My Baby got broken into

And the irony about it is that there's a high ranking ex police officer stayin in the area...

There used to be cops patrolling the area but I haven't seen them in the past 4 to 5 years... These people should be providing us with security...

Where's the police when you need them ???
Don't they get enough hints that it's becoming very unsafe for the citizen's to live in peace ??? Both my mom and grandma got robbed right in front of my house and all they can say is "Berhati-hati lain kali kalau mau keluar"...

SIGH

:ph34r: my area USJ..more worse..u got read star paper anot..?
2 police car patrol whole USJ...u say gila anot..?

Originally posted by ch1ck3n@Jan 11 2005, 06:11
:ph34r: my area USJ..more worse..u got read star paper anot..?
2 police car patrol whole USJ...u say gila anot..?
you mean 2 patrol cars or 2 police officers in 1 car ?

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 12 2005, 01:48
you mean 2 patrol cars or 2 police officers in 1 car ?
Does that makes any different :lol: ??

sorry to u , brader.

btw wtf police never do like C.S.I. team do . they can search for finger print & locate the f--k--g bastard in their record or kept the record if not match .

Actually they did do a fingerprint search...now car got that black dust every where...

Muz,

Sorry to hear what has happened. And on top of all things, the car is parked inside the house and those guys sure are brave. I experienced the same thing last year, sometime during August or Sept, where my gf lives just couple of roads before urs. They manage to run away with my boost meter, turbo timer and fuel regulator. Yeap, fuel regulator. Was shocked to find my hood wide open when I woke up at 5am in the morning. Sigh..

Anyhow, to those that lives in the same area..pls keep ur car locked at all times as there are many petty thefts that took place. All I can say is that they have very sharp eyes and loads of bloody time to go through every house.

bro muz.. sorri to hear your everything.. i used to stay there few years ago..

so police really take finger prints?.. u r lucky.. some other cars .. police dont bother at all.. :(

Yo Muz,
Your lucky that da police looked for fingerprints on your car. The police only took pictures of my car when it was broken into and told me I could buy the pics if I wanted them...

Did U say anything to them that made them take the fingerprints?

Nope didn't say anything to them... took their own initiative after they took the pictures...

when my car got broken into,i din even bother to make police reports lo
coz in my own opinion,even if the police find back the stuffs i lost,i don think they'll return it to me also.....police are juz as corrupted and crooked as the theives....malaysia boleh!

Muz, i think that your car has becoming the thieves' target for a long time so that they would survey for the best time to break in!. this is what i was told

So who told u tht....wish somebody would have told me :unsure: