Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

subcon: i too despise him that is why we reported him to the cops when the incident happened...and how he ran away without even trying to help...he was a coward and irresponsible.

im not supporting my friends actions i was merely stating a real life experience just to show some of our members that it can be done if you have $$$

my point was..if lanevo was or was not telling the truth we will never know...but it was good reading material about rempits...disgusting scum who dont know how to earn a living and just leach their way through everybodies lives.Rempits are sick...when i watch what they do on youtube...i feel at times depressed that such humans created by god has such mentality.The term sampah masyarakat is not strong enough to classify rempits.

its heartening to know that you did not condone your friend action and for that you have my respect. even though he did bribe he way out but that is a different story.

nt oni tat la
i mean my body kits
sumore my car hav no road tax
is a track car
gt roll cage inside
so no different la

:thefinger: mr dupe nice story u got

Crashed wit three mat rempits whn saturday night after having supper wit fren
sit in police station for 24 hour
thn my car's windscreen was broke,front part all gone
thn nw my car get confiscade by jpj
cause is a track car
T^T :mad:

what ? windscreen gone ? just now u not telling us that u car can drive ? and by the way if u ram the rempit 2 die and 1 broken leg izit ? why on the spot u can run away from them ? and then why the rempit dont want catch u on the spot while his fren 1 broken leg ? and 2 was die ? because on this kind of statement everybody will NOT ALLOW the drive run away while the police havent come on the scene :smokin:

2 of them die n 1 of them broke his leg
thn mother fucker report to police say i drive fast
thn he wan sue me i think he's a rich fellow la or family rich la
thn police say sue me memandu dengan bahaya
thn they wanna check my car
so they came to my house to tow
thn jpj also follow them
thn jpj check my engine,tinted,roll cage
thn today receive a letter tat my car is illegal modify n hav to sent to chop shop
no chance for me
i trying to giv money to jpj n police but they dun except it
haiz...
gone la my perdana
bt i for sure will get back the engine

then your track car got kastam form ? and 1 more thing oh ...yea and almost forgot 1 more thing ....now the rempit say u driving with a dangerous skill ?

i did't do any report cause i sked later my car get conficated
after they came after me
i explain to police wat happen tat night
they say the porblem is nt wit them is wit the JPJ
cause the mat rempits report to JPJ tat my car is illegal modification
the police hav ntg to do wit my car
they say if oni police
they wun conficated my car
they will return right after the case settle

no la
nt the police
is JPJ
so i can't do anything bout it
i hav tell the police but the police say the car is nt wit them
is wit jpj
1.it's a wrong tat i'm driving a track car on road
2.it too powerful to handle the car on road
3.illegal engine transplant
4.black tinted
5.accident case nw

so JPJ wun allow me to get back my car

like tiz
27 of june 2.00am i finished supper in sumwhere sri petaling
thn i go home
suddenly on road gt 3 mat rempit doing stunt in front of me
thn i speed up wanna cut them
suddenly three of them do a sudden break i crashed them
gt 2 guy run over my roof
so 2 of them die n 1 broke his leg
so i act like ntg happen went home
about 8am
2 police car n 1 jpj waja came to my house
said tat i been reported langgar dan lari case
thn juz arrest me n let them tow my car
whn i reach police station
i found out my car was't following me to police station
they say JPJ tow it
n giv me a letter tat my car had reported modification illegally
had conficated my car
after i settle police case i went to puspakom n search for my car
they ask me to take out all the stuff
so i bring my fren take out all the stuff like roll cage audio acc
but they dun allow me to take the engine n body
so hav to sent to chop shop by JPJ nt me!!!!
so nw the police case is settle cause the mat repit had admit he do stunt in front of me
n hav aviden tat prove mat rempit do a sudden brek ( on the road hav tyre print)

wahlau i dont know how to say ......MR.DUPER .......u got nice story until some of the people trust u for me i dont trust what u say some more u know your every speak out got many many specious statement

ALL people at ZTH here all talk serious please dont fool around ZTH la ....

when i was 16, i use to feng tao everyday at megrez in summit, it was a discotheque, and there were also many triads, i was waiting for a cab nearby the segi college b4 it was built, and this rempits just slow down and heading towards me, dint wanna act hero, i just ran into the discotheque area, and i slowed down abit so we could combat, but wat they dint know was hundreds of guyz and frens waiting out side the discotheque was there lol, all ran but one was caught, it seems a chinese guy had a gun and i swear to u guyz that he really had a gun, anyone who went to megrez b4 might know this story, he was whack and took somewhere, no idea wat happen then, and some1 was nice enough to send me to pyramid lol, he kept telling me not to be alone next time lol, he had a nice white ek also lol, u know guyz, at times, they are afraid of us too, because we can tell from the looks that they are mat rempits, but they cant tell wether we are just normal human beings or some dark triads with godfathers....

luke_skyewalker : If you read his posts correctly, he seems a little confused, sometimes he says, it's an evo 3 engine that's transplanted in his perdana, sometimes he claims its an evo4 engine, and sometimes he claims its an evo5 engine. This sort of claims have cast a doubt in my mind about the credibility of his posts...

erm.. i nt sure wat engine i using also
it say 4g93 sum 1 tell me is evo 3 sum say evo 4 n sum say evo 5
i also confuse la
i nt veri well in engine parts
i bought tat car from website 30k
nv ask anything bout it

bro, i respect you.

You've sacrificed your monster baby to kill 2 rempits..i told you b4 by killing one you are probable reducing about 10 generations of rempits...so imagine you killed 2? thanks bro.

im very sorry to hear about the lost of your monster...and wish that it was not sacrificed.but in every war, there is casualties.

when you go to heaven,may the god of evo's bless you with an indesructable evo that you can use to ram down all the rempits in hell.

Again bro.At least you are alright.Take Care.

i dunno will happen tiz
cause after i crash i call my fren thn he ask me to run
dun k if 3 die thn i can run cause no aviden
but i did't realize gt 1 oni broken leg
fuck la

HEHE i was in penang last weekend wow rempits there go around in really huge group there were at least 200 of them i even heard they normally block the ferringgi road sometimes late at night an race there...

Has anyone in ZTH met lanevocool in person before and seen his perdana evo3 track car???:biggrin:

Or bro lanevocool do you have any pictures of your late perdana??? your one daring guy to go out on a saturday night with a track car huh:biggrin::adore::adore::adore:

i nv meet any of them in ZTH b4
cause i oni start joining tiz year

• 1-3.jpg
    1-3.jpg
    48.6 KB · Views: 156
  • 2-2.jpg
    2-2.jpg
    24.5 KB · Views: 165
a dude oso noe wat is gsr, wat is evo123/vr4, wat is evo 456789 .....tis pic look like a track car??? ppl never use a junk of fiber go to track for race.....

erm.. i nt sure wat engine i using also
it say 4g93 sum 1 tell me is evo 3 sum say evo 4 n sum say evo 5
i also confuse la
i nt veri well in engine parts
i bought tat car from website 30k
nv ask anything bout it

i dunno will happen tiz
cause after i crash i call my fren thn he ask me to run
dun k if 3 die thn i can run cause no aviden
but i did't realize gt 1 oni broken leg
fuck la

i nv meet any of them in ZTH b4
cause i oni start joining tiz year

u pay 30k & u never asked anything bout it?

u joined zth since 2008.....

Hmmm I'm really doubt about this. :hmmmm::hmmmm:
You sure that's your car?? :confused::confused:
By the way the car in the photos that you provided should be using RB26 instead of 4G93 because it is trying to convert to a BNR34. That's my own opinion.

when i was 16, i use to feng tao everyday at megrez in summit, it was a discotheque, and there were also many triads, i was waiting for a cab nearby the segi college b4 it was built, and this rempits just slow down and heading towards me, dint wanna act hero, i just ran into the discotheque area, and i slowed down abit so we could combat, but wat they dint know was hundreds of guyz and frens waiting out side the discotheque was there lol, all ran but one was caught, it seems a chinese guy had a gun and i swear to u guyz that he really had a gun, anyone who went to megrez b4 might know this story, he was whack and took somewhere, no idea wat happen then, and some1 was nice enough to send me to pyramid lol, he kept telling me not to be alone next time lol, he had a nice white ek also lol, u know guyz, at times, they are afraid of us too, because we can tell from the looks that they are mat rempits, but they cant tell wether we are just normal human beings or some dark triads with godfathers....

megrez... i use to hang out there when i was a small kuchi rat at the age of 14 LOLOL silly me. :biggrin:

That perdana came out magazine once thats a fake intercooler la it was stated in the magazine... but this was long time ago.... it was said to be using a perdana engine....

And bro in one of the other treads you put your using ultra racing ROLL CAGE??? i didnt know they made that.... and you flip your car thrice??? seriously a mad driver la you....:thefinger:

hey my perdana install roll cage from Ultra Racing
it's proven stronger than other brand
sum cheap brand cause i had flip my car few times ad
i really see the difference
trust UR !!

Here he said ultra racing roll cage...

hahahah by flipping his car a few times than he sees the difference....:thefinger:

flip car few times???

car running wat engine dunno???

high on drugs or wat??

cant really understand whats that guy telling...

lol arrowhead, i started when i was 14 also, man, was total screwed up that time lol

lanevocool, show us a pic of ur car and engine, we could sort out for u...

sound like a kid who don have any driving lesen yet.... :biggrin:

after langgar can go home and sleep? :adore::adore:

sound like a kid who don have any driving lesen yet.... :biggrin:

after langgar can go home and sleep? :adore::adore:

YUP i bet his a KID cause even after we shoot him for talking cock he reply calmly without being angry...

If someone says you lying and your actualy telling the truth i bet youll be pretty pis...:banghead:

wooo hooo
put your hand up for lanevocool..
well told ya so man..
heh heh.. but it's a good thing that you crash their asses..
sad thing is you don't have your ride.. sux..:mad:
well, man.. old one goes, new one comes..

haiisss..even at the beginning of the thread can see that he mentioned on a weekly basis he chases rempits down and rams them of road.

he drives a track car on the road which he doesnt know what engine is in it...im sure such a monster will require frequent visits to the workshop with the way he "thrashes" the vehicle.He is somehow bound to find out the engine he has.

Same guy who was looking for a Pink Myvi i think for disturbing his GF.

the roll cage story.

The icing on the cake is of course - Mat Rempit Rampage From Lanevocool.

I think..this pretty much sums it up..but like katzman said.Thanks for a nice bedtime story.

Write your reply...