In my point of view, this condition is much serious in M'sia... After years of wrong-doings, dun care whether who is leading our country. There must be a root to all these chaos in M'sia and i believe it all started on the top.:rolleyes:
When u r in KL, do u ever thought tat much of the development in KL are over-rated? 1st Class Infrastructure but 3rd Class Mentality??? Do u really believe tat KL's development is funded by it's own??? Selangor is not really a rich in resources compared to other states like Kelantan or Sarawak. When u use other state's funds, it means u r not self sufficient. In other words, the people are not prepared (either mentally nor physically) to live in urban jungle and lacked certain mentality. Livin in KL is stressful...... And the problem is worsen by high influx of citizens from other states, young people tat dare to do anything b'cuz nobody knew them or their family.
Aided by our nation's subsidy this, subsidy that; quota this, quota that..... further lowering the standard of educations, welfare, economy b'cuz of restrictions.

Wat's with the aid of Dasar Ekonomi tat been wit us from Indepence? Some Malays are successful and competent b'cuz they learn the hard way instead of spoon-feeding.... It's alwiz better to teach them to fish than give them fish......
We ARE all Malaysian regardless of race, religion or ethnics..... Some non-Bumi's are an asshole..... Some of non-Bumi's are poor. Where's the fairness?? All race did their part to strive for Independence and nation's economy. Why reprieve their rights as RAKYAT MALAYSIA?
Every problem has it's root, and i TRULY believe Rempits problem will not be solved by use of violence or harsher penalties. It's all mentality.

Btw, I do see many police patrol car here and there, but wat do they really do???
Juz sit inside their air-cond (rakyat sponsored) car and look for duit KOPI by stopping tinted glass, HID, exhaust... WTF????? We ppl generates revenue for Acc Shops and helping the country economy instead of ripping the nation's treasure. i.e. productive people tat injured by rempits, snatch thieves, robbers, etc.
With equality, people wil strives for excellence and equip themself wit skills and educations thus preventing rises in crime cases. Like Japan or closer Singapore.
I would like to say sorry if i offended any Citizens of Malaysia.... But we need to face the truth and ask ourself 1 question.....
IS MALAYSIA GOING BACKWARDS???
I truly believe so, with Pakatan Rakyat dual vision.... Islamic State or Democratic State,
OR Barisan's UMMO supremacy. Drastic measurese must be taken, and i dun mean by Reformasi or violence. Our nation can't handle politics very well, it's year long politicking even after Elections. Other developed nations, focused on building the nation rather than fight over stupid matters. Election is OVER... get on with your JOB and we, citizens are the one paying ur 5-digits salary.