Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

hahahaa.. keep on rolling man..
track car how to go on the road man? ya nutz??
this thread is getting packed up peeps.. huhuhuhuuuu...

Bump: hahahaa.. keep on rolling man..

hahahaa.. keep on rolling man..

try nt meeting the jpj or police lu
wakakakaka
if nt T^T

Green Light already guys !!!! :biggrin:

cant wait for another one !!!

===============================================

Snatch thief meets his match in feisty Huda

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/3091/insidepix1.jpg
Huda Husna Hassan demonstrating how she held her assailant in a stranglehold.

ALOR STAR: A snatch theft victim turned the tables on her assailant when she single-handedly overpowered him and held him in a stranglehold after he snatched her handbag in Jalan Putra here on Sunday night.

The suspect, believed to be a drug addict, was twice her size but that did not stop Huda Husna Hassan from holding her own.

Huda Husna's heroics were praised by police after it was learnt that she was the man's 11th victim of the day.

Relating her ordeal, the 22-year-old administrative assistant said she was travelling alone on a motorcycle about 10pm when the suspect, also on a motorcycle, pulled up next to her and grabbed her bag, containing three mobile phones, cash and her identity card.

"I had been very careful to tie the handbag to the motorcycle carriage. I was shocked when the man made off with my bag," she said at her house yesterday.
She gave chase and rammed his motorcycle throwing both of them off their machines.

Dressed in a baju kurung, Husna Huda was the first to recover and jumped on the man, whose legs were pinned under his motorcycle.

She held the suspect, who was groaning in pain, in a stranglehold to ensure he did not try and escape.

Several diners at a nearby roadside stall then rushed to her aid.

Huda Husna suffered cuts and bruises on her left hand and leg. Her knee was also swollen by the fall.

She later admitted that it was not wise of her to go after the man on her own but said she was overcome with rage.

"I was just so furious! There have been so many cases of snatch thefts recently. I recently lost a good friend after she was kicked off her motorcycle by a snatch thief," she added.

Kota Star district police chief Assistant Commissioner Abdul Ghafar Rajab said the 20-year-old suspect suffered bruises on his legs after the fall and that he had been remanded to facilitate investigations.

A police source said the suspect was involved in at least 10 other snatch incidents that day until he met his match in Huda Husna.

Crashed wit three mat rempits whn saturday night after having supper wit fren
sit in police station for 24 hour
thn my car's windscreen was broke,front part all gone
thn nw my car get confiscade by jpj
cause is a track car
T^T :mad:

Bump: Crashed wit three mat rempits whn saturday night after having supper wit fren
cause is a track car
T^T :mad:

yeah bro... do provide more details... what happened exactly and whats the situation now?

2 of them die n 1 of them broke his leg
thn mother fucker report to police say i drive fast
thn he wan sue me i think he's a rich fellow la or family rich la
thn police say sue me memandu dengan bahaya
thn they wanna check my car
so they came to my house to tow
thn jpj also follow them
thn jpj check my engine,tinted,roll cage
thn today receive a letter tat my car is illegal modify n hav to sent to chop shop
no chance for me
i trying to giv money to jpj n police but they dun except it
haiz...
gone la my perdana
bt i for sure will get back the engine

bro...if what u say is remotely true... i think u r f**ked for good. unless u have a big amount of money to offer the "police". It's not child's play to just offer money and get ur stuff back... here is a concrete case where, 'race' would matter... and we all know that u r higly unlikely to be a fellow ....., so u better have some good reserves or else u mite be in for a good ride....

Crashed wit three mat rempits whn saturday night after having supper wit fren
cause is a track car
T^T :mad::

Thanks for killing 2 of them... you will go to heaven...:biggrin:

For killing 2 mat rempits, you will be blessed with 72 virgins in the afterlife!

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

2 of them die n 1 of them broke his leg
thn mother fucker report to police say i drive fast
thn he wan sue me i think he's a rich fellow la or family rich la
thn police say sue me memandu dengan bahaya
thn they wanna check my car
so they came to my house to tow
thn jpj also follow them
thn jpj check my engine,tinted,roll cage
thn today receive a letter tat my car is illegal modify n hav to sent to chop shop
no chance for me
i trying to giv money to jpj n police but they dun except it
haiz...
gone la my perdana
bt i for sure will get back the engine

Thanks for getting rid of 2 sohai, u will be rewarded with pussy of Penthhouse pornstar for life :biggrin:

did u make a report on the rempits? did the hit u or kacau u 1st?

i did't do any report cause i sked later my car get conficated
after they came after me
i explain to police wat happen tat night
they say the porblem is nt wit them is wit the JPJ
cause the mat rempits report to JPJ tat my car is illegal modification
the police hav ntg to do wit my car
they say if oni police
they wun conficated my car
they will return right after the case settle

bro...if what u say is remotely true... i think u r f**ked for good. unless u have a big amount of money to offer the "police". It's not child's play to just offer money and get ur stuff back... here is a concrete case where, 'race' would matter... and we all know that u r higly unlikely to be a fellow ....., so u better have some good reserves or else u mite be in for a good ride....

no la
nt the police
is JPJ
so i can't do anything bout it
i hav tell the police but the police say the car is nt wit them
is wit jpj
1.it's a wrong tat i'm driving a track car on road
2.it too powerful to handle the car on road
3.illegal engine transplant
4.black tinted
5.accident case nw

so JPJ wun allow me to get back my car

i did't do any report cause i sked later my car get conficated
after they came after me
i explain to police wat happen tat night
they say the porblem is nt wit them is wit the JPJ
cause the mat rempits report to JPJ tat my car is illegal modification
the police hav ntg to do wit my car
they say if oni police
they wun conficated my car
they will return right after the case settle

When you free do explain to us the whole story what had happen...:confused:hope everything will be ok for you bro...

those two that died were they really mat rempits? were they riding recklessly? or just normal people riding home after supper? when two people died on the road due to accident this is a very serious matter and you should report it to the police ASAP.

also trying to give some money to the authorities for not taking action is not a good idea. lucky they dont charge you with bribery. your car is the least thing that you should be worried now. if they have enough evidence/case against you they can charge you in court of law with manslaughter and that is totally NOT COOL man. if you have witnessess willing to testify in court saying that you were not speeding during the time of incident then maybe you have the upperhand (if this goes to court laa). anyway good luck to you man.

drive safely

When you free do explain to us the whole story what had happen...:confused:hope everything will be ok for you bro...

like tiz
27 of june 2.00am i finished supper in sumwhere sri petaling
thn i go home
suddenly on road gt 3 mat rempit doing stunt in front of me
thn i speed up wanna cut them
suddenly three of them do a sudden break i crashed them
gt 2 guy run over my roof
so 2 of them die n 1 broke his leg
so i act like ntg happen went home
about 8am
2 police car n 1 jpj waja came to my house
said tat i been reported langgar dan lari case
thn juz arrest me n let them tow my car
whn i reach police station
i found out my car was't following me to police station
they say JPJ tow it
n giv me a letter tat my car had reported modification illegally
had conficated my car
after i settle police case i went to puspakom n search for my car
they ask me to take out all the stuff
so i bring my fren take out all the stuff like roll cage audio acc
but they dun allow me to take the engine n body
so hav to sent to chop shop by JPJ nt me!!!!
so nw the police case is settle cause the mat repit had admit he do stunt in front of me
n hav aviden tat prove mat rempit do a sudden brek ( on the road hav tyre print)

like tiz
thn i go home
about 8am
they say JPJ tow it
had conficated my car
so nw the police case is settle cause the mat repit had admit he do stunt in front of me
n hav aviden tat prove mat rempit do a sudden brek ( on the road hav tyre print)

in that case you alrite laa bro..

so kereta apa nak pakai lps ni? heh heh

like tiz
thn i go home
about 8am
they say JPJ tow it
had conficated my car

you really damn cool wei can go home and sleep:biggrin: