F*CK, this is my turn

zronix

What the F%^*, this is my turn, just had me car broken into. and its in my house. VERY DARING ACT. 4 person altogether 2 person on 1 bike. Din manage to get their no plate. DAMMIT!!! got my player and damaged my window + dashboard. WHAT F*%& losers...
alarm woke me up but it was too late....
damn chat tu LAN.... its in sec 17 at 6 am. no life bast4rds!!!!!!!!!
ARRGGHHHH!!!!!!!

relex friend

sorry to hear that ,so you going to report?if want to claim insure then go if not just do it yourself ...police can't do anything .there is too much ham ka chan out there.....

just wonderin.. would my NCB be lost if i claim for side window???? Anyone can enlighten??
Just came back after police report. got to go for this siasatan thingy later.

glass insurance is under the policy but optional, under 'winscreen' coverage where you usually pay about 50-75 for RM500 worth of coverage.

No need police report for that, just take before and after pictures showing your number plate.

I think it's better to make a police report. At least with a police report, they might do more patrolling around your area.

i have got the windscreen covered. i just wanna know if NCB will be affected?
not worth it if claim RM200 and my NCB lost.

indecided,
how to take b4 n after pics, now only can take after pics la... funny la u... :P

no..as i said the coverage is seperate, hence your excess, ncb, etc will not be affected.
Normally you should claim full amount and get best quality glass. And whatever tinting that was there.

Before/after pictures in the sense of before repair (broken window) and after repair.

:) Kam Weng in Paramount stocks a plethora of glass windows/windscreens at a very reasonable price. It's somewhere opposite KFC.

oh, okie. thanx ar. Where exact is Kam Weng?
now got another question. how do i go about if wanna claim from kurnia? any exprerience??
Do i visit the insurance b4 or after repair??
Or anyone can just brief me the proper procedure to do this?

Kam Weng is somewhere in Sea Park, PJ.

Normally you notify your agent about the damage (just to get clarification), take the pictures and submit them and the shop reciept. Wait until the cheque comes in.

zronix said:
What the F%^*, this is my turn, just had me car broken into. and its in my house. VERY DARING ACT. 4 person altogether 2 person on 1 bike. Din manage to get their no plate. DAMMIT!!! got my player and damaged my window + dashboard. WHAT F*%& losers...
alarm woke me up but it was too late....
damn chat tu LAN.... its in sec 17 at 6 am. no life bast4rds!!!!!!!!!
ARRGGHHHH!!!!!!!

yo zronix...looks like we are near....i live in ss2(the taman opposite murni)..posted my "break in", i guess, two weeks ago. looks like they are going in circles...to anyone who is near us...better take out ur meters NOW.before u end up like us.

wahhh here in TTDI also alot of modified cars kena BREAK!!!!
kuikuikui.... this is the first time it happened in TTDI...
F4Rk|ng BAST4Rd who ever do this... wait till i cought u red handed... see what i do... kuikuikui....

i think this is the same group that wanted to pry my lock the other time. also 4 ppl. But besides my car, another car also got windows smashed and CD player taken. imagine that, 2 cars at once. MCH, HKC....

farking basturds..hope they will burn in hell!!!shiiit.

have u installed the new alarm zronix?

yeah yeah bomoh will help... freaking Bustard...!!! jampi they all...
1 thingy i hate was they dare to shout back when i shouted at them.

superz,
was about to install this weekend. then this happen. what great luck.