My Tribunal Cases.

Hearing on 10th. I waiting for Pos Malaysia to give me back my AR card..damn slow leh.. KNS. On 23rd Tribunal tell me case accepted, on 23rd I send via PosDaftar, until now still no news.

And I send my HTC One for warranty service again last Friday since HTC people called me. So, if they still can't fix it at least when appear in tribunal court I can confidently say I gave HTC two chance to fix the same problem, and they can't so I want my money back! That way, at least its fair game lah I feel...

Like I said.. I love the HTC One phone, its great..software and hardware wise if not for the stupid camera problem. I tell you guys the screen although small, is damn good quality, and the stereo Beats sound is the best of any smart phone in the market right now.

Ooo i thought the hearing was on 2 oct.
y not reprint the borang A & B then submit by hand if lucky can kau tim on the spot.
give it a try la.

I am claiming against DiGi itself, cause I bought from official DiGi store. LOL.. not authorized dealer..

pass the borang to the store manager that u had bought the phone from, he will passed it to HQ. at least u still have time. if your AR card does not come back to u in time, there is a slim chance of u winning, if by submission hand has higher chance.

Good suggestion, cause I remember give them the Borang 1 & 3 copies Borang 2, and they need to chop on my Borang 1 to indicate received. Let me try that tomorrow as backup.

yeah true, get them to chop anywhere, on a piece of paper also can, if can get the manager's name, note down the time & date as well.

if the place is not far from your office or home, just drop by & pass it by hand. dont hope to much on the AR registered post.

What happen if they don't want to acknowledge?

sometime next week when I gather all my evidence, I will file a case. Likely I will be Using registered mail to make Sure the dealer received the mail.

Of course, I will also print out from system to show they acknowledged

if they dowan to acknowledge its ok just note down the date & time, if u bring your fren along, get him to stay a couple of feet away from
u & snap the pic as proof, but dont make it so obvious. print out the picture & present in court as proof u pass him the borang.

if they dowan to acknowledge its ok just note down the date & time, if u bring your fren along, get him to stay a couple of feet away from
u & snap the pic as proof, but dont make it so obvious. print out the picture & present in court as proof u pass him the borang.

That is provided it is sent by hand. AR registered they can just say no such person and don't accept, the Post will return to sender....:banghead:

they will return the post if the company had closed down like "gores & menang" type of company, those other companies they will recieve the parcel as they dont know the content till they open it.

I also going to submit the claim later or tomorrow via online portal. Don't know how soon will I get to hear from ttpm.. plus working in Singapore, hopefully they are kind enough to give us a call while in singapore

ixeo tmr hearing ah? good luck.

The outlet staff friendly, chopped. Went hearing sesat, miss the time, but ok, the company also late. So we discuss out of court, settled, they will refund me.

So case closed. I feel tribunal is very useful, cause once you go tribunal, the company don't dare to wayang and screw around with you anymore.

I can see other people who bought the same phone still kena screwed around.

The outlet staff friendly, chopped. Went hearing sesat, miss the time, but ok, the company also late. So we discuss out of court, settled, they will refund me.

So case closed. I feel tribunal is very useful, cause once you go tribunal, the company don't dare to wayang and screw around with you anymore.

Sometimes, have to really use this way to scare people.

Its very sad that this is how the way businesses conduct themselves to do what is right. I didn't cheat, rob or take advantage of them, I just want what I paid for, failing that, I just want my money back.

They would only do what is right after they get pressured by a customer who don't practice the "tidak apa" attitude.

Glad they settle out of court with you.....:driver:

damn it..
make me regret even more for not going up to tribunal during my case...

maybe its because it will get my fren's shop involved and i don't want to trouble him...
sigh...

damn it..

maybe its because it will get my fren's shop involved and i don't want to trouble him...
sigh...

Like that cannot help.........:smokin:

damn it..

sigh...

Chinese got a saying.

"Recognize people not money."

If its a money transaction, don't make it personal. Its business.