Beaten up by Mat Rempit

BlackSamurai said:
i was thinking having a project.

buy a 95/97 Pajero with RM20K, form a AMP (Anti Mat Rempit) gang, and start rolling out there with the big kangaroo bar, every Friday and Saturday night.

they leave us no choice, PDRM tell you that they can't do much with mat rempit and snatch theift . And PDRM are more happier to go raid disco, karaoke, send FRU fire water cannon to those citizen without weapon in hand (but banner).

it tells me that when your number outrun PDRM's and the operasi may cause casualty to the force, they will not disturb you much. Of course, everyone hope that they have a stable job, raise your kids, play with your grandchildren when you are old, but if you have those thinking in mind, don't join PDRM.

Goverment may not know how this new sub-culture may bring further damage to the society, but goverment need to take this serious, BUT not giving support like UMNO Youth deputy Khairy mention. Any discussion in Parliment? I doubt so, and those MP of course never deal with Mat rempit, do not wait until 1 day, mat rempit just grab their daugther walking on the roadside and rape them in the nearest playground.

Yes, in Japan, they have Bakusozoku (爆走族, i hope i get the english translation right), who ride their big CC bike howling on the road at night and give local authority headache, even normal police force dare not disturb them, but I believe this is not what we want. Stop it before it's too late, and cure it when the problem is still small.

Many may raise their opinion/ suggestion/ criticising based on race, but i rather see this a problem raised as Malaysian's problem, and we solve not according to race, but as Malaysian. However, the politician won't do that.

You have a point here. One day Mat Rempits will be uncontrollable to the point that no one dares to oppose them, like the Jap's Bakusozoku. Even now people dare not mess with them cause of all the horror stories of people being beaten up by a huge gang of Mat Rempits. Slowly, the Mat Rempits will get big-headed and start to have funny ideas. We surely don't want that to happen right?

Treat it as a Malaysian problem. There shouldn't be racism involved.

There's a call from the Gov to revive Rukun Tetangga to combat crime in neighbourhoods. I think it's time Rukun Tetangga have anit-Mat Rempit vehicles at their disposal hehe.

Who will oppose the rempits when they go out of control? It will usually be the non-muslims. When the non-muslims oppose the rempits, racial slur will start again. That's why I just do not understand what kind of merdeka are we celebrating? Sounds like bullshit merdeka to me. We never had any form of independence in terms of being citizens.

Unity? Yeah, we definitely have it. An example. A car with 3 chinese. One night, a rempit bangs that 3 chinese fellas' car. So the 3 chinese fella come out and check out whether that babi rempit is ok or not. So, the babi is ok, with some small scratches on the babi's clothes. Then, the discussion on compensation begins in a very normal mood. You'll then see one by one, all other rempits will join in and in the end, the 3 chinese fella will be beaten up. When the 3 chinese fella makes a police report, what do u think the babi cops will say? "Aiya, ni dah biasa la" Unity? Yeah sure. For the wrong reasons.

I don't want to fuel any anger but we all know this is what's happening, both with the rempits and the cops. Believe me on this... when this issue arises between car owners, even the malays will say the same thing, "Rempit semua tak guna".

The question. Why do people so unfairly say that because of a group of rempits, the nation generalize on all of them? Well, for those who have asked that question and still have not gotten an answer, please realize that you've something in your head called... "brains". Again I explain. Generalizing begins when many people of the same kind does something repeatedly. In this case, the "many people" are the rempits. Now, imagine this. If the rempits are always reported to have helped to nab robbers at night, snatch thefts, etc., do you think the citizens will say that the rempits are useless? Same concept. Sorry to have to say this but their kind have not proven themselves a good name over the years.

I'd say this now, that last time, many many years ago, chinese ah bengs used to be the rempits. Now, even those low or uneducated chinese would go and sell vcd/dvd, rather than go and snatch people's bags, rape girls, etc. It shows that although chinese are somehow classified as "useless" many years ago, at least they are not doing things that will cause other people trouble or inconvenience. Even if there are, it's only a handful. But the rempits, a nation full of it!

And yes, imoloq has a point to treat this as a malaysian problem and not a racial problem. But alas. The people with authority and power are the ones who are indirectly instilling racially inclined thinking into the minds of the non-muslim citizens, by making decisions that are so much more favourable to the muslims and worst yet, at the cost of the non muslims.

As for myself, my first priority would be to live as a malaysian, not a chinese. But how long more can I do that, I am not sure.

even chinese tried to cari makan or sum xtra by part time selling pirated vcd and such always got kacau-ed by those lazy mutherfcker uniform bastards....
yeah...they will only taking advantage to get buckss from raid disco's, and such to gain their income...
but they totally forgoten they r police and meant to keep us safe...

if the BIG babi who is from the back continue backing them up, sooner or later, u'll see those rempits collecting "tax fees" like 70's chinese mobs did....maybe from house to house instead of stalls to stalls or shops...
instead of racing to make xtra income....

but closing a road for them to race is a nice move...cant wait to see them crash
and wack the spectator-rempits like strike bowling pins.......DIEEEE.....
ALL SHALL DIEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

but thats also depends if they really "close a road for them to race" instead of
rempit-ing around town and cause problems....
by that time, see wat/how "KHAIRI" clean the shits....

Its harder for us to show action then to just talk.. So i hope when the time comes, those who feel the frustration will give any support they can to whoever that is gonna "make something happen" la ... ok? this isnt funny anymore.. it is getting out of hand and the government/authorities aren't doing anything about it, and who are the victims ? Us.

rempit give a bad name 2 malay. fucking sucker rempit. ugly son of a bitch!

Bro,

I dont even understand why last time the UMNO tried to help them. When UMNO did, the mat rempits bit the their helping hand. Newspaper reported alot of bad things happened when they organized the event.

Doesnt seem like much we do about it. If we take things on own hands, it will create more trouble. What we need to do is just be patience. Let the rempits desease spread until to where the big policticians live, then only they will feel the sting.

We can just hope that 1 day, maybe the rempit got involved in an accident with a big politician son/daughter and the accident killed the big politician's son/daughter. Then only we will see alot more actions will be taken agaisnt them.

Let's hope some certain child of some certain stupid political "rempit support" group will kena la yeah! hahahaa

the government should ban motocyle that have been use to race...

the should only allow the non-able-modifications ones...i.e scooters and etc and control this bikes

dun forget that this is not a race issue....iam myself a malay...and i hate them and wish them to die too

and also....the coorporation who sell them this stupid bikes are chinese company and also the people who MOSTLY do the modification for this bikes are chinese who own the bikes shop

if the company that supply all this i.e hong leong group who supply yamaha, boon siew who supply honda and others talks and decided not to supply the nation with bikes that can be used to make it go faster or supply stop supplying parts for this stupid bikes then the mat rempit will be gone

think about it....who get money out of this people???...do u think by any chance they will stop supplying??...

zoo,
You know, I was pondering about your post for a bit and then thought abou this;
"Perhaps it's not about malays on bikes but... BIKERS THEMSELVES!"
I still do see some non-malays on bikes who have crappy attitude too so I believe it's just the cheap small bikes (maybe) that does all those rempiting crap. So, I thought that perhaps it's about those riders on cheap small bikes rather than malays on bikes.

satria_95 said:
zoo,
You know, I was pondering about your post for a bit and then thought abou this;
"Perhaps it's not about malays on bikes but... BIKERS THEMSELVES!"
I still do see some non-malays on bikes who have crappy attitude too so I believe it's just the cheap small bikes (maybe) that does all those rempiting crap. So, I thought that perhaps it's about those riders on cheap small bikes rather than malays on bikes.

how do u define cheap small bikes?? cause i am not a bikers..i dont know how to define..

yeah...the should so something about this cheap small bikes....like ban the manual or in gears ones...at least it will slow the progress...i know they still able to race....hell if we give them bicycle oso they still race...

i dun hate them because their need for speed...most of us that use cars have those...

but i do hate them because of their attitude and gansterism....a few days ago my GF was hit by and Indian mat rempit...and best of yet...they ask my gf for money...wtf....and the call a few of their indian gang and tell my gf they are a drunken and gangsters....i say wtf....my gf ask them to wait....i was on the way. and this one guy come to this group of ppl say something to them and they leave before i was there.

so its was not because of the colour of ur skins. basically they take it in a wrong direction

u want to race go do it on the track....rather than call this guys our stupid ass government should built more track for this guys...and for us too

not all car users are brilliant.....see jalan kewajipan subang jaya....where car race there in a public and busy road....what diff them between this rempit...

ah...basically we need more tracks.....but our government style if something tak masuk poket....tak mau buat la....

this chibais....when they going to learn....

cheap small bikes= rxz, ex5, modenas, bla bla bal...no idea la...basically a lot of them from yamaha by Hong leong group...somebody should write a letter to them and gather signature ask them to stop producing this kinda bikes that mostly use by mat rempits for racing purposes.

but Mat Rempit are mostly gangsta who steal, rape, cheat, molest and etc,...

http://www.mmail.com.my/Current_News/mm/Monday/Frontpage/20061009094552/Article/index_html

zoo,
Not to say I want to cause a flame or anything cos I don't have intentions to but...
the babi-g (g=govt) shouldn't have demolished batu tiga race track. It was apparently the most affordable race track. But because of one fucked up reporter from NST who broke into a PRIVATE ZTH TRACK DAY at Batu Tiga circuit, took photos and reported it in NST as ILLEGAL RACE, the track was ripped up. Not only did he put in the reports as "Illegal race" but he also said in NST, "those illegal races also showed off skimpily dressed girl friends, other than show off their illegally modified cars." Talk about cars incorrectly is one thing. Talk about other people's girls is a very seriously another case.
Imagine this. We organized a legal and control PRIVATE track day. It was hot weather so it's normal for girls to wear shorts and tank tops. Assuming you went there with your girl too and everybody who were there were all friends. Then, a report comes out and say, "a racer called zoohalee showed off not only his illegally modified honda but also his gf who barely had clothes on her body" and this came out in the newspaper. Tell me how would you feel. I wasn't there but shites, I seriously hated that remark about the girls there. And they allowed Super GT models to come here? Why don't the reporter write about those super gt models being "barely dressed". Such a fucking idiot reporter. I bet that reporter's mother must be a super bitchy slut who sleeps around with beggars on the street side and his dad must be a religious prick who rapes his own daughter, claiming that his daughter wore revealing clothes and that he done it as punishment according to "the teachings".

bro, u cant take away the cheap bikes. There are people who cant afford a car as a means of transportation mah. Or there are times that a motorbike is needed, like food delivery, newspaper or even posmen.

If u take away the motorbike, u expect them to deliver the stuff to ur home on basikal meh???

magixk

if u read carefully...i do mention that they should replace it with a bikes that doesnt have the ability to be modified...like scooters and other....these mat rempits as long the bikes got gears they can race and do anything they like...

if its trouble enuff only supply a scooter with a 50-70cc engine...and obviously i know what are the important role that bikes play on our daily life

next time read first...dont simply jump to other ppl conclusion but u dont know the details...

satria_95

yeah i know....that guy really sux

and malaysia in my view since we are not as small as singapore we should have more tracks than now...

name it, drag track, circuit, drift anything la that got to do with motorsport....how the hell we want to shout about putting our motosport to the nextlevel if we dun have enuff tracks

2 for malaysia is not enuff just yet

we need more

if possible in every state

even japan themself they have a lot of tracks....looks how far did they go with the development in their cars and motorsport in their country...

malaysian for now are to close minded....especially the typical malays and chinese businessman like dato or tan sri or who ever the fuck la... who taught they knew to much rather than others

and this type of people who normally believe in 1 thing only

LESS COST, MORE SALES= HIGH PROFIT

they only thing about making profit in the earlier stages rather than the future....

why i say profit now?? the supply the worst quality of product with less cost...less RND...to the public and make money....and sooner or later when the product become really suck the people stop beliving and their sales become lower....proton have targeted profit in the half of this year....and yet failed to make any progress...by now its already too late...

look at proton now....after more than a dacade R3 only came up in their mind...thats why they are still behind altought at least they making process...but still slowly...

Last edited by a moderator:
Bro, i mean that even if they are able to make these safer motorbikes, these people will still be able to find ways to modify it...Just like we can with our cars...As long as got 2 wheels, I think they can modify it liao...

yeah i know u can modify it....bicyle oso can be modify....but if u supply a 70cc scoter with 1 gear....let me know how fast they can go....if this succed it will destroy their need for speed and being stupid....simple....