example star wars hahah:rofl:

But anyway has anyone met him at a TT session or anything, in person...:confused:

On that i totally agree with you, he did provide us with some good content as entertainment.. 2 cheers for him for that :nurse:

subcon: i too despise him that is why we reported him to the cops when the incident happened...and how he ran away without even trying to help...he was a coward and irresponsible.

im not supporting my friends actions i was merely stating a real life experience just to show some of our members that it can be done if you have $$$

my point was..if lanevo was or was not telling the truth we will never know...but it was good reading material about rempits...disgusting scum who dont know how to earn a living and just leach their way through everybodies lives.Rempits are sick...when i watch what they do on youtube...i feel at times depressed that such humans created by god has such mentality.The term sampah masyarakat is not strong enough to classify rempits.