Catch a thieft RED HANDED!!

civic_rs said:
wash clean a bit your month 8 date 15...

err sorry i dont understand french. Anyone can translate for me ar ? hehe

have any one watch 'AMERICAN HISTORY X'............u may try doing something like that guy did before he goes
to jail............:P

wow... i thought wack ppl is again crime... cant believe police also give u time to do so.. then good la... next time dun have to worry liaw... hohoho... those ppl not affraid man... must teach them a lesson that they wont forget... if im there ill use the stick n cucuk right into his ass HOLE!!! bluddy hell...

nice one...hornydrifter...nice one...teach this MOFO..a lesson..so next time
do not steal peole stuff anymore.. :D

what if the mofo's remember your plate number and tell all their lowlife friends to look out for you in the future, especially if you are parked again and off drinking? catching him and reporting them is one thing ler but since you beat the living daylights out of them, you have to consider that they may seek revenge in future. on the other hand, they may now consider a career change.

in any case, the got what they deserved and this should serve as an example to all wannabe thieves.

if they want to remember my plates..go ahead...htey did the wrong thing..im not afraid..btw they smashed up my window...i didnt even ask for money..just a bashing would do...

dragonfly said:
have any one watch 'AMERICAN HISTORY X'............u may try doing something like that guy did before he goes
to jail............:P

Open up the mouth, say "aaarr" and bite the curb before Edward Norton kicked his head to death?

That was a lovely punishment and requires the least effort with maximum damage.

Errrr i tink tat is a bit too much...american history x?:emoticon_U: ..just bashing them so ppl out there learn a lesson not to skrew with ppl's car..

they might come back for us... might be... but that doesnt mean we have to scare of them... dun give a damn... just hit them cuz they ask for it!!!

have u all heard about geng pangkah? the fucker;s that me and my frens bashed up...are one of the gang members...got the info from my dad.....and this case went up to the high ranked....they are looking this case into matter...

wow....they expanded their wings till bangsar....
wow..........

Wow you beat geng pangkah. TERMINATE Them ALL lepas tu bubuh dalam ASID.

hornydrifter said:
have u all heard about geng pangkah? the fucker;s that me and my frens bashed up...are one of the gang members...got the info from my dad.....and this case went up to the high ranked....they are looking this case into matter...

u sure have a great nite sleep for whacking those stupid motherFuck*r that smashed your windows ....... what a great sweet revenge u had..!!!

u teach those rempit a real good lession !!!

salute !!!

i believe teaching them a lesson is the right thing to do. if all of us are afraid to do it coz scared they come back revenge. sooner or later they'll climb over our heads. i say we need to hold our stand, teach those mofo's a lesson. let them know we're not afraid. give us back the days that we enjoy our car with lotsa gadgets and gauges inside!!!!! im sick and tired of hesitating to buy stuffs for my car coz of this fuckers!

hornydrifter said:

huh... what u mean... r the geng pangkah looking revenge over u???

can tell more details about the gang pangkah ar? cuz juz recently got case oso happen at my fren's area in cheras

the boss driving the white evo PEY 17, now the car at mr.ken house at TMN kepong. near the apartment. look for it. do whatever u want to do. ok:embaressed_smile:

xxxxx said:
the boss driving the white evo PEY 17, now the car at mr.ken house at TMN kepong. near the apartment. look for it. do whatever u want to do. ok:embaressed_smile:

whose boss ? geng pangkah's boss ? Who is mr ken ?

Write your reply...