Car break-in (Serdang)

everybody is getting desperate making a living now. One word of caution, car owners, please be very careful. Even when driving your car, look around you.

There are so many tricks out there now to take your car away from you.

Just make sure, you have all the necessary protection for yourself and of course, your ok.

Like I always say, common sense when parking your car.

Take care.

Update - two week ago, a kancil window been smashed and cd player kena tarpaued according to the security guard who guard the entrance of my office building, the location is just about 2~3 meter away from the parking space where my car kena smash n tarpaued .. haih .. that sohai pondok police really tak boleh pakai punya ! all they know is only milking our hard earn cash by setting up road block ... deng .. :S

ei... d security guard sendiri d thieve izzit... got thieve so brave saw security guard also still wanna go steal mo... suspicious... steal n smash window also d guard dint know!!! sure can hear a little bit of glass smash 1 ma

maybe for every car stolen, the security guard gets 5% of the profit made from car theft.

KeV-TEC said:
ei... d security guard sendiri d thieve izzit... got thieve so brave saw security guard also still wanna go steal mo... suspicious... steal n smash window also d guard dint know!!! sure can hear a little bit of glass smash 1 ma

brudder, the security guard is inside the building ler, how the heck he could hear the sound of shattering glass ler ? cant blame the fella also, it's the building management problem who only place 1 guard on the main entrance.. :X-: