Car Break-In outside Hse front door.

got info post at this forum with new topic...
im pretty sure zth ppl who car kena break in will go find them with bunch of ppl!!!
hohoho

KeV-TEC said:
got info post at this forum with new topic...
im pretty sure zth ppl who car kena break in will go find them with bunch of ppl!!!
hohoho

Looking forward to that info post then all can go together in a group.:_:

Hmmm, sounded like we need to send in a ZTH mole to infiltrate the car theft group, identify the group member and blasah the ppl kaw-kaw.

hate those idiots, break in like for nothing, is for fun or there cincai break a car c whether theres luck for them to steal pricy stuff

gohkokeng said:
hahaha cause of tinted ma.....cannot look inside.....then TRY LUCK lo

what u say might be very true. But NOT in my case.sad sad:cry_smile:

BakKutT3h said:
hate those idiots, break in like for nothing, is for fun or there cincai break a car c whether theres luck for them to steal pricy stuff

agree with u! n it is very unfair to us, 4 them to try their LUCK on us.so terrible!:angry_smile:

i think next time we need to put a snake in d car liaw...
wanna try luck.. try la.. once break d glass d snake nite kau them!!!!

KeV-TEC

then morning u blur blur open the car door....1st attack bite your bird.....then u have to sunat 1/2 liao.....no more small head

wahahahah!!!!!
funny
dun think will bite owner kua
if yes ill eat kau him... cook snake sup... nice!!!
hahaha

imagine.....KeV-TEC kena bite by snake at the dick there

if there is no female to help u suck the poision out then cham liao.

got female still ok.....hahaha

if only male around how ah KeV-TEC? pay how much to a guy to suck the poision out? lol......

either u want to save your life or save your 'I AM NOT GAY' prestige?

.......... easy...
cut a line so that d blood will come out!!!
hahaha... but not chop off d little johny la...

throw pigs?

lol sounds funny? sound like those TABUNG DUIT PIG

throw them coins and say "ambil and pi main jauh jauh"