Car just got broken into

If u run into this guys call me...i want to be the first to beat the crap out of this people :angry: ...n yes they are malay(or indon) as I caught them in action...

no problem...until now i still waiting for my friends to bum to this fella and got down to do some work on their hands and legs...!!! I personally told few more "mat fit" about this also...just have to wait the right time to get this fellas..

even my friend who work at Bukit aman is already in the move you guys will see more of road block in the center of KL catching all this mat motor fellas...

in mean time muz..you car been broke in what time izziit around 6-6.30 am...?? if yes it was the same gang who do this to my car...!!

It was about 5a.m....maybe they started early that day....also the house down the street that lost the evo seats not sure what time it was...

i think they will come back agian for a second time after u install ur new stuff....
just be careful

last time my fren kena once...bucket seat kena stolen, then he install a new one...
one week later, kena break in agian :(

hmm..it should around that time lar muz....cause this farking asshole thief work around this time and also they choose like saturday early morning or sunday early morning...plus public holiday ...cause this MOFO think that most people will over slept on weekends and public holiday. damn...

but anyway be carefull bro...1st time hit .. they will be back for 2nd round... just watch out...

like me now every weekend i will wake up at around 5 am morning prepare with my parang just incase...they come for the 3rd round on my car... "zap" on their bloody hands and legs..!! heheheh :D

yeah man, they will come for the second time in case u installed a new stuff..so jus be careful dude..i kena twice oredi but lucky din install anythin at all, till now still paranoid wif the incident..sumtimes dream dt my car got stolen man..sigh

Originally posted by wiramod11@Jan 10 2005, 19:14
hmm..it should around that time lar muz....cause this farking asshole thief work around this time and also they choose like saturday early morning or sunday early morning...plus public holiday ...cause this MOFO think that most people will over slept on weekends and public holiday. damn...

but anyway be carefull bro...1st time hit .. they will be back for 2nd round... just watch out...

like me now every weekend i will wake up at around 5 am morning prepare with my parang just incase...they come for the 3rd round on my car... "zap" on their bloody hands and legs..!! heheheh :D
heheh...good idea...but than they might run away when they c u come with the parang... I think I am gonna keep a nice big sling shot with some big ball bearings and lastic this ppl in the head from my window and hope they faint...than they wont c it coming :) only after that go down with the parang :D

Originally posted by Muz+Jan 10 2005, 21:15 -->
QUOTE (Muz @ Jan 10 2005, 21:15 )
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Jan 10 2005, 19:14

heheh...good idea...but than they might run away when they c u come with the parang... I think I am gonna keep a nice big sling shot with some big ball bearings and lastic this ppl in the head from my window and hope they faint...than they wont c it coming :) only after that go down with the parang :D [/b][/quote]
huh muz... i try it before you need 2 person to do this...last time when my father at home he will prepare the lastic fully modify to put in a long sharp iron like an arrow... at his room upstairs (cause the room is facing the house front while my room is facing the back of the house.) ...

anyway my plan..hehhehe... i just wait with my parang and slowly open my door lock everything...than wait that bugger hit my car window and when that bugger half body went into my car...that's the time i will rush out to hit the other guy outside waiting with motorcycle first... than only wait for that bugger that break my window see how is he going to beg for mercy from me...!! hehehe... but it was always easy to say than done... but everything goes when this happen..!! so be prepare...always...

as what GSR5559 sometimes i also got nightmare.... ... gee... really paranoid already.... :(

shit man :( My heart feel the pain just by looking at the pics. I can imagine how painful it is to see your beloved car like that.

these people will face the consequences of their actions :angry: :angry: :angry: