My Tribunal Cases.

sure,

i already prepared my documents for the case.
Now is only awaiting for the receipts from the 2 workshop.

I'm also seeking compensation for loss of usage.
As of now, is around 21 days. During this 21 days, the car is in workshops, resulting inconvenient to us.
The cost of public transport and taxi is as at RM40 per day.

I actually just submit to TTPM Claims Enquiry Form ,
I believe it was there for consumer like us to enquire if it's worth a chance to fight.

Within 3 working days, they will revert to me. Once then, i will input their comments here.

*keeping my fingers crossed* :biggrin:

HTC? My friend bought HTC One X for less than 5 months, screen kaput. Changed twice.
1 to 1 exchange, shit homie, lies.
So, he just sell it for 1k and bought a new S3 for 1.3k.
Such a good phone but crappy QC.

Yes, HTC, HA HA HA.

No way I want to rugi a single cent. I love the phone but its just faulty, so I'm going to make these !@#$ pay.

Think I'll let them off the hook cause its troublesome? No way homie. Somebody's gotta fight for our rights.

Oh, don't buy HTC, go buy iPhone or Samsung less problems.

Yes, HTC, HA HA HA.

No way I want to rugi a single cent. I love the phone but its just faulty, so I'm going to make these !@#$ pay.

Think I'll let them off the hook cause its troublesome? No way homie. Somebody's gotta fight for our rights.

My ex colleague also had problem with his HTC. Every time I ask where his phone? answer, in service center....:banghead:

HTC = Have To Crash. Yet the sales person say HTC is a good phone...and better than Blackberry.
Which mine till date also never been to service center lol

Yes, HTC, HA HA HA.

HTC = Have To Crash. Yet the sales person say HTC is a good phone...and better than Blackberry.
Which mine till date also never been to service center lol

Aiyor, u guys. Thought you guys learned something in ZTH.
Proton got problems? Perodua also got. Toyota also got.
We are just unlucky got the lemons.
Samsung a lot of problems too. iPhone less. Any brands, u name it, theres problems.
Sony, still new. So, haven't heard any, YET.

Samsung a lot of problems too. iPhone less. Any brands, u name it, theres problems.

iPhone also got problems. Another colleague claim iPhone 4 and 4S also. 1 to 1 exchange....hahahaha :rofl:

dun care got problem or not, some handphone shops try to sell their defect phone 1st, like happened to me,
went to this handphone shop to buy blackberry, normally he will unbox it infront of me, when my phone arrived it was already opened..
i asked him y is it opened? he say all phone also like that....i was like wtf...before this bought another phone from him also the seal was still intact.

ok la since trusted him, went home that night the phone hang some apps cannot open...was like wtf again sure gonna bang 9 him. the next day went there told him the problem bout the phone, he straight away gave me a new phone this time the seal was intact.

so i guess the faulty phone i returned to him, he will try to reformat it & then sell to the next buyer.

dun care got problem or not, some handphone shops try to sell their defect phone 1st, like happened to me,
went to this handphone shop to buy blackberry, normally he will unbox it infront of me, when my phone arrived it was already opened..
i asked him y is it opened? he say all phone also like that....i was like wtf...before this bought another phone from him also the seal was still intact.

ok la since trusted him, went home that night the phone hang some apps cannot open...was like wtf again sure gonna bang 9 him. the next day went there told him the problem bout the phone, he straight away gave me a new phone this time the seal was intact.

so i guess the faulty phone i returned to him, he will try to reformat it & then sell to the next buyer.

This is true. Was in the sales line before.

The phones that are 1 to 1 exchange, they are repaired and sent out for sales again....:banghead:

That's why i rather buy from telco companies than those small shops or shops at shopping malls. Especially low yatt or sungai wang. Hard to know if it is AP, Recond or Ori New.

but i buy AP phones, reason why is so that i cant trade it in for another model as AP phones have no value so cant trade it for a new phone. use the current one till it dies. :rofl:

Haha! I see, but I also seldom change phone, usually use until die only change. But this time can't tahan, feel like changing new cuz hate my current one :rofl: Unless u interested :laugh:

Bro, u can open up a "Danz's Tribunal Consultant Sdn Bhd" :rofl:
Starting charging fees for advice :rofl:

update:

TTPM (tribunal) has reverted with my case:

Tribunal's Feedback
12. Status Boleh Difailkan

Haha! I see, but I also seldom change phone, usually use until die only change. But this time can't tahan, feel like changing new cuz hate my current one :rofl: Unless u interested :laugh:

Bro, u can open up a "Danz's Tribunal Consultant Sdn Bhd" :rofl:
Starting charging fees for advice :rofl:

now dowan to buy phone edi la.....saving up the $$$ to buy another car.

---------- Post added at 11:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:10 AM ----------

update:

TTPM (tribunal) has reverted with my case:

Tribunal's Feedback
12. Status Boleh Difailkan

after u file the case, TTPM officer will call u later that evening or the next day to print out borang A & B (forgot how many copies) make sure u remember or write it down.

HTC One camera fails across the board, google HTC One purple tint you'll see worldwide a lot of people facing same issue.

They should recall it like Toyota.

HTC One camera fails across the board, google HTC One purple tint you'll see worldwide a lot of people facing same issue.

They should recall it like Toyota.

ixeo your case how? hearing when?

after u file the case, TTPM officer will call u later that evening or the next day to print out borang A & B (forgot how many copies) make sure u remember or write it down.

thank you, bro.

really grateful to you and your kind help