Catch a thieft RED HANDED!!

Guys...it is a crime to wack up someone...no matter he is a thief or a robber(he got the right to sue you but what the hell...all this thief dunno laws)...u can beat or wack kau them if...IF they tresspass your property or started the wacking first(it will b self defence)...

Nah. There's a general rule in court that if a person is in a serious and deliberate wrong in the first place, he wont be able to sue the other party for damages. So if someone breaks into your car you can beat him up and the court will most likely side you.

Except for in the US la where they got all sorts of funny cases... and note that nothing is fixed in court cases, this generally only Im saying.

And as for this beating... thumbsup!

how to sue? they dont have money to pay lawyer... their parents also "malu" wif him... but if u whack wrong guy(not theif but u think he is the their) ofcoz u will be sue, plus he's well known person haih die jail for quiet long... but if confirm he is the theif just beat him till he only nyawa2 ikan... coz most of the theif r drug addict, no people will backup him besides his useless drug addict friends...

well done coz u bit him, confirm already he's the theif coz he broke ur glass n half body in ur car... just serve him rite.. better call police after u call all ur friend to wack him up.. bit using metal bar not best lol, if beat so many he will die so just can beat him a bit only, if punch or kick him u can beat him for a hour till u puas hati... bila lagi mau test ur fighting skill on real person... hahaha

wei.....this is MALAYSIA wo.......can have shotgun in your home? i not believe it....heh heh

hitting them is useless, u must break their hands... put them on the table, take 2 bottles of kimball chili sauce bottles.. and start hammering them..

dragonfly said:
Guys...it is a crime to wack up someone...no matter he is a thief or a robber(he got the right to sue you but what the hell...all this thief dunno laws)...u can beat or wack kau them if...IF they tresspass your property or started the wacking first(it will b self defence)...

that only happens in aussie mate.;) not in malaysia , you enter my property i can even have the rights to shoot you down.

U can beat the person out of self defence mar... so assuming u saw him holding a 'weapon'... WHACK ONI!! Of course when u later on found out he was not holding anything.... erm.. it was probably because he threw it away. haha.

OR you could just go with the classic "he started it".

These kinda of bugger deserve every bit of whacking!! worst kinds are those blurdy snatch thieves.... like the recent one in Kedah, where a 15 month old baby was involved and had to get 24 stiches!! And the case in Klang were he got caught and people ramai-ramai whack him kaw-kaw... i bet u most of us would'nt miss such an opportunity... a lot of people sudah geram with these kind of people...

Indonesia more crazy, catch people breaking into a house and the buggers got burnt by the whole kampung!!

prodigy said:
Read in the papers once that you shouldn't take law into your own hands as the cops can handle them.
Notice : This is not refering to you but just a general remark.

Cops can't handle shit for nuts. The cops abuse the law. So who else can we trust to take law accordingly? We got to fend for ourselves because the cops in this country are cowards. There are so many cases that's been reported but it seems that the cops are not doing enough about it. I once called a police station while witnessing 2 robbers being caught at One Utama open air car park and there's like 5-8 guard trying to bring the fella into office to talk. The police station didn't answer at all. Useless fucks.

alvin24 said:
U can beat the person out of self defence mar... so assuming u saw him holding a 'weapon'... WHACK ONI!! Of course when u later on found out he was not holding anything.... erm.. it was probably because he threw it away. haha.

OR you could just go with the classic "he started it".

If that's the case, take out a pocket knife, wipe it clean from your fingerprints n put on the thief's hands n whack him.

If cops dust the knife, they will only find his fingerprints.

Hahaha... tips from watching CSI.

acbc said:
If that's the case, take out a pocket knife, wipe it clean from your fingerprints n put on the thief's hands n whack him.

If cops dust the knife, they will only find his fingerprints.

Hahaha... tips from watching CSI.

Yaya...When i as small kid i watch this in hong kong dramas also...Those bad cops will frame ppl up by doin this. hahaha...

the best thing to do is make them like 'kassim selamat' (if u watch p ramlee movie u'll know haha).

Take a fork or anything la, and poke their eyes until they go blind and they'll have no chance of identifying who u r hahaha. U dont even need to call the police. They cant do shit when they're blind. Just let them die of excessive bleeding. But make sure u dont leave any evidence la heh heh. Plan with all those who r there to buat bodo. Fuhh now feel lega abit after expressing my anger. Bloody thieves. Next time take them hostage and put inside one room and post in zth ask everybody to come

man.....alll getting really violance lar....
fork lar...knife lar....GUNS la...
wow!............
just kasi the dick very very very spicy hot chilli enuf ler....
kekekekeke

if you whack those thieves
police wont care more or less, just becareful dont kill those fuckers
anyways what should hornydrifter do is: :P
get a brick: whack the fella's fingers and palm
even after he recovered, he cant do jack shit to you and anyone else :D

brick whack fingers only when u cheat on gambling

about stealing............lol same method ah?

brick hantam on fingers, 1 hamtam can putuskan the fingers......i honestly dare not to do it........when fingers putus and blood drip like hose then u the 1 pengsan b4 him......lol

btw the cost of repairing only 70 bucks....but one of them face like kena wwf loh!!
blood all over...as for the police when they came..we were still whacking them and they just stood there till we're done...and one of the cops say to the fuckers...padan muka..senang keje kitaorang....im driving a satria onli..

as long as after the wacking, u bring them straight to the balai, do not hold them any longer ... and to put urself in a beeter position, try not use and weapons or tools to wack them la, try something which is already there at the scene, like sticks, bricks ...

i kena once, when i hold the mofo too long ... at the end had to let him go, coz i detain the fella to long while waiting for my police friend to come over, i hold him for more than 6 hours ... as if i go and brig him to the police stationn after 6 hours - i might be charged with illegal detention or worst kidnap ...

so after the wacking session, just drop him at the police station ...

police give u time to belasah

police give u time to belasah...
but if police there better u stop to belasah...
becoz if die u kena tuduh membunuh tanpa niat