I Got Gangbanged Nicely At Jalan Ipoh!!!

if i were you i will bring out my video cam or digital cam take down their stupid action/face and pass to police..or bike no plate etc..

nissan boy, i tend to disagree with you on that.... u wanna run out with a puny knife when they have about 4-8 people.... u think just waving a knife can scare them away ar... one whack of their helmet and ur knife dunno will fly where lar... our lives are more important than our cars lar... best is to stay in doors.... if u have a gun.. take out to scare them... or else wait for people with guns or authority to come to rescue you. Like i said earlier in this thread... in Malaysia even murder also can get away... so even if they murder u they also can get away lar... say that u charge at them with a knife and they were only being defensive lar... u get it? here is another suggestion to those without any guns ... go make some molotov cocktail.... and when u see these bunch of people throw at them.. but make sure u dun kena your own car lar... or else u sendiri hailat... hahahahahaa

i dont know about you but, but a helmet hitting a knife out of my hand? i mean come on??? you either have to be the size of elmo for them to stick around after you have stabbed one of them.
I would love to see these guys try and do something like this in australia haha

I think nissan_boy meant "parang" but not a puny little knife.
If parang, yes.....most of us sane ppl would just back off.
But if ur to point a normal knife (let's say those to cut vegetables - not pork knife) at either me or a bunch of guys with something in our hands, i.e. helmets.....
who do u think ur scaring?!

really sad to see this,but lucky nothing happend to u lah......
one thing i can say about malaysia police is....S.U.C.K....

got one time a phone Shop at my hometown being rob,and the robber got gun...not sure is real or fake one lah....and u know what,the police station is like 5-7 shop from the phone shop being rob...and it take those police officer 30min ++ to the rescue....
MCB,by the time they reach there,what also got already lah.......
and rumors i heard is that the person who report told the police that they got guns,that y those police so slow only reach......KNN....pity the shop owner

aiyo.. damn sial la.. you know whats the best you can do?? put these signs on your gate:

Intruders will be shot, survivors will be shot again 'until your fcuking balls tertanggal"

OR

ALL YOU BLOODY THIEFS BETTER DONT COME FUCKING NEAR TO MY HOUSE OR I'LL FUCKING SKIN YOU ALIVE AND THEN BOIL YOU TO BECOME MY DAILY DINNER SOUP!

or just get 2 parangs, 2 Air BB guns, one bamboo stick(those really thick ones), get a few friends over at night so you get some backups.. haha.. really fucked up man these people.. sorry for my outrage!

haha...with that type of signs....I think practically ur inviting troubles...
wakakakaka

just booby trap the whole place....haha! no need to put up signs....
let them have it!

haha boon you're right.. but just thinking about it damn sial lar.. unless those who have $$.. go get your own pondok at your house and employ own guard.. like those in luxury houses..

What makes you think that those robbers don't have a knife/parang ?

Unless you outnumber and outgun them, it's not wise to go out and fight, whether you have parang or not.

Think about it, they've not got much to lose, but you on the other hand have much to lose. Of course, it would be very courageous to go out and fight, but at what price?

And..police only got 600 bux for salary a month. You think they're gonna risk their life for 600 per month on not?

600 buck for a month ?!!!
serious ??!!
no wonder they like to ask for "duit kopi" lah........

that time they proposed that the police force be given about RM1000+ what.. but the PM tolak ledi.. dont want that suggestion..

BB guns! aim and shoot at their FACE! Hopefully one of the pallets will replace their eyes. When the police question just say someone else shot them.

I keep them BB guns to shoo away dogs from my garbage bin then I thought it'll be a nice thing to keep these sampah away from my car too.

go get one loo, it's not hard to buy one these days furthermore the pellets will mark them for a good one week or so for the police to trace them.

Sigh..... Malaysia Nowadays..... Guess we are too peace and people starts to be bored of peace... started to fight among ourselves.... I hope a country with strong military ability to attack our country again!!! I think that might be the only time that all people will stick together....

wth nethcy.. you rather have some kind of war in our country? sick man.. i rather stick to this kind of situation where you can prevent it from happening yourself.

No la, of course no one wants war laaa... Just felt too bad of this. And said in really bad mood. Didnt have the meaning... But our country is really not safe anymore... Dont you think so?

Anyway, nice pic you have. Your car? I am into RE too....

Just bring a good strong lightweight steel batton or pipe and just smash all of their heads open. Even if they block your blow with their hand, their bone will shatter. Police? HAH! Stupid police are more cowards than the thief themselves.

sorry to hear about all thos accident.

but now thos animals become more brave unlike last time.

even day light they will also make some cases.

as more protection done, they more intrested to do tat( maybe mission impossible or james bone movie effect). And after break it all thos security system, they will damage something instead of stealing to fulfill their desire.

This is hard to change because of malaysian ethics and been teaches since they are born (means kurang ajar). to change this might involve whole malaysia education system and culture. how to change? the answer is impossible.