My Tribunal Cases.

i always follow this way, better to kautim outside rather than settle in tribunal, as it might tarnish their reputation.
only if both parties agree on this.

like my previous car battery KIPS & TESCO. TESCO called KIPS up to settle the case outside, if not they will remove KIPS as their battery reseller.

before the tribunal i wanted to claim for a new battery...wah the lady boss so lansi say this cannot, that cannot. when tesco called her up to settle the case, she then called me to settle outside too, keep apologizing, asking how much i want & begging me to email tesco that the case has been settled after she issued me the cheque. this shows how tribunal has an impact on companies.

i always follow this way, better to kautim outside rather than settle in tribunal, as it might tarnish their reputation.

like my previous car battery KIPS & TESCO. TESCO called KIPS up to settle the case outside, if not they will remove KIPS as their battery reseller.

before the tribunal i wanted to claim for a new battery...wah the lady boss so lansi say this cannot, that cannot. when tesco called her up to settle the case, she then called me to settle outside too, keep apologizing, asking how much i want & begging me to email tesco that the case has been settled after she issued me the cheque. this shows how tribunal has an impact on companies.

Yup, especially big companies who are resellers. They want the distributor to kautim fast.....:biggrin:

ixeo, better email the companies as advised, then print out & present to tribunal.

hahaha
damn... i should have gone to tribunal last time on my works engineering hi performance cam...
at least can see them pee-ed in their pants...

lol

hahaha
damn... i should have gone to tribunal last time on my works engineering hi performance cam...
at least can see them pee-ed in their pants...

lol

Should have ask bro. Danz at that time......:biggrin:

My friend One X 1 to 1 exchange same lah.
Tesco people lanci too. Dealt with their marketing team.
And u can see, slowly some major brands ran away. My family is loyal Tesco customers.

Nope, never loyal to any. Buy whoever is cheapest....:biggrin:

im a loyal tesco customer too, can collect points, every quarter they will send me coupons & $$$ rebate based on your quarterly spending.
im happy with their service too.

---------- Post added at 10:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

HTC wat problem? the touch screen? when got the new unit should have traded in with another phone from another shop & avoid that brand from then onwards.

im a loyal tesco customer too, can collect points, every quarter they will send me coupons & $$$ rebate based on your quarterly spending.
im happy with their service too.

---------- Post added at 10:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 AM ----------

HTC wat problem? the touch screen? when got the new unit should have traded in with another phone from another shop & avoid that brand from then onwards.

Tesco overall is the cheapest. Thats why many brands ciao.
HTC screen. Died. Or internals died. Cannot diagnose.
As mentioned before, traded in for a S3 have to top up RM300.

Tesco overall is the cheapest. Thats why many brands ciao.
HTC screen. Died. Or internals died. Cannot diagnose.
As mentioned before, traded in for a S3 have to top up RM300.

Tesco groceries r not that cheap anymore, only their wet market items is very2 cheap, i was a frequent Tesco guy but now no more, sumtimes oni go there.

i get my dry groceries from tesco & wet items from AEON big, seems there has fresher poultry. btw i hate GIANT.

I used to buy from Aeon Big, then Carrefour, but the chicken are still from cold storage, so I still buy from PJ old Town wet market. That one really fresh...:biggrin:
If not try NSK in Kuchai, their chicken also fresh....:driver:

Hearing on 10th. I waiting for Pos Malaysia to give me back my AR card..damn slow leh.. KNS. On 23rd Tribunal tell me case accepted, on 23rd I send via PosDaftar, until now still no news.

And I send my HTC One for warranty service again last Friday since HTC people called me. So, if they still can't fix it at least when appear in tribunal court I can confidently say I gave HTC two chance to fix the same problem, and they can't so I want my money back! That way, at least its fair game lah I feel...

Like I said.. I love the HTC One phone, its great..software and hardware wise if not for the stupid camera problem. I tell you guys the screen although small, is damn good quality, and the stereo Beats sound is the best of any smart phone in the market right now.